Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 953 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Lights 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Matthew Ansell
Love Lights 5 star review on 21st October 2020
newtownabbeymax abbi
Love Lights 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Natasha Andreou
Love Lights 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Helen Arnold
Love Lights 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Terry Holmes
Love Lights 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Heather Hunt
Love Lights 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Nadya
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, fittings are beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful staff. Contents well packaged and ver smart.
My only slight niggle was that the screws which hold the slimline under cabinet lights were so short they were not effective and my fitter had to buy double sided tape to keep them in place.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Love Lights....love my lights
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item is fabulous would recommend. I think clearer instructions are required but once put together the unit is great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very obliging company to trade with. The staff are courteous, polite and understanding. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great lights. Great quality. Recommend this company. Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items ordered were initially out of stock but the lady I spoke to was honest about when they would arrive and were delivered as promised
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Quality products. I had an issue with DPD they had left parcel outside on communal step/path instead of safe inside my porch. DPD was not helpful and Love lights stepped in and sent out a replacement!! I advise anyone to remove safe place off DPD and therefore gives them no excuses if they do this to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Really happy with my beautiful lights. Amazing prices. Only drawback is the time it took to deliver them. I assume it is because the supply of goods has been disrupted due to Covid.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent lights excellent service and a good price. I can highly recommend Love Lights.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, lights delivered next day. thank you Love Lights
Posted 1 month ago
Fitst class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful light. Very good quality and looks fabulous hanging in my landing. Prompt and courteous delivery. Arrived before time
Posted 1 month ago
I was unsure about the driver I needed but one contact to customer service & Lindsay emailed me the exact one I needed to order. She even rang to be sure. Excellent service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Lights as described, good quality, fast delivery & good communication from Love lights will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Saw the light I wanted and fell in love with it but was let down by 2 other companies. Bought it from Love Lights, it was cheaper than the other companies, it was delivered within the week (I live in Scotland) and I was kept informed of my order status and delivery date throughout. Lamp came well packed and I love it so it's 5 stars from me for their communication and service.
Posted 1 month ago
The Dar copper clip lights are really good quality and great value for the price. And I can’t fault the customer service from Lynsey at Love Lights. Spot (light) on.
Posted 1 month ago
Website was good and clear. Prices good and service was speedy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you lovelights, speedy delivery and fabulous lights.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 953 reviews