Love Lights Reviews

4.51 Rating 851 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent help given lovely lights
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely lights great price
Very quick delivery
Excellent service
Will definitely be using again
Posted 3 months ago
thank you for a seamless straight forward transaction, happy customer
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Love Lights for another fantastic, pleasant transaction. Happy customer in these crazy times!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and excellent lights, really happy :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service!!!

Despite difficult times and an issue with Royal Mail they provided a great service.

Special thanks to Lynsey who was amazing in keeping me up to date with things.

Thanks!!
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, speedy delivery, lovely products and great customer services
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products, well packed, posted Very quickly good communication.
Posted 3 months ago
We love our outside wall light from Love Lights. It's very good quality (we sent one back to another supplier before getting this as it was quite flimsy) and although it was more expensive than we thought we'd pay, it's definitely worth it and should last.
Love Lights 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Love Lights, great service at a difficult time. well done
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic lights and great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Received on time, well packaged, exactly what we needed to replace like for like. Competitively priced.
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, helpful staff, good communication on delivery, Lights arrived well packed and complete. What more can you ask
Posted 3 months ago
excellent lights and fabulous staff....well done Love Lights :)
Posted 3 months ago
First but definitely not last order. Just liked. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous.!!!! Beautiful lights and great staff.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great communication. Although we received the wrong parcel it was very swiftly rectified. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my lights very helpful staff would purchase again
Posted 4 months ago
I was unsure about ordering during lockdown as there was so much uncertainty but I didn't need to worry! Delivery was on point and the quality of both the lights and the service from Love Lights was exceptional. Would most definitely use them again
Love Lights 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.51 based on 851 reviews