Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 707 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If you want a helpful, easy to chat with, professional Company to source lighting products then go to the best -Love Lights. - only 2nd to none, what could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a fancy lamp. When I started using it on the day it arrived, the lamp turned off after 3hrs and then didn't;t work properly. The people from Lovelights sent a replacement right away. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed as recurved my order and a chop on the glass and no issues and replacement received and would revommend. Ps great packaging of delicate items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
lovely lights and great price, will be back again for the rest of the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic lights and great service, thank you Love Lights, will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality is excellent, however trying to pay through there system is troublesome, not easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product orders is correct but took 8 day to be sent out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic dealings with the ladies at lovelights, got just what I wanted and a favourite price :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good price,good service,no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order on 15th January and have still not received it. I telephoned yesterday and spoke to a very helpful lady who emailed me back to let me know that they will send a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and delivery timescale from Love Lights, Hayley dealt with my enquiry quickly and efficiently. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service at a very competitive price. We will be buying a lot more from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what l was looking for, at a competitive price, easily ordered, well packed and delivered in just two days. Great service and kept informed throughout. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely light. Took slightly longer to arrive than I anticipated and was not advised about this until I asked. It would be so good if an appropriate bulb arrived with the light.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not installed yet but they look brill
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the item was exactly like the picture and I am very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have kept the shades as I was desperate for them but taupe ????? Not sure who does the colour shading? The shades are cream defiantly not taupe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered 2 wall lights and ceiling light to match very pleased with the quality reached us next day very quick delivery i have already installed the lights look fantastic and at a very good price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Today the finishing touch to my Art Deco apartment. Just fabulous lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 707 reviews