London Beard Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend London Beard Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read London Beard Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using their products for a few years now with Orchard Haze beard oil my go too. Great to see the brand grow, my last order was my first online and super happy with the free 1st class delivery. Oils came well wrapped and super fast. I have no reason to go elsewhere!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Great Products. Fast delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 23 minutes ago
Highly recommended, well described products and easy navigation through the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Long time customer and I've never had any complaints. Fast delivery, great products which come nicely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Very fast delivery. Thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped very quickly during Covid. Kept me informed of the parcel progress.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are great, my partner loves them. Whenever I buy it as a gift i ask if they can be discrete with the return address, and they always oblige. Such great service every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought is a gift. It looks very classy and I know my partner will love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service/product quality. Will continue to repurchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service , arrived next day , beautiful finish on the product , I’m delighted . Little bit of class without to much expense . (SSH )
Posted 1 month ago
Moustache brush was Great quality and really good service.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased some beard oil for my son for Christmas.
I have previously bought beard oils and my son has always like them .
The service from this company is always excellent. I highly recommend the London Beard Comany .
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve bought this for my partner for Christmas so I can’t comment on how the beard oil feels but it smells amazing! Delivery was quick and it’s really nicely presented. I’m excited to gift this. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My son and brother had been looking for a traditional beard comb for some time..they are thrilled with the quality and the natty way the comb folds back in itself. Although one beard is ancient and grey and the other younger and more vibrant both relatives are equally pleased. Prompt and efficient processing and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The package came on time looks lovely, as it is a christmas gift I cant say much more, thank you; Helen Collins
Posted 3 months ago
Great flip comb
Posted 3 months ago
Cracking service
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient company re orders and delivery. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick dispatch and website was very easy to navigate.
Posted 4 months ago
Been ordering from here for a couple of years now and the products have always been fantastic!
Posted 4 months ago
London Beard Company is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews