Love Lights Reviews

4.50 Rating 760 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Lights 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Heather Hunt
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Nadya
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Ian Bunn
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Patricia Wood
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 5 star review on 9th November 2019
John Watts
More Photos & Videos
Love Lights 4 star review on 25th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received on time, well packaged, exactly what we needed to replace like for like. Competitively priced.
Posted 8 hours ago
Good website, helpful staff, good communication on delivery, Lights arrived well packed and complete. What more can you ask
Posted 8 hours ago
excellent lights and fabulous staff....well done Love Lights :)
Posted 1 day ago
First but definitely not last order. Just liked. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous.!!!! Beautiful lights and great staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great communication. Although we received the wrong parcel it was very swiftly rectified. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my lights very helpful staff would purchase again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was unsure about ordering during lockdown as there was so much uncertainty but I didn't need to worry! Delivery was on point and the quality of both the lights and the service from Love Lights was exceptional. Would most definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, kept me up to date on arrival of my products due to the delay because of covid 19. Kind and professional service.
The two lamps were well packaged, I did have some hooks missing for the crystals but these are going to be sent on to me.
Very happy with them both. I have now ordered a ceiling light with Love Lights as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There were a couple of marks on the white shades, the bases also had fine scratch marks on the chrome. The bases were well covered, so must have come from factory that way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful Alana 6 light pendant, was out of stock initially but delivered quickly when back in stock, very satisfied customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Product supplied within the time frame specified, excellent communications, emails answered straight away. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
extremely helpful and friendly staff, Lynsey you are a credit to your team in such difficult circumstances, well done
Posted 1 month ago
Great range, very helpful advice and customer service from Lynsey. Really did their best to get info out of a supplier who was obviously having serious supply problems during lockdown. Would 100% recommend these guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous lamp and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely buffet lamps, just what I was looking for my console table in the hallway, beautiful ivory shades which match so well with my ceiling shades. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Web site OK but rang to sort details and very helpful young lady told me what to look for and helped again when I got in a further muddle. The bulb I wanted came quickly and even delivered in a one hour window!! Very good people to do work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service in these difficult times. Very happy with the lights. Just what I wanted!
Love Lights 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast service . Great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Although we had to wait for the delivery of our lamp because of the current situation we couldn't be more pleased , the lamp was easy to assemble and excellent quality.
I communicated with Love Lights by email and their replies were alway friendly , professional and helpful.
I will definitely use Love Lights again and love their range of products. A big thank you to all your. Keep safe x
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.50 based on 760 reviews