Lo-Dough Reviews

4.29 Rating 6,209 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Lo-Dough
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read Lo-Dough Reviews

About Lo-Dough:

Lo-Dough is different. It's not a wrap and it's not a slice of bread.

It's bread reinvented, a new way to enjoy the convenience and taste of bread with 90% less carbs and more fibre than the healthiest wholemeal loaf.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 941119

Email:

hello@lodough.co

Location:

Dane Mill, Bridgefield Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lo-Dough made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think the taste and texture of the brownies is great although more mixture would be better especially for the price - they were a bit too thin to be called a brownie in a 7 in square brownie tin they were approx 1cm deep. I would consider doing a double mix if it wasnt so pricey.
Posted 1 week ago
I really didnt enjoy the southern fried mix - it tasted extremely salty and strongly of dried onion and dried herbs combined with an unusual fustiness.

The bases are ok but just that. The dough stays soggy underneath when used as a pizza not a texture i enjoyed. I might eat it if i was desperate to lose weight but I will try some other recipes with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab product however didn't eat all my pizza at once so put in the fridge to have following day and the base had gone soggy not very nice texture slightly mushy.
Posted 1 week ago
The guys at Lo-Dough Ltd went out of their way to help to arrange shipping internationally. Really appreciated all the efforts of Aaqib. Went above and beyond, especially in the current COVID lockdown situation in the UK. Thank you Lo-Dough not only an amazing versatile and tasty product but backed by top customer service, outstanding.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback, sincere apologies with regards to the delay.

With Black Friday approaching and many online retailers already having released discounts, we are experiencing some delays within the shipping estimations on our orders. With workforces already restricted and social distancing measures in place, this is completely understandable but I am certain that your order will still make its way to you. I can assure you that our products come with an ambient 6-month shelf life so they'll be perfectly fine when they arrive.

I appreciate this is incredibly frustrating, feel free to pop an email over to hello@lodough.co and we'll provide you with an update.

Thanks for your patience with regard to this matter.

Kind regards,

Team Lo-Dough
Posted 6 days ago
The ordering process was easy, and the product arrived very quickly,
I bought the pizza bases, and found them a great alternative to normal ones,
I will continue to use them as part of my Slimming World diet.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much - I have already made pizza, wraps, lasagne and burritos with your bases and all were fantastic! The chocolate bars are amazing - particularly when warmed up - and I can’t wait to give the brownies a go. Great service, innovative products, thoroughly recommend 😊
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 17th November 2020 Lo-Dough 5 star review on 17th November 2020 Lo-Dough 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Brownies are so tasty, a nice treat for a low calorie alternative.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrives well packages and very quickly. Products are great always fresh and considering the wraps are very low carb they are quite filling.
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery and service and love the product ( cake bars) few seconds in microwave ...yummy ;)
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve only tried the miracle cake bars but have to say I was really very impressed, certainly enough to buy more 😊
Posted 1 week ago
This is a staple of my low carb diet now. Use them as wraps and pizza generally! Love them.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so impressed at being able to reintroduce pizza into my low carbohydrate diet that my sisters will be receiving some Lo-Doughs in their Christmas boxes.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, just wish it was cheaper. Id like to use it every day but its a bit expensive for that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brownie mix is amazing even my kids enjoy it. Wraps are so versatile. Southern
fried mix is delicious. Make the keto diet so much easier. Also fast delivery think it was two days from purchase and well packaged. Reward points are great aswell and defo more incentive to buy. Definitely would recommend 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved it - great pizza without the horrible, overfull feeling at the end!
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent for pizzas and wraps. Low slimming world syns
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently started a diet and was looking for some low cal options for pizza when I came across Lo-Dough. Used one for a pizza base and one for a quesadilla and I’m pleasantly surprised! Really enjoyed them and the fact they’re gluten free is even better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
pour pouvoir en parler il faudrait avoir reçu ma commande Voici bientôt un mois que j attends Enfin reçu Il aurait été courtois de mettre un paquet de plus en geste commercial ou de me donner une remise comme proposé
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonjour,

Merci pour votre avis.

Excuses sincères pour le retard dans la livraison de votre commande. Cela nous dérange vraiment lorsque nous travaillons incroyablement dur pour nous assurer que nous recevons nos produits par la poste lorsque nous disons que nous le ferons, seulement pour être déçus par le système postal.

En raison de la pandémie en cours entraînant une réduction des effectifs et des mesures de distanciation sociale qui ont été mises en place pour protéger les travailleurs, nous sommes conscients que certaines livraisons prennent un peu plus de temps que d'habitude.

J'ai vérifié vos détails de suivi et je peux voir que votre commande est arrivée parfaitement bien plus tôt dans la journée.

Merci pour votre patience.

Sincères amitiés,

Équipe Lo-Dough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Firstly, great website. Easy to navigate.
Second, speedy delivery. I love this!
Thirdly, the Lo-Dough is an excellent product. Really lovely texture and made for an excellent pizza base. Remained whole and non-soggy and went down an absolute treat after a 12.5 hour A&E shift!!
Super impressive that they're so low in carbs, yet still imitate a bread so well. I will definitely be buying more and have recommended them to many friends and family!
Lo-Dough 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, easy to order, good recipe suggestions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lo-Dough is rated 4.29 based on 6,209 reviews