Logicalskincare Reviews

4.90 Rating 251 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare

How would you rate Logicalskincare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I always know that my order will arrive within a couple of days. Also kept informed of delivery status. Great service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I haven't received the item yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're sorry you haven't received your product. As you know, we have followed this up with our carrier and we are keeping in touch with you about this and will follow up if the product isn't delivered.
Thank you for your patience.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm very happy to have found Logicalskincare for all my Dermalogica products. As well as very competitive prices, the website is clear and easy for ordering these wonderful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They responded to my query, although the product was out of stock they reordered timeously as they said and depatched it to me as indicated. Great product, great service. What more can you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are absolutely brilliant and have noticed immediate results. Delivery was on time and products packaged well. Will definitely use Logical skincare again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really like the Age Smart Super Rich Repair. Discovered it some years ago and eventually discovered the Logicalskincare web site where I now purchase it at an excellent price even compared to other online sites. I am an older quite mature woman and I have persistent rhinitis so have to be very careful with face creams and other facial products. Use the cream once or twice per day. Have now discovered the tinted moisture and also like the hand and nail cream"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great products. Will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, fast delivery and consistently excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices & quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always great prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always efficient fast delivery. Great free samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery and pricing that’s not breaking the bank. I’ll definitely be buying more from them. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price for the product, despatched quickly, plenty of comms and nice free samples! Would use again, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and great products at very good prices. Will definitely use logical skincare again. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick easy transition and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have been ordering from Logicalskincare for the past year, really pleased with the service and value for money. Service has been impeccable and I love the samples Highly recommend dermalogica I have attached a photo of my acne following a yearly of monthly dermalogica facials and daily dermalogica routine (after face mapping) xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.90 based on 251 reviews