London Beard Company Reviews

4.80 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your acumen is businesslike, positive and firm.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service, despite not liking one of their beard oil products, LBC offered to send me a different fragrance for free. Nice touch!
Posted 9 months ago
Can not fault the advice given. Smell on products is outstanding and will definitely by getting more
Posted 10 months ago
Nicely packaged and delivered as promised.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly, and very good quality goods. I have already recommended them to my friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic gift for my partner who was over the moon with the Kent beard comb. Really fast delivery even in the current circumstances. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
My order still hasn’t been delivered.
Posted 11 months ago
Although delay in posting out due to the current situation, communication and updated regularly. Always great product ranges and unlike most others long lasting.
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and delivered quickly. Highly recommend the beard balm.
Posted 11 months ago
Best beard oil and wax iv ever purchased
Posted 11 months ago
Love the products, would definitely recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with product and the speed of the delivery. Will definitely buy more.
Posted 1 year ago
The wife had forgot to tell me that my Kent comb had arrived discovered it in the hallway to day and absolutely loving it. Regards W Keeling
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very high quality products my son was very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite products for taking care of my beard!
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick service. The beard oil smells great, my wife so much prefers this than my previous oil!
Posted 1 year ago
Alhamdulillah quick delivery. Great packaging. Bought it as a gift for someone hasn't used it yet. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic so far, first time using your products.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was great but I was very disappointed with the quality of the product .. nearly £8 for simply a plastic comb .. far too expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Ordered very late for Christmas delivery, my order was fulfilled and arrived the next day, thank you London Beard Company. Very good communication, thoroughly reccomend.
Posted 1 year ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.80 based on 91 reviews