Lizard Clothing Reviews

4.93 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lizard Clothing

About Lizard Clothing: Lizard Clothing is a family run clothing, workwear and safety company. We carry out our own embroidery and printing on site so have a flexible approach to personalisation.

With free embroidery and print setup, no minimum orders, free delivery options and a wide range of stock to choose from, our website is one of the best places to get your clothing and safety products.

We also provide a wide range of sporting and fitness clothing, check out the website for details http://www.lizardclothing.com

Visit Website

Phone:
01792 31 32 33

Email:
sales@lizardworkwear.com

Location:
Lizard Clothing (Lizard Workwear & Safety Ltd T/A) 26 Ashmount Business Park Upper Forest Way,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lizard Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How easy was it to place your order ?
"Excellent communication and customer service. The t-shirts were of excellent quality and the the complicated design of my logo came out pretty well. Will definitely use again for my uniform. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? You could dispatch a bit quicker
"The UNEEK T shirts I bought are very good quality for the price Very pleased with them and Lizard do very large sizes which I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Great service every time and excellent value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"No complaints. Excellent customer services in all areas. Products always professional standard. I will continue to use this company. Also affordable and a lot cheaper than many other companies providing the same service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What could we do better? Nothing i can think of
"Good choice if clothing and high quality reproduction of my logo on the shirts. Excellent communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? ordering system could be a little smoother
"very good and attention to details is impressive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? embroidery took nearly a week longer that expected.
"I bought Portwest bib and brace overalls. Excellent quality fabric with heavy duty elastic straps and strong plastic braces clips.Cheaper and better quality than Dickies. For a couple of quid more they machine embroidered my logo on the bib.This took a few days longer. I am very pleased with the results. Lizard Clothing are a great firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"happy with our recent purchase, good quality logo embroidery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? Give an approximate delivery date
"Order was as expected; correct in all details. Good quality, great embroidery. Royal mail tracking was spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Excellent service from the point of online order right through to collection of items. Items and logo stitching first class. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? From ordering to receiving was a little long
"I ordered a T shirt and polo shirt from Lizard, complete with our club logo on ,simply because they are really good quality and are very good value. I had previously ordered similar items last year and they are still looking good,they haven’t faded or gone out of shape"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What could we do better? Nothing...
"This was a trial order for a charity uniform. The logo was reproduced beautifully and the quality of the pool shirts is excellent. Well done Lizard..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"We have used Lizard clothing for many years. They run a prompt, high quality service at a very competitive cost. We would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? Lead times could be shorter
"Excellent quality workwear at very reasonable cost. Artwork to a very high standard, would recommend without reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? Nothing - been excellent.
"Speedy delivery and an excellent product. Bought two more pairs of the waterproof rigger boots on the strength of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better? coding coming up more easily
"Always had good service and good quality garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Excellent products, great prices, superb service. Can't fault them one bit and have already recommended them to friends, including business leaders who were interested Thanks very much, I'll be back for more for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb service. Friendly and approachable staff accommodated our difficulties collecting all of our volunteers sizes with patience and professionalism. Thank you so much for the quick production of our new uniform which allows us to meet our operational commitments on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"These are value for money work trousers. Only gripe I would have is that they could do with a beter reinforced patch on the knees as they wear through very quickly. Also more stitching to the side phone pocket."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"We have been ordering our workwear from Lizard for a while now and are extremely satisfied with the quality, delivery and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lizard Clothing is rated 4.93 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This