Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 673 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First time I have used this company and found them efficient, helpful and competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a clip-on shelf light fora display cabinet.Quality product. Speedy delivery and securely packaged. Would use ‘Love lights’ again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Lovelights a couple of times and had excellent service each time. Orders were dealt with quickly and they arrived in the timescale quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights are lovely ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A really helpful and quick/responsive service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'd just like to say thanks for being able to supply the specific lights to match the same type I purchased 4/5 years ago - never thought I'd be able to get them - anywhere. Both good customer service and capability/delivery. Many thanks, Geoff
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, fantastic product and great customer service! What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic customer service from Love Lights and advice on the sensio items i purchased through them. The lady was very helpful and they look fantastic installed. Thank you Love Lights
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Big thank you to Love Lights and the team for delivering a fantastic fitting on time. Well done love Lights.... I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I read a lot on here about communication not being very good, but the prices were great compared with my high street shop for exactly the same things so i took a punt. No worries, as suspected there was no contact bar the initial confirmation for about 7 days, but when I phoned to check they could not have been more helpful or more pleasant. needless to say, the 4 items turned up perfectly packaged, and exactly what we wanted. thank you, we will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The staff and customer service I have received is second to none. There were minor issues with the delivery and I feared the worse when I saw the box my light came in! The contents were also not the best packed however get rid of all that rubbish and the light is amazing. Can’t fault Love Lights they have been superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We recently bought led wardrobe rails. Very pleased with the product which was initially out of stock, however customer service were very helpful with updates and sent out the items as soon as they became available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with both at time of purchase and follow-up technical support. Additionally, products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fittings and super value. Speedy delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company very easy website lots if choice and very speedy delivery well done and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful advisor, sorted out my issues very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, efficient delivery and the best price. ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazingly helpful customer services, products delivered quickly, and very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 673 reviews