Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 671 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All as expected from a reputable company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent lights and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price and able to collect so saved postage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.Some of the lights I had chosen had been discontinued but your staff contacted the company to see if they could help and as they had the relevant parts still in stock they made the lights up for me. I am delighted with the lights and the level of your customer service. Will definitely recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very personal service with a great choice of products and technical support.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent choice of quality brand lighting at competitive prices. Would recommend to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company - items in stock and very promptly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just how I pictured it and very stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
WONDERFUL..,THANK YOU. BEST SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The communication with LoveLights was really excellent despite we returned the ordered lamps. One of the item did not match the picture on the homepage. I presume LoveLights has nothing to do with that but the manufacturer changed the item inbetween without notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service Lovely phone manner Very helpful Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service both in contact with staff by telephone and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looking for some extra under cupboard lighting and these do exactly what I wanted . Good site , good service thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Light looks beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very courteous answer to my query and received the LED downlighters promptly upon ordering. Worked as soon as they were plugged in. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As described, no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, products perfect, packed well, give out a lovely warm white.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 671 reviews