Logicalskincare Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,568 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:

01416375668

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order & very fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use. Good choice of products at very competitive prices. My delivery was slightly delayed but that was down to Royal Mail not Logicalskincare who responded promptly when contacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant timely service. Skin Smoothing cream is a miracle cream so I rely on this great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service selling quality products at competitive pricing throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift service for great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website easy to use and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great customer service, speedy delivery and competitive prices. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for Dermalogica.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have used the Age Smart, Super Rich Repair for a few years now and love it. Also have purchased other Age Smart recovery creams. Love them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products very good value, very quick delivery On one occasion when incorrect item was delivered, dealt with very quickly and correct item sent within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The most amazing dermalogica product I have tried, great price and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Dermalogica for over 2 years and never looked back. Great stuff and highly recommended Age Smart range for mature skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website order I found quick easy and I also got free samples which was a nice board. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service with competitive prices. Love getting free samples and gift too X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items are always received in a timely fashion. If there are any issues they are dealt with swiftly by the team. The products are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Logicalskincare.co.uk for many years. Always so helpful with advice and great prices and able to choose my samples means I wouldn't shop for dermalogica anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed that the item I really wanted was refunded. Why have it for sale if it’s out of stock?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 1,568 reviews