Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:

01416375668

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and product
Posted 7 hours ago
All the products I ordered were delivered correctly and promptly
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve only used logicalskincare once but I’m very happy with the service and value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices, fast shipping, Recommend to all.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prices excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Product delivered super quickly. Very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Dermalogica is obviously an amazing brand with incredible products. I've purchased them from many different vendors over the years but Logicalskincare is undoubtedly the most reliable. Won't disappoint.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
I get really good service from Logicalskincare with fast efficient delivery and regular offers and gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service and competitive prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service and good value. Very responsive when one item was missing in order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from order to delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although there was a small problem with my order owing to a computer glitch, Logical Skincare immediately addressed the issue when I contacted them, and were very helpful and courteous. I would not hesitate to deal with them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and fast service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using Logical Skincare for a number of years now as they are so good. The service is always excellent and the products are at great prices. I love choosing samples of new products and the regular deals are always great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I adore Dermologica: I am often complimented on my skin's condition. I have been using Dermologica its seems like forever and shall long continue to. I am mid 50s and my skin improves with age unbelievably. My Facialist said the loveliest thing to me being 25 years younger than I: that she would trade her skin for mine! I also adore Logicalskincare: wonderful value service & gifts etc etc :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick postage. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All round excellent service with prompt delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website for online ordering. Prompt service. Informative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 1,268 reviews