Love Lights Reviews

4.46 Rating 642 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Paul Tiemens
"Prompt delivery in perfect condition. Lights easy to install (each light has two equal length 2 wire cables with plugs on the end for easy connection to the next light or to the driver) just 8.5 mm hole to be drilled for each light. A short detachable link cable that has a connector that won't go through the hole is supplied with each light. Disconnecting it allows you to feed both cables through the hole then reattach the link cable again behind the plinth board. The driver has four connection sockets that cater for four circuits of daisy chained lights giving great installation flexability ."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Diane Fullarton
"I ordered 3 Zocalo pendant lights for above a breakfast bar. Really pleased with the quality and look of the lights. The delivery was within a few days without any problems. Will order from Love Lights in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Nice pricing. fast shipping. great communication."
Posted 4 months ago
"My delivery has still not arrived - I contacted them 6 days after my despatch had been confirmed so they said they would send again - It is now 5 days from the second confirmation of despatch and still no lights !"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good quality product at a great price and prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Very happy with my purchased ceiling light. It will add sophistication to my dining room. Will be buying from Love Lights again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, great service and prices. Have used Lovelights a couple of times and would use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great price and very quick delivery. I had been trying to track down this particular light fitting for a few months and was very pleased to be able to purchase it finally. Would definitely recommend this company and will keep them in mind for any further requirements I might have."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service fabulous light fitting I would shop at love lights again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had ordered Sensio Alpha-S LED kitchen under cabinet lights. It was easy to place the order and their pricing was the lowest. I would be be buying again in future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super happy with our purchase. The lamps are great quality & well worth every penny. Will 100% be buying from Love lights again soon, the lamps look amazing in out front room."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived ok. Fitted and works fine. Pleased with the product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First delivery went astray, but they sent a replacement which came in good time... Cheers."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received a request for review before receiving the item! 9 days from dispatch to receiving the item may be acceptable IF delivery was free. You really need to get your delivery service much better!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not received after three weeks of ordering, not impressed."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely service great to deal with"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering on the website was easy. Received the item very quickly. It was in a perfect condition. I will definitely be shopping again from Love Lights"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered 6 lights and each one was cosmetically faulty, love lights arranged for these to be collected next day but unfortunately i didn't have the time to wait for these to be reviewed by manufacturer before replacement as builder was due onsite. Love lights refunded me without any issue."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time. The lights look fantastic, exactly what I was hoping for. Will definitely buy from lovelights again."
Posted 1 month ago
"After the initial order was not received by post this was very swiftly rectified once a phone call was made."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought 2 SE40599 drivers and two SE10615W0 Strip lights only to find out that you need an extra cable to connect the two together. Would it not be sensible to state this requirement on the website when you are reading about the strip lights. It is stated as a requirement when you find the connector cable on the website, but if you don't know you need this, then you will never know. Having spent over the £99 for free delivery, I left a phone message suggesting I could have these connectors without a delivery charge. Nobody has yet responded. I have now bought these connectors from another supplier at a reduced cost."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"No bother at all.Placed order over phone to a very courteous and helpful young lady. Order arrived. No problem and very satisfied customer."
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.46 based on 642 reviews