Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lives up to expectations! Loved using it as a wrap, pizza and quiche base! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 hours ago
It a fantastic, versatile product that can be used instead of bread or pastry. I use it for all sorts of things. I love the fact that it is free from most things and low in calories too.
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 7 hours ago
versatile product. Excellent customer care.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent base for a pizza! Will be recommending it to family and friends.❤️👌
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 10 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase. Made pizzas & was very tasty
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and happy with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
I only buy the southern fried coating but I absolutely love it 😊
Posted 2 days ago
I've this product so much, I have bought some as a Christmas present for a friend. It's so versatile.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic substitute for original dough.
Posted 4 days ago
Great products. Very efficient delivery. I've placed many repeat orders. The new Miracle Bar is amazing.
Posted 4 days ago
Love all of the products. Pizza and brownies are a big hit with all the family.
Posted 4 days ago
Lo-Dough gives me more food choices whilst sticking to a low calorie, healthy diet, which helps me maintain a healthy weight. The products are high quality, especially the chocolate brownies, which are amazing, and taste just like the real thing!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the bases and the cake bars! Absolutely amazing for my slimming plan, in my opinion the bases are better than a tortilla wrap for a pizza base for much less calories! And the cake bars warmed up with low calorie icecream are just heavenly! Placing my 3rd order in 2 weeks :)
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order & quick to arrive. I haven’t tried everything yet but the brownie mix is good.
Posted 5 days ago
I’m just obsessed with the pizza bases. Love everything about them, the texture is a bit paper like but I learned to like now.
The new cake bars are absolutely fantastic too. Finally I have something to have with my cuppa. Very chocolate and soft, but not too soft and not too sweet. It’s perfect.
I’m definitely returning customer.
Posted 5 days ago
I love the product. It has become a staple. I use it to make healthier pizzas, wraps, toasties, pie base etc. I don't know how I ever managed without it.
Posted 5 days ago
I had missed eating pizza as l am on low carb diet, Lo-Dough is a life saver. The best thing that has happened since sliced bread
Posted 5 days ago
Really low calorie yet tasty alternative to a pizza base
Posted 6 days ago
Love the southern fried coating, I used this to make halloumi fries and prawns very tasty! The pizza base was also good so low in carbs and quick to make
Posted 6 days ago
Lo dough products are so versitile. Order always arrives in good time.
Posted 6 days ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews