Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8664 9099

Email:

info@logicalheatingplumbing.co.uk

Location:

4 Oak Grove Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The plumber did a very good job in difficult surroundings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always reliable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Arrived on time and kept informed of when they would turn up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to deal with and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and professional service, would thoroughly recommend. Very easy and pleasant to deal with,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They are good, efficient and fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Poor service and exoibitant prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good company and very good job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from initial phone call to completed work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Engineer arrived on time and carried out the work with a high degree of professionalism, checking the filter, the radiators and the gas meter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dillon was prompt when arriving to start the work and was tidy and efficient. I highly reccommend Dillon and your company LHPS. Very pleased with work. Thank you again, 10 out of 10 for everything. Paul Nelson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Responded in good time to our heating issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A very professional company. So delighted that a friend recommended them to me. I use for all my heating and plumbing now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant first class value and service and recommend as often and I can to anyone wanting ANY heating and plumbing work carried out. Thanks Shaun for your patience and attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent company - would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service at all times Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Warm, supportive engineers attends to do my hot water and heating jobs. Good, polite staff response on telephone. Good management response to my one and only complaint so far. I believe my complaint will be resolved sooner and with empathetic and understanding skills. I will submit my complaint in writing and expect your quick response. These represents the reason why I have been working with LHPS LTD for well over 15 years. Many thanks for your past support and this survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, useful updates via text
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick and honorable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LHPS Ltd always provide us with exceptional services at reasonable costs. We are not looking to change this supplier who has became an important part of our maintenance team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logical Heating & Plumbing Solutions Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 60 reviews