Love Lights Reviews

4.51 Rating 912 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed a replacement glass shade arrived when they said many thanks.
Posted 18 minutes ago
fabulous lights and great service during what is a very testing time for all online companies. thank you Love Lights
Posted 16 hours ago
Great company, great lights- very helpful!
Posted 2 days ago
The lights i ordered were recieved, in good condition. The company advertised the items as "in stock" and work on a 2-7 business day delivery timescale. However these took 2 weeks to recieve. Come to find out that Love Lights do not stock them and order them direct from the supplier to be delivered to them and then they send them out. I'm sure this is the same for most of their products.... They need to be more clear and up front on their business operations if they're ever to succeed with improving these terrible reviews.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Love Lights for my beautiful ceiling Light, super fast delivery, will recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic rapid service and highly recommended product , would buy again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Speedy delivery and my wall lights are gorgeous
Posted 5 days ago
Impeccable service from this retailer. I ordered some strip lighting but somehow I received the wrong length. However, after contacting the seller I spoke to a really very nice young lady who without any hesitation corrected my order immediately. All sorted, a very happy customer. I would definitely use this supplier in the future. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
I wish Love Lights could have communicated better so say they were waiting for new stock to arrive. Otherwise everything was fine.
Posted 5 days ago
Products great but service slow, and slow to respond to emails and delays in delivery.

Phone wasn’t answered after a few attempts
Posted 6 days ago
No worries at all. Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
4 weeks later some badly packaged lights turn up. This was after emailing and calling numerous times and not getting a reply. I actually started the process of trying to get a refund when the lights turned up.
Posted 6 days ago
Great looking lamp
Posted 1 week ago
It took nearly two weeks from order to delivery, when you can get same day delivery with Amazon they need to ip their game.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful light. Arrived well packaged. Had to wait a while for delivery. I already have the small lamp to match.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Had to ring in for assistance and spoke to Lindsey who was so helpful and friendly. A credit to Lovelights. Did everything she could to sort my query. Ordering was painless; excellent communication. Received the order on time and love my choices. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
beautiful lights and fast delivery delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Correct items received. Good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything fine, shade arrived well packed in perfect condition. But there was a bit of confusion at the beginning when I was told, to my surprise and wrongly, that it would be delivered the very next day. It finally arrived quite a few days later. No harm done.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and reasonable price
Posted 1 week ago
Love Lights is rated 4.51 based on 912 reviews