London First Aid Training Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend London First Aid Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 133 8501

Email:
info@london-firstaid.com

Location:
Unit 26, Spaces Business Centre15-17 Ingate Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate London First Aid Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tom was a really great instructor, clearly knows his stuff and answers any additional questions you may have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Friendly and well informed instructor. Revised my knowledge and was consistent with my previous experience of these courses so I am confident the content was appropriate for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The instructor (Tom) led the course very well. He gave excellent information and made the course interesting and informative. The practical, hands-on element is excellent, other courses rush you through this, but we were given plenty of time to practice and given good feedback to ensure we got it right. I was on the one-day course with colleagues- we have all done first aid courses in the past, but all four of us agreed that this was the best one, and that we had achieved a much higher level of confidence in administering first aid at the end of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cheerful teacher and informative course."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The course was made up both veterans and new comers (like me), however the instructor was very patient and answered all my questions. The class was also very interactive as well as informative, which made the class more engaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Tony was a fantastic tutor and his First Aid knowledge was out of this world! I feel happy and a lot more confident to be able to aid others when in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A brilliant teacher and informative course, I walked away feeling more confident in my new-found knowledge and all that I had learnt. Our teacher managed to engage and inform both complete novices (myself) as well as those with medical training. The hours flew by and I'm delighted with all the practical skills I've learnt. I'm pleased this was the course I chose to attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"What a gift ! Recently I was involved in the London terror attack ... my fight or flight kicked in on the scene . Luckily my fight won and i first aided people with confidence . Even in shock I was able to assist . This could not have been possible without london first aid ... your method of teaching is fantastic , you make us repeat our methods over and over again . The correct way ! I am very grateful for your teachings. You helped me be strong on march 22nd and for that I am so grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The trainer kept the whole group engaged and was clear and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well organised & well delivered course."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Heading 2 Char";
Verified Buyer
"The teaching was good: the course was presented lucidly and engagingly. The teacher was relaxed, but made sure we knew everything we needed to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
London First Aid Training is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews