ASL London Locksmiths Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ASL London Locksmiths
137 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
34 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07989540741

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ASL London Locksmiths ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My upstairs neighbours lost both sets of their keys and had replacements with ASL delivered the next day. I was surprised that there's an online ordering and delivery system, it's so convenient that I decided to get one today as a spare"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you ASL London Locksmiths ? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback ASL London Locksmiths receives. Reply Now
"Had a great experience. Came promptly and service was done professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simon was polite, kind and solution orientated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Jimmy’s Bodega"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service arranging the work, and great work on the day, fitting a new door and locks. Very thorough and fastidious. Would definitely come back, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super fast service, very professional. No waiting around, they got the job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service & professionalism. Recently I ordered keys for high security locks. ASL was fast, efficient and provided amazing service quality. I highly recommend them. Thanks! Leon"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and friendly on the telephone; simple and easy web site to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and the neww key arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"You are a trustworthy company and I appreciate your work! Respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy and speedy online key order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ASL offer help at all times, they are very communicative and friendly. They are always there to assist us with our needs. Very quick at responding to emails and calls. Quick delivery time & easy to order keys through their website. We use them for all of our keys and will continue to do so. I highly recommend using ASL London Locksmiths as they are reliable in each and every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ASL London Locksmiths is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This