Lizard Clothing Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lizard Clothing

About Lizard Clothing: Lizard Clothing is a family run clothing, workwear and safety company. We carry out our own embroidery and printing on site so have a flexible approach to personalisation.

With free embroidery and print setup, no minimum orders, free delivery options and a wide range of stock to choose from, our website is one of the best places to get your clothing and safety products.

We also provide a wide range of sporting and fitness clothing, check out the website for details http://www.lizardclothing.com

Visit Website

Phone:
01792 31 32 33

Email:
sales@lizardworkwear.com

Location:
Lizard Clothing (Lizard Workwear & Safety Ltd T/A) 26 Ashmount Business Park Upper Forest Way,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lizard Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How easy was it to place your order ?
"Loved the finished products so much. Great quality and finish. I only purchased three, but I could certainly sell the hoodies I purchased as merchandise for my cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Great service from start to finish. Awesome quality and will definitely be getting my embroidery and printing done with lizard in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Fantastic quality on the embroidery and printing. Exceeded my expectations and will definitely be ordering again. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Very helpful team, The embroidery is really great, much nicer than my previous supplier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1849 Nothing
"Extremely pleased with both orders placed with Lizard Work wear. Great prices, communication and speedy delivery. Will definitely use them every time. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better?
"We have ordered from Lizard for over 5 years and the staff are very helpful and the quality of product good. We often have tight deadlines and they always manage to provide. I would recommend their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review, we do everything we can to enhance our customer journeys.
Posted 1 week ago
"We thought that you was one of the better suppliers. Fast and good quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better?
"Fast service and excellent products, will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Excellent service and communications. Quality of product was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better?
"Online ordering is really easy to use, and orders are always sent out on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Great service at great value. Could not be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Good quality product great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better?
"Purchased 2 Portwest Hi Viz Polo shirts arrived fast, after 3 months one started to fall apart so I contacted them. They have been very professional about this and are sending a replacement out. I will be buying from them again they obviously care about there customers. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Excellent product. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"ordered my third pair of rubber rigger boots from Lizard workwear & safety....quick delivery as always...boots are fabulous , hardwearing and comfortable... i will certainly use them again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"prompt delivery and good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
What could we do better?
"Happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Shoes is nice good quality, but order wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"The product I bought very pleased and service and postage will deco buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How easy was it to place your order ?
"Product was better than I expected,at a great price and easy transaction. I will be considering Lizard Workwear & Safety for future work clothing. Many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lizard Clothing is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews