London Beard Company Reviews

4.80 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using their products for a few years now with Orchard Haze beard oil my go too. Great to see the brand grow, my last order was my first online and super happy with the free 1st class delivery. Oils came well wrapped and super fast. I have no reason to go elsewhere!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service excellent products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company offering a fabulous product together with excellent service. Have been and will continue to be a repeat customer . Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Great product that leaves my beard soft but not greasy. Smells beautiful and looks great on my shelf.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, helpful communication and prompt delivery. Highly recommended company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Patrick, really pleased to hear you like the comb!
Posted 1 month ago
very fast delivery and good quality :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback :-)
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery; would have been good to have it in a small plain recyle giftbox
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products which I will probably buy again. Only criticism is there was little order update info until I chased..... But possibly this is due to covid issues. Would reccommend 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Solid cologne smells lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, prompt and good service anytime I've ordered form you guys. High quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and fast shipment time
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products and quick delivery. Have purchased several times. Would be 5 stars, but they’ve switched to non-recyclable polystyrene chips in the packaging. Previously it was compostable wood shavings which was much better.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for feedback Alex. You'll be pleased to know that the loose packing chips are biodegradable :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Great price. Great Products. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommended, well described products and easy navigation through the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Long time customer and I've never had any complaints. Fast delivery, great products which come nicely packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service. Very fast delivery. Thank you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Shipped very quickly during Covid. Kept me informed of the parcel progress.
Posted 4 months ago
The products are great, my partner loves them. Whenever I buy it as a gift i ask if they can be discrete with the return address, and they always oblige. Such great service every time.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought is a gift. It looks very classy and I know my partner will love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service/product quality. Will continue to repurchase.
Posted 5 months ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.80 based on 91 reviews