Love Lights Reviews

4.46 Rating 596 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 424844

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Excellent product, easy to fit and half the price of the kitchen suppliers identical lighting."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sandy Bushby
"Stylish bed side lamp that suits the modern look for our bedroom. Very well made and the nightlight allows extra reading time when your partner wants to sleep. We are very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the lamps."
Posted 2 months ago
Sandra Denson
"Light lovely but much smaller than thought, delivery firm shocking, waited in all day for light to arrive, then was sent a photograph of someone else’s house to say they had been & no-one home, after a lengthy time even trying to get in touch with them, they said it was lovelights fault so then had to spend further time getting in touch with lovelights, anyway, delivery was arranged for the next day, delivery firm phoned me to say they could not find my house, they were literally round the corner, they were given directions but never arrived, half an hour later, a lady pulled up outside my house, she had been delivered my lights & had signed for them, only to be told she needed to take them to my address as they could not find it, extremely poor service"
Posted 5 months ago
"I had to chase my order for 4 weeks before it arrived. Good contact with the company and prompt replies though. I am happy with my wall lights although my electrician has been and gone in the time they should have been here."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple ordering process efficient delivery - arrived as predicted and left in my preferred location. Really excellent service on top of the best price I could find!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient but postage is high. Single lead £5 ?"
Posted 2 days ago
"All as expected from a reputable company"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent lights and excellent service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price and able to collect so saved postage"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service.Some of the lights I had chosen had been discontinued but your staff contacted the company to see if they could help and as they had the relevant parts still in stock they made the lights up for me. I am delighted with the lights and the level of your customer service. Will definitely recommend your company."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the wrong lights & I cannot get through on the phone to get a refund."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you have received the incorrect items, we are unable to find an email or answer phone message from yourself advising the items are incorrect?
If you would like to report an issue please email sales@lovelights.co.uk as our telephone lines are extremely busy and if an answer phone message is not left we are unable to respond.

Regards
Love Lights
Posted 6 days ago
"A very personal service with a great choice of products and technical support."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of quality brand lighting at competitive prices. Would recommend to other customers."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company - items in stock and very promptly sent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful and great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did what it said on the tin. Lights came 5 days after ordering. DPD emailed with delivery time early in the morning, and we were able to change the delivery address to a neighbour whilst the lights were in transit."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just how I pictured it and very stylish."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WONDERFUL..,THANK YOU. BEST SERVICE"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delays to delivery were frustrating, communication could have been better, they had to be chased for answers, which to be fair were quickly answered."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product but took ages to arrive"
Posted 1 month ago
"The communication with LoveLights was really excellent despite we returned the ordered lamps. One of the item did not match the picture on the homepage. I presume LoveLights has nothing to do with that but the manufacturer changed the item inbetween without notice."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Lovely phone manner Very helpful Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Love Lights is rated 4.46 based on 596 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support