Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 675 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered on time. The lights look fantastic, exactly what I was hoping for. Will definitely buy from lovelights again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No bother at all.Placed order over phone to a very courteous and helpful young lady. Order arrived. No problem and very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product fast service will deal again parts fitted perfect saved me money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fantatstic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely made up with our topiary balls will definitely be recommending you and they have great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my light great price great communication exllent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My light shelves arrived promptly and in good order. Love my Lights!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class service quick delivery would use again but postage a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was excellent and very helpful, giving me information that I wouldn't have considered. Can't praise Carley enough for her assistance and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Lights easy to install (each light has two equal length 2 wire cables with plugs on the end for easy connection to the next light or to the driver) just 8.5 mm hole to be drilled for each light. A short detachable link cable that has a connector that won't go through the hole is supplied with each light. Disconnecting it allows you to feed both cables through the hole then reattach the link cable again behind the plinth board. The driver has four connection sockets that cater for four circuits of daisy chained lights giving great installation flexability .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice lights. As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 3 Zocalo pendant lights for above a breakfast bar. Really pleased with the quality and look of the lights. The delivery was within a few days without any problems. Will order from Love Lights in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superb pricing, quality of service, delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use web site, lots to choose from, excellent customer relations and good quality items. Happy shopper!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very impressed with the team at love lights, they personalised my order for what I needed and gave me advice and tips. Quick delivery and always contacted me back. I’m really happy with my order and would recommend using them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful light, second one I bought. It’s beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 675 reviews