Logicalskincare Reviews

4.90 Rating 582 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:
01416375668

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am always very pleased with the prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really happy I found this web site online as I can now order my goods at a really competitive price. I am an older lady and love Dermalogica Super Rich Repair moisture cream. Used it for a few years now and happy with it. I have Persistent Rhenitis and have to be careful with what i use on my face or near my eyes. This is perfect for me. Good prices, easy order and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Logicalskincare is excellent. The website is easy to follow. Prices are very competitive and you get free samples. Postage is free with a very quick delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent fast efficient service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cannot comment on service as yet as I have not received my order. Received an email to say they were awaiting order from the suppliers. So in that respect good that I am informed of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and free gifts / offers. Will always use to purchase Dermalogica."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good offers and love the samples sent. Promt delivery and when I’ve needed to contact customer services it’s always dealt with very well 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Using these guys for ages and yet to have an issue, thanks Logicalskincare!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service.Speedy Delivery - I LOVE the weekend offers and the free samples. The best distributor for Dermalogica ever. Thanks guys. A****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery is always quick, they always have stock of products and their offers are really good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent competitive prices. Product delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, speedy and keeps me informed of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been buying from Logicalskincare for some time now and the service is always excellent and the prices very competitive. I have recommended them to numerous friends who are also very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service always, competitive prices and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price and service, also when you need advice the team are brilliant and very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service with very fast response & great prices. Love the special offers they have quite often. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent retailer, great prices for all their skin care products and a fast delivery service...my go to supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products and service at Logical Skincare are consistently of the highest standards. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.90 based on 582 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support