Love Lights Reviews

4.48 Rating 990 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Love Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Love Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(01642) 424844

Email:

sales@lovelights.co.uk

Location:

39 Lullingstone Crescent
Ingleby Barwick

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love Lights 5 star review on 27th February 2021
William Hankey
Love Lights 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Matthew Ansell
Love Lights 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Newtownabbeymax Abbi
Love Lights 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Natasha Andreou
Love Lights 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Helen Arnold
Love Lights 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Terry Holmes
Love Lights 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Heather Hunt
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks Love lights, easy and pleasant transaction and light just what we needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Lights are fabulous, fast delivery and great customer care provided when asked questions about the light itself.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent my lights back on the 4th March because they were not the glass as I was expecting. I had to contact Love Lights to get confirmation that they have received them. Again I’ve contacted them to ask when I can expect a refund, NO REPLY as of 6th April. NO, from my experience I would not recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
The order took a fairly long time to arrive as it had to be ordered in from elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product. Looked exactly as expected. Well packaged. Lots of care went into it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, light is perfect! Will 100% be buying from love lights again
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Love Lights, lights are amazing and arrived well packaged and look stunning in our new garden room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Love Lights for a seamless transaction, lights were received and very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a delay on my order due to being out of stock, and a quick phone call to Dar was all sorted by a lovely lady at Love Lights i then got my lights beautifully packed within a week. Would deff use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried to cancel my order using the form provided as the goods would not arrive in time but had no response. Then a few weeks later I had a DPD message to say they were waiting to receive the goods to deliver them but they have never arrived!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
WEBORDER 34189 WAS PLACED ON 23RD FEB AND MONEY TAKEN STILL NO DELIVERY HAVE EMAILED NO REPLY NOT ANSWERING PHONE CALLS DELIVERY SAID 5/7 WORKING DAYS IT IS NOW 22 WORKING DAYS VERY POOR SERVICE DO NOT BY BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the service and products received from Lovelights, ceiling lights were out of stock on a pre-order basis when I placed my order however Lynsey kept me updated and the order was delivered on the date given.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Love Lights, lights are beautiful.... stunning finish to my Lockdown kitchen project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Lights, fast delivery and great advice. thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service and good delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights beautiful and service brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was what I wanted but delivery was very slow (over 3 weeks) and expensive considering the actual postage cost. Customer services were prompt in their response when I chased up where the items might be. Don't use if you want your items quickly!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry the items took a little longer than normal, as per the website we are still experiencing delays due to the ongoing situation and are having difficulties with some manufacturers dispatching items as usual.
Once again please accept our apologies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Love Lights, order received in perfect condition and lights fantastic.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We chose Love Lights because they showed the lamps we wanted as 'in stock' where others did not, so ordered. However, it turned out they were out of stock but Lynsey always answered my emails promptly and kept us informed. The lights arrived exactly as she said they would and we are delighted with them - really solid, high quality lamps. I would use Love Lights again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a light here more than 2 weeks ago still not delivered and wont answer emails
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liam,

Apologies that you have not yet received your order, as per the emails that i have sent to you, i am currently investigating this and believe there may there may be delays due to Brexit and your delivery to Ireland. Once we receive a reply from Parcelforce we will update you immediately.
Many Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love Lights is rated 4.48 based on 990 reviews