London Beard Company Reviews

4.88 Rating 34 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Been using their products for a few years now with Orchard Haze beard oil my go too. Great to see the brand grow, my last order was my first online and super happy with the free 1st class delivery. Oils came well wrapped and super fast. I have no reason to go elsewhere!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic so far, first time using your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great but I was very disappointed with the quality of the product .. nearly £8 for simply a plastic comb .. far too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Ordered very late for Christmas delivery, my order was fulfilled and arrived the next day, thank you London Beard Company. Very good communication, thoroughly reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process to order and get my delivery. These are high quality products without the overbearing Hipster edge of other companies. Used them for a number of years for oils and Kent Products and will continue to do so
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was a bit slow , had to e,mail , had no reply , but it did arrive ok , so very pleased with my purchase , bought before and will buy again , so all is good :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products - especially Velvet Wood and Citrus Blend oils. I really notice the difference in my beard if I leave home without using them. Silky soft beard-age plus they smell awesome. Most deliveries are quick and come with a hand written thank you which is a great touch. Top marks from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing all the way through. The products are of the highest quality and smell really nice. Bery neatly packed and protected. The customer service is second to one, always got a reply within a day and they did their utmost to help out. I'm very happy with this buy, I will stick to London beard company for my beard products in the future. I will recommend them to all my brothers in faith. Salam and best regards, from a Syrian brother in Sweden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought products from London a beard Company before as gifts and they have always been well received. Shipping is very efficient, normally received within a few days of order. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products were bought for my son who liked the beard products he had used previously. The order was received promptly and I will certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products. Beard oil & wax are quality as are their accessories. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got it for my hubby he had a scanty beard but now he’s part of the beard gang. Highly recommended one of the product that actually works
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First discovered Eastern Spice at their stall in Spitalfields in 2015/2016. Have tried other brands and scents since but always return to this oil. Would love to see it as a beard balm in the future. Thanks for the smells.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best Always go out of their way to accommodate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried several different brands and London Beard Company is the best. Great scent that isn't overpowering and the oil itself keeps my beard soft all day unlike some other brands that dry out quickly. Highly recommend. Eastern Spice is my all time favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchased the gift set box with the folding Beard comb , mirror and velvet beard oil . I was very impressed with both the customer service I received and the products . The beard oil is the best I’ve used to date , feel very smooth and luxurious on my beard and the folding comb is a nice touch too . This box would make a lovely gift and if you simply feel like treating yourself then you won’t go wrong with this set . I will most definitely be back for more beard product shortly .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loving the solid cologne just received. Great packaging that's easy to carry around. The scent is subtle but pleasing. Only issue is that it doesn't seem to last very long, on me at least. That said, it's easy to reapply!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After a hellish year of depression I finally managed to get a job and can now afford to look after the most important thing in my life.......my beard!! I bought the citrus beard oil and a comb and couldn’t be happier. Keep up the great work guys!! #StayBearded
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top service, great product, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, decent site and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.88 based on 34 reviews