loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 194 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely great customer services!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Paula. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Got just what i wanted"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Kim. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"All good, items arrived very quickly. confused about using Klarna payment but got there in the end."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kelvin for your review. Klarna is a good company to use as it gives you the option to pay later but we also have Pay Pal too. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"perfect service know problems at all thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you David for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Quickly dispatched and was able to hand deliver at a time that suited me"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Craig. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Thanks Loulousbitsandboobs.co.uk.(PJ Masks Bubble Gun) You made a Lil Boy very happy. Excellent Customer Service & Special thanks to Lusia."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Don for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"This is one of my favourite online shops. It has everything. Lou Lou is fantastic. She is always there to help. Thank you for your great customer service. Marg"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Marg. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Love this shop. It always gives me a step by step process straight to my door. Great prices and great products"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Could of done with a dust before sending"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kresta for your review. I will contact the supplier about this and will make sure they are checked before being posted out. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price,much cheaper than I had been paying,prompt delivery,been looking to see where I could get them since Superdrug stopped stocking them,only ones that hold my fine hair in place."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your Review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with the product and price. The website was easy to use. All round a good experience and I'll buy from here again :-)"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Flemming. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 5 months ago
"No hassle internet ordering, swift no fuss delivery, informed of order status throughout-what's not to like?! Very happy customer :)"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Found a product I couldn’t find on the high street and at a reasonable price. Delivered pretty quick. Can’t ask much more really."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service, correspondence and a lovely item. My daughter was delighted with her unicorns. We bought two and as requested one arrived in each colour. Very accommodating. Would definitely use Lou Lou’s bits and bobs again and recommend to others. Thank you very much."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Anne. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant :)"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Kayleigh. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very impressed by their communication, and also their very swift and efficient delivery of the item I ordered"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Peter. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Literally great bits and bobs, fantastic range of party favours for every pocket"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Product as described. Let down by Royal Mail who took over a week to deliver."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Will for your review. I look forward to your next order and hopefully Royal Mail will be better next time.
Posted 6 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support