Living and Home Reviews

4.53 Rating 117 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Living and Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Living and Home Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@livingandhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my armchair from Living and Home. Great product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice chair, I spend most of my night on it!
Posted 1 year ago
Am very happy with the service very help full with my problem nothing to much for their customers 100% happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our chair and footstool,lovely colour,speedy delivery and very good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered bathroom cabinet with lights. Delivered by DPD, broken glass in transit I suspect. Seller brilliant, sent replacement immediately. That also arrived damaged in transit. Seller again brilliant, And I suggested I went to collect. Collected today without any problems. Couldn't have been any more helpful. Seller 5 stars, Courier firm Zero!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick responsive delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Were communicative, and helped resolve a mistake I made with no hassle or fuss. Price was cheaper than anywhere else too for same product
Posted 1 year ago
I love my chair and stool
Delivery was fast n hassle free
Would order from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some fantastic items for the living room, I would highly recommend to my friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice furniture for a good price and as for the armachairs, comfortable. The quality is in line with the price. Easy set up. Delivery was delayed, waiting time 2 weeks. Communication with seller ok. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast delivery will come back again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and i love the chair!
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company, great product and service!
Posted 1 year ago
An exe.lent service and product
Posted 1 year ago
I am impress with the excellent product and customer service from Living and Home.
Posted 1 year ago
Brought the Yellow Wing Back Occasional Lounge Chair And Footstool last week. Try it, the sewing and comfort, is next level. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Accepted amendment for delivery date.

Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Living and Home is rated 4.53 based on 117 reviews