Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 693 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not installed yet but they look brill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the item was exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ordered 2 wall lights and ceiling light to match very pleased with the quality reached us next day very quick delivery i have already installed the lights look fantastic and at a very good price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Today the finishing touch to my Art Deco apartment. Just fabulous lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great offers on a vast range of quality products backed by very good order communication and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service good stuff Reasonable price fully satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Unfortunately I received a faulty item - it was replaced immediately with no fuss. Great customer service and excellent products. I will certainly be using Love Lights in the future 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our light arrived promptly and was exactly what we wanted....A problem free purchase and would recommend Love Lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful on the phone and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the lamp. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynsey has been such a fantastic help through our ordering process - it was quick, simple and with no hassle and the products are perfect. I was kept up to date with my order and new exactly what was happening at each step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love lights where fantastic there customer service was very good my order was delayed but they updated me all the time would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from Love Lights on three separate occasions and found them to be very reasonably priced compared to other companies when looking for a particular brand of ceiling downlight. The orders were quite quick at arriving and free postage as well. I would definitely order from Love Lights again if need be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 2 Arlington ceiling and 2 wall lights. Excellent quality and at a very competitive price. A little slow to dispatch and a lack of communication why.Overall pleased with price quality and service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value. Nearly half the price of local DIY stores. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Packed well and delived on time Happy Customer thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great range and very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company providing high quality lighting. Really pleased with my new bedside lamps by Franklin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 693 reviews