Lo-Dough Reviews

4.32 Rating 7,069 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy website and delivery as stated
Posted 3 days ago
Love lo-dough. Really good as a pizza base. Brownies are delicious!
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the lo-dough wraps/pizza bases. Also the brownie mix was great, so tasty and low fat and low sugar. I’ll definitely buy again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great taste, awesome nutritional value to those who wish having lower carb diet, multiusable - wraps, pizzas, sandwiches... Endless possibilities!!! I like them so much that I subscribe to get lo-dough every month!
Posted 3 days ago
Great, what more can I say. So versatile and easy to fit into a low carb diet. Being diabetic these have helped immensely in keeping my glucose levels down. Great products, great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Delicious! Lemon drizzle is my favourite.
Quick delivery too !
Posted 3 days ago
Perfrct every time tasty and super fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very good :) tasted amazing and is helping towards my weight loss thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Loved these, very tasty and close to the real thing ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Posted 3 days ago
We bought these as a low carb option to make pizza. My son was delighted with it and we thought it was delicious. Highly recommend and will be buying again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality products and a quick and safe delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Prodotti ottimi!
Posted 3 days ago
Best thing since slice bread!! My god I could eat a whole box worth in one sitting!! New favourite thing, and a massive bonus them being low carb!!
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome product and a great substitute for bread. It doesn’t have a lot of flavour if any really but it can be easily seasoned to taste.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant product so versatile loads of recipes on line how changed my healthy eating !!
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant low calorie alternative! Very tasty. Very easy. Will definately order again!
Posted 3 days ago
Sceptical at first, how wrong was I! Had my first at home pizza in ages. Use as a wrap, in place of pitta bread..... taco bowl salad next. Fantastic, 5 stars ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Posted 3 days ago
These products are excellent! Started using them for pizzas, wraps and quiches. Really helped me when I’ve missed bread.
Posted 3 days ago
Great alternative to ‘bread’. Takes time to get used to but I love it now. Can make pizza and wraps and it’s lo carb.
Posted 3 days ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.32 based on 7,069 reviews