loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was just what I was after
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
my son was over the moon with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Simon for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was good faster than expected first time I had bought from the site will be back thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
I think the product, the communication at varying stages of the ordering and shipment process was very good. The only thing that I felt let the service down was the packaging. There are more sustainable alternatives out there to package fragile items. A very speedy delivery and I am happy overall with the products. I would just suggest a packaging change :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thank you for your review. I will look at other ways to see if it is feasible to change the packaging. If you do have any ideas drop us an email to loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com. We always appreciate any feedback from our customers as you guys are the ones who keep us going. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick response to emails. Only downfall was I was expecting a quick delivery and due to being bank holiday and weekend it took a bit longer then expected but that's not the company's fault. Item was wrapped properly to avoid damage and overall very happy, umbrella was of a high standard for a child's one and looks more expensive then the small price I payed for it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Natalie for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
Kids love the products. I liked the fact they gave you a box to specify what character you would prefer - if I'd have felt like they actually read it - my review would have been 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vicki, We did not have any George soothers left, but I do feel that we should have contacted you to let you know. From now on if a request is not available all customers will be contacted. I hope this has not discouraged you to use us again. Our apologies.
Posted 7 months ago
Very Happy with the purchase. Will order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Would use again and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Larainne For your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Kashmir. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
This item is a Christmas present so cannot comment on this item but the service you provided was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Gina. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t open the goods yet as they are Christmas presents, the delivery service was very good and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a product that showed 33% extra free. However not long after placing the order, I contacted them to make sure that this was the case as I had ordered 40 bottles. They advised that this was a promotional photo and the product was not going to have the 33% extra free. As this made a big difference in overall costing I asked if i could have a refund. The product has not been dispatched and they offered a refund immediately. This was good service, however i think the image should be changed to show true representation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We have now changed the photo with the correct label.We get the photos from the supplier, and have contacted them about updating their photos. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Could of done with a dust before sending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kresta for your review. I will contact the supplier about this and will make sure they are checked before being posted out. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described. Let down by Royal Mail who took over a week to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Will for your review. I look forward to your next order and hopefully Royal Mail will be better next time.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was processed and delivered on swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Myra. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products good service and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews