Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 496 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Logicalskincare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Consistently good service with excellent pricing, offers & samples. Delivery fast too, by far the best Dermalogica site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Correct & quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The range of products is great and you can get a lot of information on the website to help you choose. The service is brilliant - next day delivery! - and you also get free gifts and samples, and that's really nice too. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and products. Would not buy anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and range of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came quickly and was a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value, speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, landline helped as I had a problem paying online, and they picked up after 5 pm which was refreshing. V helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the low prices and the offers (like the Daily Microfoliant) are hard to believe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product price and speedy delivery service šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not only are the prices at Logicalskincare very competitive, but the service/delivery is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a,ways prompt friendly service. Would recommend them every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great information on their website for the correct product for myself. Great delivery service always on time. Would recommended highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good products and liked that I could get a sample to try other products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have been using Logicalskincare for a few years now and would never consider buying anywhere else. The customer service is first class and the choice of samples along with speedy delivery is the best I have ever come across in any online experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and very prompt delivery. Really appreciated the free samples - nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Product delivered quickly as requested. I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the ultra calming serum it is the best product for my skin, really helps to calm my skin and prevent breakouts as I find my skin super sensitive! Logical skincare has the best prices and a great service my parcel always arrives on time and I know I’m getting the real thing! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This