Love Lights Reviews

4.49 Rating 678 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our light arrived promptly and was exactly what we wanted....A problem free purchase and would recommend Love Lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Really helpful on the phone and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
“Available” means - not necessarily in stock. “Please allow 2-7 Working Days for Delivery” means – wait! Every day is a working day for me. The parcel – oh dear, Blue Peter could have done a better job of protecting the contents. Would have been nice to know, that shop was awaiting arrival of fresh stock – nothing. Fortunately I will only have to do this once! My office manager did like the speed of the answer to her enquiry though – that was nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Love the lamp. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality productd at reasonable price. Shipping costs are a little high though for smaller items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lynsey has been such a fantastic help through our ordering process - it was quick, simple and with no hassle and the products are perfect. I was kept up to date with my order and new exactly what was happening at each step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love lights where fantastic there customer service was very good my order was delayed but they updated me all the time would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from Love Lights on three separate occasions and found them to be very reasonably priced compared to other companies when looking for a particular brand of ceiling downlight. The orders were quite quick at arriving and free postage as well. I would definitely order from Love Lights again if need be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 Arlington ceiling and 2 wall lights. Excellent quality and at a very competitive price. A little slow to dispatch and a lack of communication why.Overall pleased with price quality and service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value. Nearly half the price of local DIY stores. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Original order never arrived, so contacted Lovelights who promptly resent the order and arrived the next day. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Packed well and delived on time Happy Customer thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range and very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company providing high quality lighting. Really pleased with my new bedside lamps by Franklin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this lamp. It is simply gorgeous. It is so eye-catching and everyone admires it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wall light looks great and gives out lots of light. Delivered in 5 days. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and help from staff very good.Product was easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights very helpful and informative over the phone. Crystal light is beautiful, arrived quickly well pack and perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took about 9 days to arrive which is longer than orders I have made with light 2 go. They arrived well packaged and were as per order. Would use company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.49 based on 678 reviews