London First Aid Training Reviews

4.86 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London First Aid Training
Read London First Aid Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 133 8501

Email:

admin@londonfirstaidtraining.com

Location:

Unit 26, Spaces Business Centre15-17 Ingate Place

Write Your review

Tell us how London First Aid Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm pretty sure I just saved someone's life after giving CPR in a busy restaurant during lunch. From no breathing or pulse to conscious and sipping water by the time the paramedics arrived. I was the only one there who knew what to do and that was purely down to the excellent teaching by Tom's course in Aug.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom our instructor was very clear and enthusiastic. He made sure that we understood our roles and responsibilities and ensured good practice
Posted 2 years ago
Tom delivered the best First Aid Course I ever attended, and he provided valuable information in an entertaining way that I wasn't able to fall asleep :)
The only downside of my experience it was that there were not many shops nearby to buy a decent meal and the course doesn't provide lunch.
Overall it was a right course, and I can recommend it to those interested.
Posted 2 years ago
Tom was a really great instructor, clearly knows his stuff and answers any additional questions you may have.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and well informed instructor. Revised my knowledge and was consistent with my previous experience of these courses so I am confident the content was appropriate for me.
Posted 2 years ago
The instructor (Tom) led the course very well. He gave excellent information and made the course interesting and informative. The practical, hands-on element is excellent, other courses rush you through this, but we were given plenty of time to practice and given good feedback to ensure we got it right. I was on the one-day course with colleagues- we have all done first aid courses in the past, but all four of us agreed that this was the best one, and that we had achieved a much higher level of confidence in administering first aid at the end of it.
Posted 2 years ago
Cheerful teacher and informative course.
Posted 2 years ago
The course was made up both veterans and new comers (like me), however the instructor was very patient and answered all my questions. The class was also very interactive as well as informative, which made the class more engaging.
Posted 2 years ago
Tony was a fantastic tutor and his First Aid knowledge was out of this world! I feel happy and a lot more confident to be able to aid others when in need.
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant teacher and informative course, I walked away feeling more confident in my new-found knowledge and all that I had learnt. Our teacher managed to engage and inform both complete novices (myself) as well as those with medical training. The hours flew by and I'm delighted with all the practical skills I've learnt. I'm pleased this was the course I chose to attend.
Posted 2 years ago
What a gift ! Recently I was involved in the London terror attack ... my fight or flight kicked in on the scene . Luckily my fight won and i first aided people with confidence . Even in shock I was able to assist . This could not have been possible without london first aid ... your method of teaching is fantastic , you make us repeat our methods over and over again . The correct way ! I am very grateful for your teachings.
You helped me be strong on march 22nd and for that I am so grateful.
Posted 3 years ago
The trainer kept the whole group engaged and was clear and easy to understand
Posted 3 years ago
Well organised & well delivered course.
Posted 3 years ago
The teaching was good: the course was presented lucidly and engagingly. The teacher was relaxed, but made sure we knew everything we needed to know.
Posted 3 years ago
London First Aid Training is rated 4.86 based on 14 reviews