loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
598 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
36 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
131 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
46 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Jean for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"The quality of the product was ok but I was left with an unpleasant after taste in my mouth, I will not be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alex

The Fizzy Blue Bottle 1p sweets x 600 are a big seller with us and not had any issues with the taste before. Unfortunately as we do not make the sweets there is not much we can do. I hope this has not discouraged you to use us again. I do hope the rest of the service was good for you.
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful, parcel was processed quickly and arrived promptly. Would highly recommend loulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
"Received item as described, packaging good (no damages) prompt delivery even though this was Christmas week and was kept informed throughout. Very good service and would not hesitate to use loulousbitsandbobs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Fred. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi ,my testomy on loulousbitsandbobs a nice friendly company, who care about there customers being the most important part of their business, as without us they don't exist, they do there very best to accommodate & look after there customers, going that extra mile, as you never get a second chance, to make that first impression, so don't hang about reading my testomy, try them yourselves & you wont be left disappointed. Thankyou great service ☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful words David. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynne. I look forward to you next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent prices and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Gemma. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"This was the first time I had ordered from this company but it certainly won't be the last. Their products are brilliant, delivery excellent and customer service second to none. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Jan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick dispatch and also well packaged. Would use your company again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Mary. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Items arrived well packed and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely happy with my purchase, fast delivery during Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Anna. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Gwen. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"All good, items arrived really quick and well packaged, just what you need really!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Christine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast service, happy with my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and very reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered a childs dyson vaccuum from lousbitsandbobs. It came very quickly so i'm very happy as its a christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Doris. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing, lovely lady, great shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ellie. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews