Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 361 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare

How would you rate Logicalskincare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick service and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Efficient service with orders and fast delivery; great free samples; good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and good value for money. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order at a good price and received exactly what I ordered in good time....thank you for the samples also"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm a 70 something woman with a tendency to dry skin. Stared using Super Rich Repair daily some years ago and love it. This web site is the best I have found for good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and straight forward purchase, happy with prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service every time. I would not purchase anywhere else as feel confident that my products will arrive within the timescales indicated. Very happy customer indeed. Weldone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy and efficient delivery plus some nice free samples for me to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products . Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent products and samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service every time and the products are amazing. The whole team are so helpful. Top quality products. I would highly recommend this website. If you have not tried it then log in now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always an excellent service. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yet again, another value purchase and chance to try a new product with free samples. Delivery was quick. Wouldn't buy from anywhere else as nobody can match Logicalskincare."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products arrived quickly. Great to be able to choose your own free samples. So you try before you buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I e been using Dermalogica products for 20 years or so and was delighted to find this site. There is a full range to choose from at extremely competitive prices and a loyalty scheme as a bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The eyes cream seems that it was used so it wasn't completely full"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Rosana,

You have ordered your dermalogica products from us several times so must know that we are a genuine and authorised retailer to return to us for your orders. If you are ever unhappy about any product you just need to contact us as we and dermalogica have a 100% money back guarantee. We would never tamper with a product in anyway at all.

Best regards.

Logicalskincare Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 361 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This