Living and Home Reviews

4.46 Rating 124 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Living and Home
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Living and Home Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@livingandhome.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, excellent customer service, will order again!
Posted 9 months ago
This is the third time I have ordered from you. I have always been very pleased with my purchases. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery,good quality, beauuuuutiful chair a very happy girl
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 4 white z shape chairs to go with my high gloss table they look really nice very happy with the purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my white mermaid shape chairs. Gorgeous addition to our dining table.
Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Product is lovely. Timeline for delivery was never given which would have been good. Website had lots of crashes
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first time that I have purchased from Living and Home and I must say the services and communications have been great and very helpful so I will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great customer service and excellent quality!
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new footstool but it’s not as good quality as I thought it would be considering the price
Posted 1 year ago
Just receive my Blue Wing Back Occasional Lounge Chair And Footstool, love the quality of the materials and style.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of mirrors!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking arm chair but not comfortable and quality is not very good. What a shame!!
Posted 1 year ago
Love my armchair! Great customer service and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Delivery, great product cant complain 5*
Posted 1 year ago
A great quality, stylish product; delivered very rapidly. Would definitely recommend Living and Home
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new dining chairs! Great service and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful armchair and footstool.
Lovely quality and looks great in my living room.
Good customer service and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the Coffee Brown Wing Back Occasional Accent Chair, I just purchase from Living and Home.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent purchase and a perfect addition to my living room furniture. Definitely recommend viewing this site loads of great stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick delivery, tables very sturdy, good quality & really eye catching :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Living and Home is rated 4.46 based on 124 reviews