London Beard Company Reviews

4.81 Rating 97 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using their products for a few years now with Orchard Haze beard oil my go too. Great to see the brand grow, my last order was my first online and super happy with the free 1st class delivery. Oils came well wrapped and super fast. I have no reason to go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant item fast delivery…as ever…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not only love the products for my friends and family but also customer service is amazing. So helpful in Insta chat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Service - Super Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, made an order in the morning and received it by evening! Products are amazing and the beard oil smells lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service fast delivery. Can't comment on the beard oil as it's a father's day present .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company offering a fabulous product together with excellent service. Have been and will continue to be a repeat customer . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product that leaves my beard soft but not greasy. Smells beautiful and looks great on my shelf.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, helpful communication and prompt delivery. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Patrick, really pleased to hear you like the comb!
Posted 5 months ago
very fast delivery and good quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback :-)
Posted 5 months ago
quick delivery; would have been good to have it in a small plain recyle giftbox
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products which I will probably buy again. Only criticism is there was little order update info until I chased..... But possibly this is due to covid issues. Would reccommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Solid cologne smells lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, prompt and good service anytime I've ordered form you guys. High quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and fast shipment time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products and quick delivery. Have purchased several times. Would be 5 stars, but they’ve switched to non-recyclable polystyrene chips in the packaging. Previously it was compostable wood shavings which was much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for feedback Alex. You'll be pleased to know that the loose packing chips are biodegradable :-)
Posted 7 months ago
Great price. Great Products. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommended, well described products and easy navigation through the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.81 based on 97 reviews