Love Dining Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Love Dining
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Love Dining Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07895703071

Email:

hello@lovediningshop.com

Location:

38 Sherbourne Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Love Dining made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient service even in these difficult times.
Posted 1 week ago
A good selection of quality products for the dining room. Really love the designs.
Posted 5 months ago
2 Dinner Plates received in excellent packaging. Great quality and brilliant design. Delivery was fast, very impressed and will be ordering more
Posted 5 months ago
The cutlery is beautiful, an absolute wow factor!!!! Quality is amazing!! Absolutely love this product that I bought 4 sets!!! Not forgotten the customer service was absolutely the BEST!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I received my Genie plates yesterday. Very practical, amazing quality, perfect for sitting down in front of the TV, somewhere to rest my knife and fork! Great service, quick and notified every stage of the delivery process. Would reccomend this company! Great product!
Posted 5 months ago
Was an absolute pleasure dealing with this business. I was delighted when I received the cutlery. The price, I will admit had made me cautious but I was so impressed with the design, weight and colour. I had been warned to expect a few defects but found none. My friends were so complimentary about my new purchase I bought them one each . Please keep providing these lovely goods and excellent service !
Posted 5 months ago
The cutlerey arrived really fast and came really well packaged. a good price too! I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Posted 5 months ago
The cutlery was just sublime. It was described with slight defects but hardly and barely noticeable - high end designer look cutlery for a fraction of the price. Seller was first class in communication and after care and fast responses to my questions. Fabulous item and even more fabulous service from seller! Thanks Love Dining - am in love with my new cutlery !!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, fast delivery in the perfect packaging!! Very impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent fast service and the owner answered all of my questions promptly prior to placing my order. My plates were well packaged and cutlery came in a beautiful presentation box. I couldn't be happier. Excellent service and value for money! Thanks love dining.
Posted 6 months ago
Love Dining is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews