Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,413 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:

01416375668

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always excellent customer service and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service as usual with dermologicia eye cream
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, always quick with their orders and with responding. Great offers too. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased some GHD heat defence, lower price than anywhere else plus free samples. Very happy!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery, reasonable prices for dermalogica products.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service! Exceeded expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing staff and fabulous service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Genuine Dermalogica products at a discount price. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair price and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always great service. Great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy with the products, free samples, and the prompt delivery, cannot fault at all, even through the pandemic the service is excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product was as expected, free and quick delivery. Will be going back to use this company again, prices were very good too.
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast delivery, products competitively priced, definitely recommend and will be purchasing from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. My order arrived In very good time and was exactly as requested. I'm also delighted with my free gift.

I ordered online and had no need to follow up at any point
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who uses or wants to try Dermalogica products. The prices are very competitive and there is a lot of info on the website if you are not sure which products are for you. The service is excellent and you get to choose free samples. They also run special offers with free gifts. All positive - no negatives!
Posted 1 month ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 1,413 reviews