Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovefone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt, friendly walk-in service. Fast turnaround. High quality repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ten minutes for a battery replacement. Cannot get any better than this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have had my IPhone battery replaced here twice and both times the service was fine. Convenient location and nice staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift, courteous, excellent work, at a lower price than a nearby (large!) competitor. Much appreciated - my phone and I were back at work ASAP and it's been performing perfectly since.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A quick, efficient and friendly service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Only 30 minutes as a walk-in to replace a duff dock in my iPhone 7 today. No hassle, and professional service with a smile. Enough said!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Apple screen was changed in matter of minutes by a friendly and helpful member of staff (Faon-not sure about his name). In my opinion a price for a no original Apple screen was too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the screen does not compare with the original apple one that I had. Such a shame. It has a slight blue ish tint that is obvious when comparing to the same model with an apple screen. If you are someone that enjoys taking photos / looking at photos or video and is likely to notice the difference then it’s worth going straight to apple for a replacement. The guys at the shop are lovely but quality just doesn’t match the price tag. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Shattered screen and erratic battery replaced in no time. Friendly first class service which has been consistent every time I need Lovefone's help. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always use Lovefone, they are quick, efficient and competitiively priced. No brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service - really friendly and helpful. The only downside was finding something to do for 2 hours while they fixed my Ipad - with a brand new screen. But I'm so pleased to have it all fixed and working again. Thanks lovefone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt service, no waiting, all as promised! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Changed my battery in 15 mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Lovefone to do a screen repair twice - good service, very quick and a phone that works again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super effective! They saved my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient, fast service. Walked in, no wait, and had my camera replacement complete within 30 mins. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unbelievably convenient. Needed a new battery but have been putting off getting it done until someone told me about LoveFone. Phone was collected by courier, fixed in a few hours and delivered back to my office. Updates were given regularly via email and prices were reasonable. High recommend for ease, friendliness and fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,460 reviews