Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The chaps here fitted a replacement battery to an old iPhone 4S of mine. They were friendly, their craftmanship is impeccable and the whole experience was utterly faff-free. I'm very pleased. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
efficient as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and friendly been using them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast polite service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and reasonable cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Red phone box Holborn: Amazing professional service! The gentleman was so sweet and explained everything to me so nicely. I needed the charging port on my iPhone replaced and he did it within 20 minutes when other places I had taken my phone to had failed. Would highly recommend😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service My phone was ready in 30 minutes Apple couldn’t provide a service like it Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and super speedy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service, very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A most impressive service. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next time when you reconfirm booking please check that you have spare parts. Waste of time !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy booking. Fast repair. Very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great courteous and Professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love Lovefone they are a superb company. I have used them on three occasions and everytime the were great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice chap in Holborn phone box fixed my iPhone as requested. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable and and fast service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, straight forward, reasonably priced and done in 30 mins. Just what you want in this kind of service. I won’t fix my phone again I’ll just use these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,460 reviews