Living and Home Reviews

4.77 Rating 82 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Living and Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"An exe.lent service and product"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am impress with the excellent product and customer service from Living and Home."
Posted 7 months ago
"Brought the Yellow Wing Back Occasional Lounge Chair And Footstool last week. Try it, the sewing and comfort, is next level. Highly recommend."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service would use again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order. Accepted amendment for delivery date. Highly recommended"
Posted 7 months ago
"Just move into a new home and I had order few products from Living and Home. Fantastic products and services, no regret."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quality product, speedy delivery and great customer service. Will order again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Been looking for a glamorous armchair for a while. In the end, I choose the Blue Velvet Lounge Chair from Living and Home, because of the traditional and stylish design."
Posted 7 months ago
"I brought the bathroom cabinet mirror for my husband, so he can keep all his shaving goods in one place. Good quality and sturdy!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I only have one bathroom in my home. The bathroom cabinet mirror is for the whole family. So far, no complain."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really nice chairs lovely only one thing where I got pink it’s more purple but very nice love them"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. We bought a statement chair, it was very reasonably priced which was a main factor in us buying it. It arrived within 3 days of ordering and was very easy to assemble. Would buy again."
Posted 7 months ago
"I just purchased two armchairs from Living and Home, excellent quality and look amazing. Highly recommended."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Product! Great Service! Great Company!"
Posted 7 months ago
"We ordered a beautiful pink sofa and chairs for our bridal shop in Nottingham. We are beyond happy with our purchase. The quality and service was amazing. We highly recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"First time I’ve purchased furniture online. From start to finish, the customer service in Living and Home were really helpful."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great online shopping experiences, delivered on time, easy installation and helpful customer services. Most importantly, the product is awesome! I cannot ask for more! Thanks Living and Home."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent quality and ready built would definitely recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really satisfied with the chairs I bought. They were delivered promptly, they were easy to put together & we were pleased with the quality. I was able to track the item online but would have preferred a text or phone message."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service speedy delivery very reasonably priced"
Posted 8 months ago
Living and Home is rated 4.77 based on 82 reviews