Lords & Labradors Reviews

4.60 Rating 143 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Lords & Labradors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Lords & Labradors Review Product: All for Paws Interactives Dog Hyper Fetch Milo loves it and wants to play all the time.
Read Lords & Labradors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01790720900

Email:

sales@lordsandlabradors.co.uk

Location:

Midville Grange Farm
Midville
Boston

Write Your review

Tell us how Lords & Labradors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just purchased the grey slide aside
crate very good quality and well made looks perfect in my living room,fast delivery and great service would recommend this product my dog loves it 🐢
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the Cosmopolitan Oil Cloth crate cover and bed. Plus a Bumper. They all fit the crate perfectly and are very well made. My dog is lovely and cosy 😊 🐢🐾🐾
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 22nd January 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Questions answered quickly and any problems dealt with straight away.
Posted 2 years ago
They sent my goods very quickly, with a treat inside for my dog too! Lovely products, one not so robust but that's down to my border terrier. Can't wait to buy a bed from them, they look beautiful!
Posted 2 years ago
We recently bought the dog crate with the white wooden crate cover which arrived very speedily, and was so easy to construct. Finally, it looks marvellous in our lounge. We are delighted with the ease of every stage from start to finish. I will definitely recommend Lords and Labradors.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellant quality and fast free delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant quality products. Excellent service. A delight to purchase from start to receiving the goods
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful cover and cushion sets received quickly we ordered the regency cover and we got excellent customer service helping us with the sizing as we already had a crate , a lovely touch adding treats too thank you
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 14th October 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely satisfied with the service. Delivered within a couple of days. Excellent quality and looks great. Well worth the money.
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful - online chat was very informative and friendly as well. Product arrived within 48 hours.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely girl end of phone Emily Shields, helped me to order the right size of crate and all my other items for my new two cockapoo girl puppies , nothing was too much trouble and she made it a very enjoyable experience , absolutely delighted with everything I ordered very good quality and cannot wait to use them for the puppies . ????
Posted 3 years ago
When I called to inquire about delivery as needed before the weekend. They assured me they would make sure I would receive and make a note on order.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Really helpful chat facility online and good advice. Delivery was fast and the products great.
Posted 3 years ago
Just love this website, always something different for your pet. And always competitively priced
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the blue Ellie Bo bowls for the dog crate in the car. Love the colour and now they are fixed we have had no spillage (so far!)
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an Ellie Bo 32" crate gold to use for our new Labrador puppy, Colin. It arrived quickly and was a doddle to assemble. I've since had a livechat with Johanna and she was wonderfully helpful. Will definitely be shopping with L&L again. Especially as Colin looks like he's going to outgrow his cage in about 5 minutes.
Posted 3 years ago
We are just about to get our new Cockapoo puppy Luna. I came across Lords & Labradors when looking for crate covers. I have to say I chatted live with Johanna and all of my queries were answered straight away. The ordering was easy and the delivery was quick and we live in Jersey. The Quality of the Crate Covers and baskets we ordered are excellent and I know Luna is going to love them. Thank you :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much Kirsty, it is so lovely to hear such positive feedback on our products and customer service!
Posted 3 years ago
Without exception all staff have been very helpful and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and their products. Well done and many thanks, you are a shining example of true 'customer service' .

Mrs. V Watson (a very satisfied customer).
Posted 3 years ago
Milo loves his new bed. All curled up after a long walk
Lords & Labradors 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Lords & Labradors is rated 4.60 based on 143 reviews