London Beard Company Reviews

4.79 Rating 62 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using their products for a few years now with Orchard Haze beard oil my go too. Great to see the brand grow, my last order was my first online and super happy with the free 1st class delivery. Oils came well wrapped and super fast. I have no reason to go elsewhere!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick dispatch and website was very easy to navigate.
Posted 1 week ago
Been ordering from here for a couple of years now and the products have always been fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely items!💙 - gift for my husband and he loved it. Purchased the Beard care package set a while back, but hubby lost the comb and could NOT live without it! So I purchased another comb and he loved it as much as he loved the first one.

Would definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received it yet can you tell me if it has been sent out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service, great product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Beard company! Used the "chat" to help with my decision of a gift for my son. As I'm his Mum I didn't have much idea about moustache care. Super helpful. Gift was very well received and used once so far. Attractive fragrance to the product and the foldaway comb looked stylish. Hoping to be able to buy scissors if they are available at later date as unfortunately they were out of stock. Great service, super prompt delivery and classy packaging Have already recommended to a friend with facial hair! Many thanks...I think it was one of the favourite birthday gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product.smells good and delivered on time.no problems at all.woukd buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Great product fantastic quality and service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy arrived quickly, items for my son but he was pleased Great service and would recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Your acumen is businesslike, positive and firm.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, despite not liking one of their beard oil products, LBC offered to send me a different fragrance for free. Nice touch!
Posted 2 months ago
Can not fault the advice given. Smell on products is outstanding and will definitely by getting more
Posted 2 months ago
Nicely packaged and delivered as promised.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived promptly, and very good quality goods. I have already recommended them to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic gift for my partner who was over the moon with the Kent beard comb. Really fast delivery even in the current circumstances. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
It was the perfect gift for my son-in-law. He really loved it and appreciated as a gift.
Posted 3 months ago
My order still hasn’t been delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
Although delay in posting out due to the current situation, communication and updated regularly. Always great product ranges and unlike most others long lasting.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and delivered quickly. Highly recommend the beard balm.
Posted 4 months ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.79 based on 62 reviews