Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:

01416375668

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The items I ordered came quickly and were packaged well. Very pleased and will order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to navigate site and good discount on my favourite skincare Dermalogica. Fast, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website . I had a query which I sent by email which was answered quickly and gave the information I needed. I had asked for something specific to be added to the delivery label and that was done. Products arrived promptly. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service , good prices and samples ! Always got good offers on as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and lovely complimentary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always the best value and the quickest service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website and ordering. Excellent service as always with quick delivery. Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received active moisturizer and seal was broken on tube.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Eileen, We have twice emailed you about your concerns but have had no reply from you. Perhaps our emails have gone into your spam box? We have asked you to return the product to us to allow Dermalogica to look at this issue and to arrange either a replacement or a refund. We would never ignore a customer's comments or messages so would ask that you take down this review as we have been trying to get in touch with you to help you in which ever way you would prefer. We will also send this to your email account in the hope that you get our email this time and would ask also that you check your spam mail. Best regards. Logicalskincare Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order filled exactly as requested. Arrived well packaged with a few days and I'm delighted with products. Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and fantastic products! Will definitely order again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range of dermalogica products at competitive prices. Delivery is also very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always very reliable and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Logicalskincare is an excellent company, which I have recommended to friends and family. I buy dermalogica products from Logicalskincare as their prices are great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products really good. Delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. Product range is great and prices are very reasonable. Service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant range of Dermalogica products with excellent prices and super quick delivery. Can’t beat them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, price and delivery as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery Trying out the products thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 1,508 reviews