Love Lights Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,014 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love Lights 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Victoria Guy
Love Lights 5 star review on 27th February 2021
William Hankey
Love Lights 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Matthew Ansell
Love Lights 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Newtownabbeymax Abbi
Love Lights 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Natasha Andreou
Love Lights 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Helen Arnold
Love Lights 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Terry Holmes
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For an 25-Apr-21 order which was never delivered and where I had written off the £250, Klarna finally refunded me, so please take this up with your bank (chargeback scheme), paypal or Klarna.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered light online over a week ago - money has been taken from my account but no delivery, no response to emails, no one answering the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made an order at the end of April. 1 month later and I have still not received my item! I have called numerous times and sent enquires via the contact form to ask for a refund but no reply. AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Doesn't any repsond to emails here??? I see you've conveniently removed your phone number.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for the refund to be sent as sensio say they have refunded Lovelights for the returned faulty pop up pod
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've had the same experience as the people in the most recent reviews. Have not received my order and no answer via email or phone. After doing a bit of digging I've found out that the company has gone bust and the address was changed back in May to that of an insolvency practitioners company...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order mid March still not arrived. Was able to get through on the phone once (your order will be with you next week), subsequent calls went unanswered, one email from Lynsey Bradshaw (who appears to be sole Director) saying the phone lines are down but she would chase supplier and goods would be with me probably within the week. Another month and four emails later there has been no delivery and no response. Conscious there may be some personal problem preventing Lynsey from calling or mailing I have waited to give her a chance tp respond. But I can't afford to lose £170. Given from other reviews it seems I am not alone so have reported to Stockton-on-Tees trading standards in the hope they can at least stop any more orders being taken. I do hope there is nothing more seriously wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order mid March still not arrived. Was able to get through on the phone once (your order will be with you next week), subsequent calls went unanswered, one email from Lynsey Bradshaw (who appears to be sole Director) saying the phone lines are down but she would chase supplier and goods would be with me probably within the week. Another month and four emails later there has been no delivery and no response. Conscious there may be some personal problem preventing Lynsey from calling or mailing I have waited to give her a chance tp respond. But I can't afford to lose £170. Given from other reviews it seems I am not alone so have reported to Stockton-on-Tees trading standards in the hope they can at least stop any more orders being taken. I do hope there is nothing more seriously wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Don’t use this company. No update on my order placed 6 weeks ago despite me emailing regularly. No response to request of a refund either. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would not even give them 1 star. Ordered goods, nothing received. Contacted them, but no response. Got in touch with paypal and have now received a refund. Awful experience with Love Lights
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would not even give them 1 star. Ordered goods, nothing received. Contacted them, but no response. Got in touch with paypal and have now received a refund. Awful experience with Love Lights
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Returned products in February - March, and still haven't received refund. Will try to open a dispute with the bank. I can see from the reviews that recently multiple people had the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 19-Apr, cancelled due to no stock (though website said stock available). Since the order was cancelled the company does not take my calls, everything goes to voice mails and no response on email or web contact either. I now have to wait for 30 days to raise a dispute with my bank...that will be interesting as Klarna is the sole payment intermediary and they say "...but the order is placed with the retailer and you have chosen Klarna as payment option. Only the store can cancel the order from their end"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered lights 3 weeks ago. It was supposed to be 2-5 working days delivery but nothing yet. They don’t reply to phone calls or emails. They took the money immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order not received. Communications severely lacking and when told it will arrive tomorrow - it has not. Tick tock!!!!!1
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered product, they took money straight away. No goods, no update, don't respond to emails and no one answers the phone. Just about to contact my bank to get a refund. Rubbish!!!! Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic staff and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got 2 lights for my hall and landing they are beautiful fantastic customer service.
Love Lights 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights are perfect! Thank you Love Lights
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love Lights is rated 4.43 based on 1,014 reviews