Logicalskincare Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Logicalskincare
Visit Website

Phone:

01416375668

Write Your review

Tell us how Logicalskincare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, prompt and efficient. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Don't know what I would do without you!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Orders always correct and despatched promptly. Prices are competitive and the free samples are an added bonus.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Great that you can pick your own free samples, as it is good to try before you make a purchase. Always quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant delivery and great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Dermalogica, very impressed with delivery within 4 hrs of making order
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient with an easy website to order from and product arrived within a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much brilliant service and extra care was taken to ensure it arrived undamaged, protecting the product inside the box.
Posted 1 week ago
This review may change, however, I ordered the product 1 week ago, based on 3-5 days shipping and my order is still showing as 'order being prepared'...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Gemma,
We called you on the day you placed your order to let you know that we would have to order your product but that the company was closed until today, 4th January. For that reason, in our voicemail, we offered to cancel your order and refund the cost to you as it was going to take a while to get your order to you. We didn't get a response and so intended to order your product today. However, we are still happy to cancel your order if this is how you wish to proceed and look forward to you contacting us as soon as possible.
Logicalskincare team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Joan was very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t buy my dermalogica products anywhere else professional helpful staff delivery always on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate, good range of products at reasonable prices. Good delivery time too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great prices. I always use for my Dermalogica products .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service. All goods arrived in good order with lots of free samples
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Sorted out a delivery query for me immediately. Great personal service.
Posted 1 month ago
Logicalskincare is rated 4.88 based on 1,338 reviews