Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 656 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
David France
"Super happy with our purchase. The lamps are great quality & well worth every penny. Will 100% be buying from Love lights again soon, the lamps look amazing in out front room."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul Tiemens
"Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Lights easy to install (each light has two equal length 2 wire cables with plugs on the end for easy connection to the next light or to the driver) just 8.5 mm hole to be drilled for each light. A short detachable link cable that has a connector that won't go through the hole is supplied with each light. Disconnecting it allows you to feed both cables through the hole then reattach the link cable again behind the plinth board. The driver has four connection sockets that cater for four circuits of daisy chained lights giving great installation flexability ."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Diane Fullarton
"I ordered 3 Zocalo pendant lights for above a breakfast bar. Really pleased with the quality and look of the lights. The delivery was within a few days without any problems. Will order from Love Lights in the future."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service - replaced one crystal droplet within 3 days. Quality and packaging excellent."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic lights, absolutely thrilled with them. Only disappointment was lack of information from Love Lights regarding why the lights hadn't arrived when they should have. Only got information when I chased them, and asked them to find out what was going on. Even then only part of the information was correct. As I said the lights were fantastic, and because of that, I would probably use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dar Touch Table Lamps… Bought a pair of Dar Touch Table Lamps just before Christmas. Delivered quickly and very pleased with product. Unfortunately, one failed with after little use. This is usually where you find out about how good a company is and in my experience both Love Lights and Dar Lighting were excellent. After answering a couple of questions via email, a new light was sent out. 10/10. Would definitely recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lindsey is my new best friend Lindsey is my new best friend! She has been incredibly helpful and efficient in sorting out dimming issues with the manufacturers and getting my sample order out. So far so good, but am very happy to pay a little extra for great service and attention to detail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service and quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and service, slight blip by the couriers but it was soon corrected by Love Lights. would use this site again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a Franklite Zany four light during the Christmas break, the light is now up and looks beautiful. It came well packaged and will instructions to put it up. I was a little disappointed by the lead time, the light was in stock when I ordered it, however, when I checked a couple of days later it wasn’t. I rang and emailed Love Lights to be told the manufacturer, Franklite, didn’t have any in stock and there was a back order. I had to chase this twice until the light arrived early March."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on the phone - knew exactly what I needed good price and arrived promptly item was perfect .....great experience highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with purchase. Good price, look nice in room"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was very helpful along with the over the phone assistance which I received in choosing the correct model for myself. I would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product is what I required. Delivery was very slow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the price I paid for two light fittings was very good I spoke their switch board the person I spoke to was very helpful the light fittings arrived on time"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the light I wanted at a good price, online it said it was in stock but after ordering and paying was told it wasn’t in stock and had to wait more than 4 weeks. This was disappointing but live the light"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased with the light we received , and also the way it was delivered and kept in contact with us while waiting for delivery date. Will be shopping with you again soon. Thank you.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First item sent was defective from manafacturer, replacement sent, but took some time to convince them to do this. Replacement was also slightly defective, but easily fixable. Can't really recommend Franklite, but Lovelights are fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you are stuck on the website and not sure exactly what you want just pick up the phone they couldn't be more helpful. Just a nice place to spend your money with great customer service. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new light just didn’t expect it to take over 2 weeks to arrive"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear the delivery took longer than usual unfortunately this was due to the severe weather we experienced and was out of our control.
Please one again accept our apologies.

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 1 year ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 656 reviews