Love Lights Reviews

4.51 Rating 913 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service. Kept up to date with item on order.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and beautiful lamp. I had to call them about my order and the phone was answered promptly by a lovely lady - no stupid menu to get through which is such a relief nowadays. Great shop, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for a pleasant and easy transaction, the girls I spoke with were fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been highly impressed with the excellent customer service I have experienced in dealing with Love Lights. Discovering their most competitive price on the market for a chandelier in which I was interested, I was nervous about buying such an important accessory for my living room project on-line. I was delighted, then, when Lynsey Bradshaw of the company was outstanding in researching and communicating to me, over the telephone, and by email, answers to a whole range of questions I had about detail of the product. Nothing was too much trouble, and Lynsey even mailed me well into the evening, sending further close-up images. It was due to Lynsey that I went ahead with the purchase, and now have a gorgeous chandelier sparkling in my room, having arrived exactly within the timeline anticipated.
A highly satisfactory experience! 5 star!
Posted 1 month ago
Service excellent, polite, went over and above in helping meet my requirements
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, thankyou for a pleasant and friendly transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase from Love Lights over the last 4 years and once again absolutely delighted by my lights
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my Ceiling and wall lights which are just like the photos on the website.
unfortunately 2 shades had been damaged in transit but this minor problem was very quickly rectified and i had replacement shades within 5 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent lights at a great price.......thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Love Lights again for the excellent service.... happy customer :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
excellent customer service and advise from LoveLights with regards to the product required for my kitchen re-design, well done, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased, good customer service and lights arrived quickly once dispatched. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
great service have purchased from here before. Good quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Service very good and quick response to queries would use again
Posted 2 months ago
The mirror with lights looks amazing
Posted 2 months ago
I felt well looked after dealing with the lady on sales that answered the phone, and dealt with my order, I had ordered some discontinued stock so this wasn't straightforward sale, but she kept me informed about timelines and when the goods did arrive I spotted that one of the boxes was damaged and had a missing part, but another call speaking to the same friendly girl (name escapes me) assured me it would be rectified, it was a couple of days later than advise but it arrived, she really aimed to please.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my light! 🤩
Service great!👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product at a great price. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Slight delay in delivery but otherwise absolutely fine. Right product, right price easy to fit. Will use Lovelights again.
Posted 2 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.51 based on 913 reviews