Lookfantastic Reviews

2.48 Rating 65 Reviews
35% of reviewers recommend Lookfantastic

How would you rate Lookfantastic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered 4 Xmas boxes last Dec. Only 3 arrived. I kept asking when my missing box was arriving. Got a mix of answers which ranged from “u only ordered 3” to “let us get back to u”. Please consider using Lazada. They have every brand there. Shipping is fast. N if u have an issue w the product the reply within the day is “sorry for the inconvenience. We will replace it immediately. U don’t have to ship the faulty product back”. That’s real customer expedience. Plus u can earn points that u can buy more stuff from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Worst Online Shop ever! After over 1 week I have received no products but excuses from the customer Service. I do not think I gonna get the products or the money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Awful customer service , spent a lot of money on this website and I am very disappointed of how they are dealing with refunds or even to replace the product. Had my ordered few weeks back and very disappointed as one of the item was not the culprit I wanted and after 3 messages and 2 emails still don’t know if I will get my money back or if they will replace the product . The guy I was dealing with - his name is Alan emailed me last Friday and I emailed back straight away and I still didn’t hear anything since then, it’s been a week and nothing . Such a petty as they have lovely products but the worst customer service I d experienced . Will not buy again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an order yesterday morning. Just 1 minute after placing it, I realised I did not want it. So I emailed customer services, and also called them directly to tell them I wanted to cancel the order. They reassured me it was in process. I sent another email at 6am today requesting a confirmation that the order was cancelled. More than 24 hours later I received an automated email that my order was despatched which I did not want! Look fantastic also took my money from my account without my authorisation! The manager was very unhelpful and non apologetic, stating that cancellations are not guaranteed and refused to issue an immediate refund! They want me to wait for the order I did not want to arrive, and return it back to them, before I can have the money back they took without my consent! Shameful! Awful and inept customer service! Do not trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was reluctant following reviews but got GF Trumper Sandalwood bodywash. Was significantly cheaper than elsewhere, ordered on Thursday and arrived by the Monday, so can't complain at all. Kept aware of status throughout. Happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Barnett
Verified Reviewer
"Easy transaction, regular email updates, trackable package, fast delivery. Excellent from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m not sure if the Nailtiques 2 is genuine. When I’ve bought it from a salon it peels away by day 5. This I’ve put on for 7 days with no peeling. Then reapplied for another 2 days. When I’ve bought from a salon it’s fantastic but my nails are even softer & in a worse condition now. I really hope it’s genuine but I’ve a feeling it’s not. That’s why I’ve given 2 stars. If it’s genuine I have no problem but I’ve googled everywhere & cant find out if they’re true or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! I am waiting for a refund that has not come through for 2 months, despite me contacting this company every 48 hours. BUyers beware, once they have your money, your not getting it back, even when they are at fault for delays and mess ups with shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ciera has the worst customer service I have ever experienced in online shopping. They will not give you your own order information if you forget your account log in information even if you have the order number and every other information that you need to place an order. She did not want to help from the beginning and just gave me attitude the whole time. The system itself is very glitchy and unreliable. Overall, a very sketch business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just the worst, no sign of the product despite the tracking info. Customer service says that they will recontact you but never do and then you hit the 40 days limit to get refund. Stay away from it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"“So BAD! Customer Service Non-Existent” I tried to cancel an order 15 minutes after being made and was not able to as the item had already been processed. Then had to wait a week for it to arrive, fill out the forms and pay for it to be posted back. So lame. Do you think Amazon would have survived with that kind of serive?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unhappy with the product supplied, it is not the same as product purchased from saloon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the site! Ordered from there many times already and was always satisfied. The free shipping is a huge plus! I also love that there are always avalable many discount codes! If you follow this link you get 5£ off your first order when you order 25£ or more : https://www.lookfantastic.com/referrals.list?applyCode=MONIKA-R1LE&li (you can also use the code MONIKA-R1LE)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Catherine Thomas
"Great products and good daily discounts. Would like free samples sent with orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Salua
"So far unbeatable prices in the market. I often buy beauty product and their offers beat everyone else. Also, it's super easy to navigate the website and they offer free delivery. Deliveries always arrives earlier than expected, overall very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't get my refund for a month now I have paced and payed my order in November. One part of the order was cancelled by lookfantastic later due to supply shortage. They have promised to refund in 3-5 days, but I am waiting and asking for my money for about a month now. They now say that it was supposed to be a payment on despatch and I apparently am not getting my money back. So the conversation goes as follows: I say please refund what I have paid for sth that you have cancelled; they say it is payment on despatch, so you are not getting any. I feel not heard, not respected and have just unfortunately lost my temper and resolved to swearing in the chat (apologies). I would still like to receive a refund though. this is the answer i keep on receiving Unfortunately it appears that the order was cancelled due to the item being out of stock. Therefore as the order was never dispatched and so as suggested in our previous message no payment will have been taken as payment is received upon dispatch. I HAVE PAID AND THE ORDER WAS CANCELLED THREE WEEKS AFTER MY PAYMENT WAS PLACED. I HAVE PROVIDED THE SCREENSHOTS FROM MY BANK TRANSACTION AND SCREENSHOTS FROM LF CONFIRMING RECEIVED PAYMENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered an Elemis body oil . It took over 1 month and I still have not received the product, after calling the call center twice. The second time had to deal with a very unpolite agent saying that I dhould go and pick up the product from the customs ! I have cancellex the order and am still expecting the refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a luxurious skincare set of 3, one product was defect (pump serum does not work). Have sent 4 messages to customer service team since I received this package, 3 weeks ago and they are not willing to agree on a return and full refund. Will not buy again from this website! Extremely poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"purchased liquid soap and the package arrived all damaged and poorly packaged and everything had spilled all over the box. Reached out to them and after days of back and forth they offered a 10% discount. Recommend NEVER purchasing from them. Very bad reputation and terrible customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mikkel Pedersen
Verified Reviewer
"Extremely poor experience and suspect they deliberately trick people to their site with great offers they cannot deliver. Ups...our supplier can not deliver :-( Their logistics and deliver is also very poor in those few cases you actually get the product. No willingness or flexibility to help out getting a similar order to the same price when they (AFTER A MONTH!!) inform me they cannot deliver. I bought products during Black Friday and as a minimum I asked to get the same price with my re-order. Denied by Eva in Nordic Customer Service.I will cancel my profile with them and suggest you look to some of the other similar websites like Escentuals.com, which I have had good experiences with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lookfantastic is rated 2.48 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This