Love Lights Reviews

4.51 Rating 847 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent customer service and advise from LoveLights with regards to the product required for my kitchen re-design, well done, would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 minutes ago
Pleased, good customer service and lights arrived quickly once dispatched. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 day ago
great service have purchased from here before. Good quality products
Posted 1 day ago
Service very good and quick response to queries would use again
Posted 2 days ago
The mirror with lights looks amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Was charged £15 for standard delivery, the actual cost of postage was £5.35.
Posted 3 days ago
I felt well looked after dealing with the lady on sales that answered the phone, and dealt with my order, I had ordered some discontinued stock so this wasn't straightforward sale, but she kept me informed about timelines and when the goods did arrive I spotted that one of the boxes was damaged and had a missing part, but another call speaking to the same friendly girl (name escapes me) assured me it would be rectified, it was a couple of days later than advise but it arrived, she really aimed to please.
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with my light! 🤩
Service great!👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic product at a great price. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Slight delay in delivery but otherwise absolutely fine. Right product, right price easy to fit. Will use Lovelights again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, website and feel of care. However, the delivery took longer than the site led me to believe and I didn't get much in the way of updates. It's a shame because the delivery issue marred what was an otherwise good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Please accept our apologies for the delay in delivery, as per the notice at checkout, deliveries may take a little longer than normal due to thew ongoing situation and still many of our suppliers taking longer than normal due to staffing and stock issues.
Many thanks
Love Lights
Posted 1 week ago
Kept up to date in terms of delivery timescales, product arrived as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Product costs were reasonable but the despatch time was poor even when taking Covid in to account. The two stars are because of the postage and packaging costs. The packaging was a small plastic bag with a label envelope stuck on it with label inside and a £1.64 stamp. For that I was charged £5.95.
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear the items took a little longer than normal, as per our website and the information at checkout this is due to the ongoing situation and our supplier taking longer than normal to deliver these. Once again please accept our apologies.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast accurate transaction, quality product - good comms.
Posted 1 week ago
Had to wait whilst they become available but well worth the wait. Good Quality, easy fitting with full instructions. Well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered LED corner connections and phoned customer services to see if in stock . These were dispatched within hours and received them under 24hr later . Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range. There was a delay getting the bulbs we ordered, but they came through.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of lights at competitive prices.

Lights arrived well packed and bundamaged

My only slight issue was that the despatch of lights was slower than I expected based on information given on ordering.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is fab and as expected. Delivery took longer than expected, the items were marked to be in stock which promised 1 week delivery but it took almost two working weeks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven't got my order!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Lights is rated 4.51 based on 847 reviews