Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,463 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:

01416375668

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great prices and good delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I always buy my Dermalogica products from this site. Good price, choice of free samples and always arrive quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, delivers fast and often has extra gifts if you spend a certain amount!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service ad usual.
Posted 1 week ago
As always logical skincare are efficient, professional. Excellent as always. Great products, prices and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prommot delivery and excellent products as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I ordered the wrong toner by mistake and I had a reply Within 24 hours from Joan saying they could help, fast delivery too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with fast delivery and fabulous products as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, competitive prices, free samples and excellent advice when needed. Perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and fantastic service for the best prices. Would definitely recommend buying your Dermalogica products here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy shopping experience and quick delivery. Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for dermalogica skincare products always cheaper than other web sites.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Pleased with the Service that I received from Logical skincare. Excellent customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Good packaging and delivery on time!
Posted 1 month ago
Logical Skincare are a fantastic company. I always order my Dermalogica products with them as they are the most competitively priced, send out products promptly and still have all the great offers/free samples.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price on ghd hairdryer and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products and easy to use website Delivery excellent and the free samples are a great way of looking at the other products available.
Posted 1 month ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 1,463 reviews