Lovefone Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,548 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lovefone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Lovefone Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4341

Email:

hello@lovefone.co.uk

Location:

37 Tottenham St

Awesome experience, and cheaper than the chain shops around.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been fixing my iPhone with these guys for years, and they've never let me down. The prices are very reasonable, great service with an excellent quality of work, what more do you need!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing efficient and great courier service
Posted 3 months ago
Five stars from me. I’ve used them over a few years now. Always reliable, quick and great value. Very nice people to do business with too. Couldn’t ask for more. I’ve recommended them to family and friends too.
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and polite!
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. I had an appointment and they replaced my battery in just 15 minutes. It’s like have a whole new phone! The price was transparent and very reasonable. I’ll be back for any more of my mobile needs. Thanks Lovefone!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and speedy service. Fixed problem. Couldn’t ask for more
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly, and knowledgable – this what customer service really ought to be. I've used LoveFone many times over the past ten years or so, and they've always come up trumps. Highest possible recommendation.
Posted 3 months ago
In repairing & reviving my totally lifeless Iphone 7 (the charging cable was faulty), Lovefone were efficient, speedy & courteous. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
really great service. Screen was replaced in about 15 minutes. now the phone is as good as new.
Posted 3 months ago
Great repair of my iPad. They're always professional and honest. My third repair of a device with Lovefone
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast and effective.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service on two iPhone repairs, and even a bit of TLC on the dirty earpieces which needed a good clean. Have used before and would do so again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Served byYoussouf. Super friendly, helpful and efficient. Good atmosphere and service.
Posted 3 months ago
The best phone repair shop in London!
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy, efficient, friendly. Good value battery replacement. Easy to find shop.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service - replaced a cracked iPhone screen... plus a screen protector at half price.
Repair done on time - and screen protector included free of charge.
Returned later as speaker sounded crackly during calls. Speaker changed - at no expense in a couple of minutes, while I waited. No problem. Most grateful.
Hope I don't have any future problems with my iphone.
But if I do, I know here to go!
Posted 3 months ago
I've been going to LoveFone for the last 2 years.. they are THE BEST when it comes to service! Always very helpful.. I took my phone to get fixed once, after 20 min of checking my phone, they couldn't fix the problem but guided me where I can get it fixed and they didn't even charge me! Really genuinely good people!! I highly recommend! :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Lovefone is rated 4.89 based on 4,548 reviews