Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a camera lens replaced on my phone. Really professional and efficient service, I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The technician was 15 min late, but once he got to the phone box, he was very friendly, helpful and fixed my phone in 10min. It was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, thrilled with my new phone battery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when required battery not originally in stock. Phoned me as soon as received (only 3 days later over New Year period). Offered a £5 discount and free screen protector.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New battery in less than 30min, no need to replace cracked screen and
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Replaced battery on iPhone 6+ . Made online appointment, showed up, handed over phone to courteous staff. Fixed in 20 minutes. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Booked on the day, great chat with the guy on the day - replaced a battery quickly and was clear about the after-care/warranty. No complaints at all, I only wish I used them earlier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil R. I have had a number of battery changes for my iPhones over the years and have always been dissatisfied with the result: a faulty battery has been replaced by yet another faulty battery which doesn't last. You can tell immediately the battery is faulty by the rate at which your battery is losing charge. So, I tried LoveFone with two phones (my wife's and mine) and we have been very happy with the result: normal loss of charge over 24 hours. The service is also excellent and friendly and I would highly recommend. Forget the other places on the High Street.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used Lovefone near Goodge St several times - iPhone’s screens ... argh . Always upfront, reasonably priced and great service. Also, a very nice team. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 service, responded to my request, collected, repaired and returned by phone in under 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy, quick, friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and speedy service I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service and customer care - will definitely be coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Very reasonable prices & iPhone fixed very quickly. Youssouf very helpful & friendly too. If ever I need my phone fixed in the future, this will be the place I go! Excellent. Don’t hesitate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressive first dealings. Well organised, efficient, well priced. We’ll definitely use them again. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m so impressed with Lovefone. Couldn’t sing their praises more. I broke my charger port at the gym one evening, the next day made a booking with Lovefone to get it repaired. Booking is quick and easy, you turn up and the job gets done, super quickly, efficiently and to a high standard. Prices are so good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. New battery for iPhone such an improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and fix - very reliable and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,460 reviews