loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick delivery. No problem
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, arrived on time and my daughter is delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 9 months ago
I was so happy to find the erasable blue pens which seemed to have vanished from the previous suppliers. I use them for Sudoku and crosswords to keep an elderly brain functioning! The two folding covers are also a good find for small amounts of food. Speedy delivery and packaging not overdone. Thank you Loulou - bits and bobs is a real find. Heather
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Heather for your Review. I am very pleased you like your items and keep up with Sudoku and crosswords. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
no nonsense service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
Simple. Does what it promises and delivers on the promise. If only more web based companies operated under the same ethic!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you David for your lovely Review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
Goods came quickly and well packaged would definitely buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Bill. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Gillian. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick deliver and product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Josephine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
We found their service and customer care outstanding! They delivered our product earlier than expected. We would definitely recommend LouLousbitsandbobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review John. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
Louise was amazing I will definitely buy from her again x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
FAst, efficient and exactly what we needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Tristram for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 10 months ago
The ordering process was easy, updates and communication was good, arrived earlier than planned, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Tim. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional and very good service would definitely recommend to others fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Faisal. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Just as I ordered, quick delivery, goods were top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Definitely shop again. Lovely woman!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Nicola for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
The item I wanted was dispatched and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Mary for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful, been searching for this item for weeks and came across this website. Couldn’t be happier, thank you and goods received the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Terry for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and reliable service with great customer service thrown into it too
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews