loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
689 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
131 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
103 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
61 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Fabulous service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Gwen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"All good, items arrived really quick and well packaged, just what you need really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Christine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast service, happy with my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and very reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a childs dyson vaccuum from lousbitsandbobs. It came very quickly so i'm very happy as its a christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Doris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing, lovely lady, great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ellie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous service - went out there way to help my get a toy for my daughters Christmas! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Service fantastic - toys arrived in perfect condition, well packed and as per delivery schedule. Well done and thank you so much. I'm sure I will be using your site again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"I was looking everywhere for a kids stain hoover for my nephew and it was sold out. Found it on here and loved that you could pay later. Very quick to deliver too."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. Your nephew is a lucky boy as these hoovers sold very quick. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Good comunicataion and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Mark. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent communication at all times. Especially welcoming was to be able to choose a time for our order to be delivered. Have already recommended your site and service to several others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic customer service and communication definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Sharon. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Highly recommend, 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Debra. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"I found the site easy to navigate, payment no problem fast delivery, good communication.would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Duncan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Outstanding service. So glad found this site. I phoned with a query before I ordered online. Very knowledgeable answers to my query. Very fast delivery. I will definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review and I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Product as described. Fast delivery. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Mags. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price, prompt service & helpful tracking information"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Paul. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Products, Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews