Love Lights Reviews

4.56 Rating 452 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 671725

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Harley CourtSopwith ClosePreston Farm Industrial Estate

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Love Lights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Anonymous
"i bought glass shelf led lights....with no transformer or any details on how to make it work. incomplete information of product leads to a dissatisfaction, for that your website needs improvement especially for people to know what other products will they need to make something work."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Linda Flynn
"The light itself"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie Pritchard
"I am so pleased with my purchase from Lovelights. The lamp was great value, quick delivery and always kept informed about time of delivery. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I made 2 orders from Love Lights and in both times manager's reply was fast. Order arranged for shipment also quick and shipped without any delay. Happy with my 2 lights - for kitchen and for living room. Good quality and good service! Definitely recommend to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I absolutely love my light fitting. Great value too. I just wish I had bought it earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i bought glass shelf led lights....with no transformer or any details on how to make it work. incomplete information of product leads to a dissatisfaction, for that your website needs improvement especially for people to know what other products will they need to make something work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review, we take these very seriously however i would like to point out our website clearly states that a driver is required on both the front page and within the product description. Apologies if you have not seen this.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service help and advice. The lights we ordered were out of stock, but we was kept informed of expected delivery and very pleased with how they look and the quality is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, quality lights for cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was not notified product was out of stock until I chased order after 5days not brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great lights arrived when said they would highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I only wanted some unusual bulbs but they were most obliging and got them for me. Nothing was too much trouble and a pleasure to deal with. If I was in the market for lights then I would go there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have never ordered from this company before but will definitely order from them again was Very pleased with item received. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. The girls I spoke to on 3/4 occasions are very very helpful in finding me a light shade that is no longer produced from the main factory. So I was so happy that they managed to find one for some where. Would Defo use again. Many thanks girls."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Very quick delivery. Had exactly what I was after and very reasonably priced. Cannot ask for much more. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The light itself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and very fast delivery. Packaging could have been a little more robust, but all lights where in excellent condition when they arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saw these lights on a kitchen display and the effect was brilliant,so l ordered the lights for our New Kitchen. Can't wait to see them fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product.... very professional.... plus quick delivery of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good service, but poor institutions could have been better by being told how to feed wires through cutout without any damage, I damaged two lights before finding the correct way! Good product but a little expensive! Regards Dave Rigby."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Being able to speak to a company representative, without having to first get past an automated answering system is very reassuring. In particular, one of the 14 glass shades on the lights that I ordered was damaged when I unpacked the box, and this was replaced without any fuss. The lady I spoke to (Lindsey) was most helpful and a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.56 based on 452 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This