ASL London Locksmiths Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ASL London Locksmiths
"My upstairs neighbours lost both sets of their keys and had replacements with ASL delivered the next day. I was surprised that there's an online ordering and delivery system, it's so convenient that I decided to get one today as a spare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great experience. Came promptly and service was done professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elia Pacilio
Verified Buyer
"Simon was polite, kind and solution orientated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie Lyne
Verified Buyer
"Jimmy’s Bodega"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie Lyne
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service arranging the work, and great work on the day, fitting a new door and locks. Very thorough and fastidious. Would definitely come back, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast service, very professional. No waiting around, they got the job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leon Prebeau-Menezes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service & professionalism. Recently I ordered keys for high security locks. ASL was fast, efficient and provided amazing service quality. I highly recommend them. Thanks! Leon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline Waterstone
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and friendly on the telephone; simple and easy web site to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Baker
Verified Buyer
"Great service and the neww key arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Puha Daniel
Verified Buyer
"You are a trustworthy company and I appreciate your work! Respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CHARLES OTTER
Verified Buyer
"Easy and speedy online key order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jess@odelayfilms.com
Unverified Reviewer
"ASL offer help at all times, they are very communicative and friendly. They are always there to assist us with our needs. Very quick at responding to emails and calls. Quick delivery time & easy to order keys through their website. We use them for all of our keys and will continue to do so. I highly recommend using ASL London Locksmiths as they are reliable in each and every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ASL London Locksmiths is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This