Love Lights Reviews

4.47 Rating 604 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting."
Posted 2 months ago
Sandy Bushby
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service - replaced one crystal droplet within 3 days. Quality and packaging excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic lights, absolutely thrilled with them. Only disappointment was lack of information from Love Lights regarding why the lights hadn't arrived when they should have. Only got information when I chased them, and asked them to find out what was going on. Even then only part of the information was correct. As I said the lights were fantastic, and because of that, I would probably use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Dar Touch Table Lamps… Bought a pair of Dar Touch Table Lamps just before Christmas. Delivered quickly and very pleased with product. Unfortunately, one failed with after little use. This is usually where you find out about how good a company is and in my experience both Love Lights and Dar Lighting were excellent. After answering a couple of questions via email, a new light was sent out. 10/10. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lindsey is my new best friend Lindsey is my new best friend! She has been incredibly helpful and efficient in sorting out dimming issues with the manufacturers and getting my sample order out. So far so good, but am very happy to pay a little extra for great service and attention to detail."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products and service, slight blip by the couriers but it was soon corrected by Love Lights. would use this site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a Franklite Zany four light during the Christmas break, the light is now up and looks beautiful. It came well packaged and will instructions to put it up. I was a little disappointed by the lead time, the light was in stock when I ordered it, however, when I checked a couple of days later it wasn’t. I rang and emailed Love Lights to be told the manufacturer, Franklite, didn’t have any in stock and there was a back order. I had to chase this twice until the light arrived early March."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on the phone - knew exactly what I needed good price and arrived promptly item was perfect .....great experience highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with purchase. Good price, look nice in room"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was very helpful along with the over the phone assistance which I received in choosing the correct model for myself. I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product is what I required. Delivery was very slow."
Posted 1 year ago
"good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"the price I paid for two light fittings was very good I spoke their switch board the person I spoke to was very helpful the light fittings arrived on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the light I wanted at a good price, online it said it was in stock but after ordering and paying was told it wasn’t in stock and had to wait more than 4 weeks. This was disappointing but live the light"
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased with the light we received , and also the way it was delivered and kept in contact with us while waiting for delivery date. Will be shopping with you again soon. Thank you.."
Posted 1 year ago
"First item sent was defective from manafacturer, replacement sent, but took some time to convince them to do this. Replacement was also slightly defective, but easily fixable. Can't really recommend Franklite, but Lovelights are fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"If you are stuck on the website and not sure exactly what you want just pick up the phone they couldn't be more helpful. Just a nice place to spend your money with great customer service. Thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality and great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new light just didn’t expect it to take over 2 weeks to arrive"
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear the delivery took longer than usual unfortunately this was due to the severe weather we experienced and was out of our control.
Please one again accept our apologies.

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 1 year ago
Love Lights is rated 4.47 based on 604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support