loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 194 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very Happy with the purchase. Will order again in the future."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Would use again and would recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Larainne For your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Kashmir. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"This item is a Christmas present so cannot comment on this item but the service you provided was good."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with goods"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Gina. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I haven’t open the goods yet as they are Christmas presents, the delivery service was very good and prompt"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a product that showed 33% extra free. However not long after placing the order, I contacted them to make sure that this was the case as I had ordered 40 bottles. They advised that this was a promotional photo and the product was not going to have the 33% extra free. As this made a big difference in overall costing I asked if i could have a refund. The product has not been dispatched and they offered a refund immediately. This was good service, however i think the image should be changed to show true representation."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We have now changed the photo with the correct label.We get the photos from the supplier, and have contacted them about updating their photos. Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Could of done with a dust before sending"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kresta for your review. I will contact the supplier about this and will make sure they are checked before being posted out. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Product as described. Let down by Royal Mail who took over a week to deliver."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Will for your review. I look forward to your next order and hopefully Royal Mail will be better next time.
Posted 6 months ago
"Order was processed and delivered on swiftly"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Myra. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 7 months ago
"Good products good service and delivery on time."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward for your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Swift and prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
"I got this company mixed up with some other one. The service was very good and the items delivered promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Wyn for clearing that up. I got a bit worried there as it had been a wile since you ordered. Hope you do shop again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support