Love Lights Reviews

4.56 Rating 429 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 671725

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Harley CourtSopwith ClosePreston Farm Industrial Estate

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Love Lights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Debbie Pritchard
Debbie Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with my purchase from Lovelights. The lamp was great value, quick delivery and always kept informed about time of delivery. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Chrissie
"Love these lights. Bit scared at first as had to assembly urself, but once sorted outside curl.. perfect and the surprise u can see the miniature reflections in the dome"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely quality quick service very please"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, good quality, quick delivery. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Ruth Harrison
Verified Buyer
"It didn’t"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Please advise if there is a problem with your order as we have not been made aware of this and the review does not explain the 3 stars selected?

KInd Regards
Love Lights
Posted 2 days ago
Alan La Porte
Verified Buyer
"The light is nice, there was some slight marking on the glass but apart from that all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan,

Sorry to hear there was some marks on the glass, unfortunately due to us not being made aware of this issue we have not been able to help resolve this issue for you.

If there is anything we can do to help please don't hesitate to contact us on 01642 671725

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 2 days ago
Jeff Hoyes
Verified Buyer
"Great products at great prices and customer service is good. Let down by their couriers DPD. Last 3 deliveries been a mess and DPD do little to sort their mistakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Computer order failed twice to give notice of order completion. A third order succeeded and item received in good time. Unfortunately the first two attempts had resulted in money being deducted from account. The subsequent handling of the problem was swiftly and efficiently sorted out and funds returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
June Blenkiron
Verified Buyer
"Top quality customer service from this company. I ordered a floating shelf light to match an existing shelf. The item had gone out of production and the customer service and communication from Love Lights was excellent. They tried to source the same light from other suppliers, when that wasn’t possible they sourced 2 potential alternatives, sent specifications through, answered all my questions promptly and I was able to order a replacement which was delivered really quickly. I’ll definitely use Love Lights again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the lights to replace existing very old downlighters. So needed a hole equal to existing cut out as ceiling was being reskimmed too. These lights fitted perfect and with being low wattage are better than the old lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joel Graydon
Verified Buyer
"Delivery took longer than expected, but it was the right product at a good price, and the customer service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Radcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order, item as described Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, great product and excelkent delivery service. 1 plinth light short but despatched and received in 24 hours....top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
S F Edgerton
Verified Buyer
"Bought a stunning looking light to fit over our new bathroom cabinet plus the advised driver. However the light has no functionality to turn off/on. I contacted you and you advised I buy a particular dimmer switch, so I did. However the light has no way of attaching it tyo the switch, the only way the electrician can do this is to slice the cable and hardwire it to the switch. Would never have purchased this light if I had realised there was no way of turning it off/on, and the cost of getting an electrician to hardwire the 3 components together and in doing so invalidate all guarantees. Terrible way to treat customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the cabinet light was not suitable. The cabinet light purchased is designed to be hard wired into a mains wall switch hence this item not stating on/off switch included on our website. Unfortunately with the issue you were experiencing not being made aware to us we have been unable to help with this and may have been able to suggest an alternative way of wiring with the help of Sensio.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product in Stock. Delivered as expected. No fuss 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast delivery with tracking options!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Elsworthy
Verified Buyer
"Very good price on the Sensio product, with quick delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marcus Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent over the phone service. The lady on the phone found the product I needed, explained the technical side of things & the made purchase really easy. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery & excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathy Marriott
Verified Buyer
"Lynsey was an efficient and pleasant young lady to deal with. The company price match and also post abroad. I could not fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy Toner
Verified Buyer
"The plastic bag containing the boxes was sent out open and the boxes containing the lights were also open and sticking out of the plastic bag. I was disgusted that anyone could send a parcel out in that condition even more so as these lights cost a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear the shelf lights arrived in this condition, as explained to you in an earlier email, the items were not sent out in this way from our dispatch department and this is something that we have reported with DPD. Once again please accept our apologies for the items arriving in this way.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 1 month ago
John Wilson
Verified Buyer
"The lights for the glass shelves were easy to install but i felt they were rather bright. I feel they would have been better if a lower wattage was used. Delivery was prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just right for our stainless steel plinths. Unfortunately they didn’t have any mounting/fixing instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.56 based on 429 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This