Love Lights Reviews

4.57 Rating 398 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Visit Website

Phone:
(01642) 671725

Email:
sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3 Harley CourtSopwith ClosePreston Farm Industrial Estate

Category:
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Love Lights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Debbie Pritchard
Debbie Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"I am so pleased with my purchase from Lovelights. The lamp was great value, quick delivery and always kept informed about time of delivery. Highly recommend these guys. Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chrissie
"Love these lights. Bit scared at first as had to assembly urself, but once sorted outside curl.. perfect and the surprise u can see the miniature reflections in the dome"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Lovely quality quick service very please"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Valerie Howard
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product as described. Packaging excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Product as described and delivered when agreed. What's not to like? Oh, and the price was great, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product competitively priced .Arrived promptly well packaged. Will not hesitate to use Love Lights again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul W Parkes
Verified Buyer
"Speedy efficient service enhancing our lounge and at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, first class service. Cannot be beaten on Prices! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and cheap, wasn't blown away but the styling when it arrived but was worth the gamble at this price and will do a job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachael Wilson
Verified Buyer
"The order arrived on time and packaged really well. Unfortunately, my builder broke a shade. I contacted Love lights to see what I could do. Love lights got in touch with Dah and ordered a replacement for me. They were helpful and courteous all the way though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dawn Walters
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and courteous service, despite ordering difficulties from the manufacturers. Excellent communication too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent communication- very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Jones
Verified Buyer
"When the lights eventually arrived they were great, just what the doctor ordered . It's just a shame it was let down by incorrect and poor information and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased. Does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Knapp
Verified Buyer
"Order was delayed no communication from the company. Had to chase up the order via email and telephone to get the lights in time for the kitchen to be completed on time. Product itself was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a problem with a non delivery of item, this company were prompt to respond and dispatched a replacement order which arrived next day, very impressed and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Downing
Verified Buyer
"Made two recent orders. The first was a little slow in being despatched but arrived very quickly after making a call. The second order was taken over the phone by a very helpful young lady, however the actual item I needed would have been delayed due to you being out of stock so I had to purchase a more expensive part to get the order quickly. Being more expensive did take over the free delivery fresh hold which ment I only had to spend approx £6 odd. This would certainly put me off purchasing lower priced goods from you, whilst I understand profit margins etc but this comes across as lower priced orders are not as important to your company than others. The second order did arrive very quickly and the lights are now installed and we are very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Ann Burkett
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic lights, absolutely thrilled with them. Only disappointment was lack of information from Love Lights regarding why the lights hadn't arrived when they should have. Only got information when I chased them, and asked them to find out what was going on. Even then only part of the information was correct. As I said the lights were fantastic, and because of that, I would probably use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dar Touch Table Lamps… Bought a pair of Dar Touch Table Lamps just before Christmas. Delivered quickly and very pleased with product. Unfortunately, one failed with after little use. This is usually where you find out about how good a company is and in my experience both Love Lights and Dar Lighting were excellent. After answering a couple of questions via email, a new light was sent out. 10/10. Would definitely recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Jamieson
Unverified Reviewer
"Lindsey is my new best friend Lindsey is my new best friend! She has been incredibly helpful and efficient in sorting out dimming issues with the manufacturers and getting my sample order out. So far so good, but am very happy to pay a little extra for great service and attention to detail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fiona Kitching
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JOHN SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products and service, slight blip by the couriers but it was soon corrected by Love Lights. would use this site again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a Franklite Zany four light during the Christmas break, the light is now up and looks beautiful. It came well packaged and will instructions to put it up. I was a little disappointed by the lead time, the light was in stock when I ordered it, however, when I checked a couple of days later it wasn’t. I rang and emailed Love Lights to be told the manufacturer, Franklite, didn’t have any in stock and there was a back order. I had to chase this twice until the light arrived early March."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love Lights is rated 4.57 based on 398 reviews