Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 954 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love Lights 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Matthew Ansell
Love Lights 5 star review on 21st October 2020
newtownabbeymax abbi
Love Lights 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Natasha Andreou
Love Lights 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Helen Arnold
Love Lights 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Terry Holmes
Love Lights 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Heather Hunt
Love Lights 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Nadya
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent professional service from the team at Lovelights, in what is a very stressful time for many companies (I know this as I have my own) they answered any queries I had promptly and my lights arrived on time and well packaged.
Thank you Love Lights and keep safe.
Posted 3 days ago
No response as to when lights will arrive yet payment taken. Phone just rings and rings which is incredibly unprofessional. This is not a business that i will use again. Do not order if you want professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Henry, Apolgies that you were not able to contact us by telephone, unfortunately our sales team are working from home and we are trying to reply to all calls as quickly as possible. An email sent from your self on the 12th January was replied to within the hour.
We hope you like your new lights and once again please accept our apolgies.

Many Thanks
Love Lights
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, fittings are beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely poor service. Ordered and paid for lights in early September and still not received anything in january. No updates or explanation from company unless you chase them again and again . There was no info on website to say they were awaiting stock. Will never return to this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff. Contents well packaged and ver smart.
My only slight niggle was that the screws which hold the slimline under cabinet lights were so short they were not effective and my fitter had to buy double sided tape to keep them in place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and delivery, helpful staff members and a sound product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Refused to pay return postage. I had to pay for delivery and again for return totalling £14.00. The light required self assembly (crystal pendants) which I was not aware of. It was also too big for my room. Very bad practice in these times of forced online shopping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Love Lights....love my lights
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery date/time provided via e-mail was not adhered to so felt let down - the parcel did arrive following day without any prior date/time indication.
The product ordered was as per the order and all OK
Posted 1 month ago
Item is fabulous would recommend. I think clearer instructions are required but once put together the unit is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Would love to leave a review but can't until I receive my product which I ordered on the 5th December.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stuart, your order was dispatched with Royal mail on the 5th December, apolgies we have not been made aware of this not arriving before now so please accept our apologies, if you need to discuss this with us please email us and we will investigate this for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very obliging company to trade with. The staff are courteous, polite and understanding. I would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great lights. Great quality. Recommend this company. Very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Items ordered were initially out of stock but the lady I spoke to was honest about when they would arrive and were delivered as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pretty quick delivery. No complaints here 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Quality products. I had an issue with DPD they had left parcel outside on communal step/path instead of safe inside my porch. DPD was not helpful and Love lights stepped in and sent out a replacement!! I advise anyone to remove safe place off DPD and therefore gives them no excuses if they do this to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Really happy with my beautiful lights. Amazing prices. Only drawback is the time it took to deliver them. I assume it is because the supply of goods has been disrupted due to Covid.
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed and items received but wrong items delivered and poor packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you received the incorrect items, i can see a couple of the items have been refunded for you as this was sent incorrectly from the manufacturer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent lights excellent service and a good price. I can highly recommend Love Lights.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 954 reviews