Love Lights Reviews

4.59 Rating 356 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 671725

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Harley CourtSopwith ClosePreston Farm Industrial Estate

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Love Lights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Debbie Pritchard
Debbie Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with my purchase from Lovelights. The lamp was great value, quick delivery and always kept informed about time of delivery. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Chrissie
"Love these lights. Bit scared at first as had to assembly urself, but once sorted outside curl.. perfect and the surprise u can see the miniature reflections in the dome"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
"Lovely quality quick service very please"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sandra Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with prompt service and price competitive thankyou happy customer 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"light was well packaged and looks smart"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Eileen Liggitt
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought some lights for our bathroom a couple of months ago. Very helpful in finding the right bulbs to use and we were very happy with the service. One shade was damaged in transit but as quickly as possible a new one was ordered and a few days later we were able to collect it. Would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dave Boultby
Verified Buyer
"Love the picture lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Joanne Rimmer
Verified Buyer
"Great service and a lovely lamp. Well packaged so arrived in mint condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All good - Will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had to contact Love Lights several times due to the unexpected long delay in delivery of my item, this was beyond Love Lights control however and they were very good at responding to my emails and keeping me updated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Chung
Verified Buyer
"Love these wall lights for my hall, excellent website and speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jill Hatchard
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and all arrived in good condition. Thank you, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Bradford
Verified Buyer
"Good quality lights , haven’t fitted them yet but I’m sure they will be ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janet Bridges
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful when enquiring by phone, speedy delivery and great price and product - look lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service - ordered 11.00am one day delivered 12.00 noon next day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with my purchase from Lovelights. The lamp was great value, quick delivery and always kept informed about time of delivery. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased you're happy with your purchase from us! We love the shade you've picked to go with the Palm table lamp, they look amazing together!
Thank you for sending this in :)

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Mulligan
Verified Buyer
"We liked the light design, but unfortunately the light base was scratched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the base was scratched as this is not something that you have made us aware of we have not been able to rectify this. If you would like to discuss this please don't hesitate to contact us on 01642 671725.

Kind Regards
Love Lights
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful lights easy to order fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well made lamp shade"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Nicholas Parkinson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent really pleased use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lynsey and Gemma helped me through various questions I had, and checked products I purchased when slightly different from advertised. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice looking lights and a really good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Reynard
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and helpful service. Including bulbs with the order was a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Lights is rated 4.59 based on 356 reviews