Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 85 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8664 9099

Email:

info@logicalheatingplumbing.co.uk

Location:

4 Oak Grove Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was able to get someone to come out next day, had good communication on scheduled time and the technician who attended was knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Experience and polite youngman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Receiving the quotes were very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ended up with a leak after the kitchen tap replacement but the came around again and sorted it. I also had to ask them to redo the bath seal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Responded quickly with visit quote and fix. Wouldnt hesitate in using them again....and the hot water for my shower is lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed to have my boiler moved, some new pipework installed and a fault repaired, LHPS came next day to review what was required, they next day sent a quote for the work which I thought was very competitive, once the work was agreed to be carried out they organised start quickly and the work was completed similarly quickly. The guys who carried out the work were left alone in my home, they took great care to keep everything clean and tidy and I had no reservations in leaving them home alone. the work was carried out to a very high standard and I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and helpful. The two ladies in the office are always helpful also Darren Sean and the men who come out to do the work. One of my colleagues who recommended them has used this firm for the last ten years and has had no complaints about their work. She is always happy to recommend them to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good service but they did delay in resolving the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From my first call Logical Heating and Plumbing were polite and knowledgable. They carried out work at my house and business to a very high standard at a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As usual getting the job done efficiently. Have used the company for a few years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t turn up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good and professional team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
best company in town
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Use them several times. Always prompt - work good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt and timely visits, always polite and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, accommodating service from LHPS staff across the board. Having used them to deal with two separate issues around the same time I have little hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fourth time that I have used LHPS. Three previous services were fine. This time round standards have dropped a little. Engineer did not turn up within the time slot and I had to chase to find out what was going on. I also had to chase for the receipt and service record.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 85 reviews