loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 194 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I had no trouble ordering and my parcel arrived in good time and am pleased with the value of the things I ordered. I know paper weighs heavy by the postage always annoys me"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joyce

Thank you for your review. I agree with the postage, it is very difficult as we try to keep our items low but that then means postage will have to be paid for. We charge a standard £4.99 for postage but when an item is heavier that price does not cover the £4.99. It is truly impossible to win as if we higher the price of the items then give free postage no one would order. The one good thing is you get it delivered to your door and it does save you time. I hope the postage does not discourage you to use us again, and don't forget if you spend more than £40 you will automatically get free delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and quick next day delivery. Sam Ernest"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sam and I hope your daughter had a great Birthday. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery. A good company to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Fiona. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Kashmir. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"What can I say, website easy to navigate, ordering was simple, three days later the goods were in my house 5**** Loulous thanks I’ll be back"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Catherine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Service from Loulous was brilliant - good communication"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Vivien. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect transaction fast delivery on an item that was out of stock everywhere"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent fast, very happy will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jean for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"The quality of the product was ok but I was left with an unpleasant after taste in my mouth, I will not be buying again"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex

The Fizzy Blue Bottle 1p sweets x 600 are a big seller with us and not had any issues with the taste before. Unfortunately as we do not make the sweets there is not much we can do. I hope this has not discouraged you to use us again. I do hope the rest of the service was good for you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely wonderful, parcel was processed quickly and arrived promptly. Would highly recommend loulous!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Received item as described, packaging good (no damages) prompt delivery even though this was Christmas week and was kept informed throughout. Very good service and would not hesitate to use loulousbitsandbobs again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Fred. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi ,my testomy on loulousbitsandbobs a nice friendly company, who care about there customers being the most important part of their business, as without us they don't exist, they do there very best to accommodate & look after there customers, going that extra mile, as you never get a second chance, to make that first impression, so don't hang about reading my testomy, try them yourselves & you wont be left disappointed. Thankyou great service ☆☆☆☆☆"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful words David. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynne. I look forward to you next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prices and fast delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Gemma. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"This was the first time I had ordered from this company but it certainly won't be the last. Their products are brilliant, delivery excellent and customer service second to none. I was very impressed."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jan. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick dispatch and also well packaged. Would use your company again 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Mary. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 3 months ago
"Items arrived well packed and as described"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely happy with my purchase, fast delivery during Christmas period."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support