Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Great service. Simple and straightforward. Exceeded my expectations.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been a couple of times to get my phone repaired at lovefone and they are great at what they do. They repaired my screen very nicely and quickly so I hardly had to wait long.

They also gave me a free cover for my phone as part of the discount which was very cool. They are very nice people who make you feel welcome at the shop and I would recommend anyone to get there phone fixed at lovefone. 😀
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely professional and fast service. I have been told by the Apple Genius Bar my iPhone 7 charger port could not be repaired or replaced and had to buy a new phone being out of Apple care guarantee for a replacement. These guys at Lovefone fixed it for me. It now charges as new and the audio also improved greatly. I highly recommend Lovefone.
Posted 5 months ago
Repaired a damaged iPhone within an hour, very friendly service and convenient location if you're in central London, very pleased to recommend Jul-2020
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and quick service, + Silviu gave some very useful advice. Great to find you're still there in Tottenham Street. I'll carry on recommending Lovefone to friends!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service - very fast and professional
Posted 5 months ago
I have been coming to lovephone for a long time now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service is quick, friendly and very good quality. Will defiantly be coming back if I brake my phone again! Great company 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant, fast and relaxed service. Great customer experience.
Posted 5 months ago
very efficient, pleasant service for quick battery replacement on iphone. Recommmended.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, efficient and for a good price, the waiting, while you wait, is very short.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using these guys for years now . There is only one choice for me . They continue to provide a totally awesome service. Yesterday the courier picked up my phone at 10 am and it was back with me by 1 pm with a new battery. They never let me down .
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient, very good service reasonably priced
Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Andre and his colleague, are very good, thats a fact. I had a iPhone 7 and an old 5se. Both with damaged screens. I drove into london from out of town the appointment was made and I arrived on time. They took my phones and probably in around 45mins i had both phones back. Now here's a thing. I struggled to type on my iPhone 7 using google maps, I showed Andres colleague, he looked at it, and changed the screen immediately. No fluffing about trying this or that, bang new screen. I went for the top version for the 7 and its worked perfectly. I would definitely use them again and i'm so glad i travelled the hour to get it done. Nice people great job!! Thankyou , Best Ian
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and friendly service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient service, and my old iPhone 5S has been given a new lease of live with its new battery!
Posted 6 months ago
LoveFone fixed a non-working selfie camera in an iPhone 7 for me. I used the courier option and had the phone back with me within three days. They phoned me on receipt to find out the issue and were courteous. They were reasonably priced too, with LoveFone looking after the return carriage. Would definitely use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly and fast and super efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, always prompt and very courteous
Posted 6 months ago
Very good people and super fast service. Tried other shops before them and they are the best one by far.
Posted 6 months ago
My phone needed a new screen and charger port, I found the service friendly and efficient. The owner was happy to explain how the problem likely occurred and to give general advice about looking after the iPhone.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,548 reviews