loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
698 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
87 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
110 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
64 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
65 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
55 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
107 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
46 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07909441713

Email:
loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Fast service. Excellent slime putty"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Julie for your review. There is plenty more slime here. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Just purchased some egg surprises, delivered no problem, updated throughout. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you David for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery was good faster than expected first time I had bought from the site will be back thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"So easy to order and super fast delivery definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast delivery and as described value for money Thank You 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service with quick delivery great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Just what i was looking for to replace lost ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Rosemary for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, great prices Speedy delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you David for your feedback. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I think the product, the communication at varying stages of the ordering and shipment process was very good. The only thing that I felt let the service down was the packaging. There are more sustainable alternatives out there to package fragile items. A very speedy delivery and I am happy overall with the products. I would just suggest a packaging change :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thank you for your review. I will look at other ways to see if it is feasible to change the packaging. If you do have any ideas drop us an email to loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com. We always appreciate any feedback from our customers as you guys are the ones who keep us going. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Super service, excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Philippa for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Super communication and quick delivery for a great price! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Quite good a bit over-priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately I am not a big corporate company and I can not change the prices, Its a shame that you have given us 3 stars because you don't like the price of an item. I do thank you for using Lou Lou's Bits And Bobs though.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt and personable service - updated at every stage and diligent attention to customer service and satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Kate for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased two cans of Liquid Gold furniture cleaner, for solid wood kitchen cupboard doors. This is normally very difficult to obtain, other than at John Lewis, at twice the price. The service was exceptionally good, prompt and with the goods coming well packaged. One small point that I will raise is that thiS version of the product is not an aerosol can but a screw top, with reasonably large aperture, so beware of accidental spillages! I had a friendly on-line discussion with the owner and wished the enterprise well for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. The liquid Gold is a screw to and not an aerosol, so you are right it can easily spill, I will add a note on the description to confirm this. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi ,to anyone thinking about ordering from lou lou bits & Bobs ,I can assure you its a good company to deal with ,they or even louisa is so customer focused she leaves you amazed, she knows her stuff & I can only speak highly of her & her company,& each time I do business with her ,i only have magical experience's ,from easy ordering to the actual delivery EASY as 123, well done louisa & Thankyou so much .☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David
Thank you so much for your kind words. I have the most amazing customers and of course you are top of the list now. I love my job and I always go on how I would like to be treated. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service and kept me well informed about my order. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Kimberly for your kind words. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery times as promised, great service xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Carolynn. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order arrived quickly. Exactly what I ordered welldone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Valerie for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"A great selection of toys at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Marianne for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased what I believed to have been a pack of 5 mashems but only 1 came in the packaging!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you are not happy with your order. I have had no communication from you to confirm this. All our blind bags come as singles hence the price of £3.99. In the description it does say there are 5 to collect. But only 1 supplied. If you are unhappy with your purchase you still have time to return it for a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews