Living and Home Reviews

4.74 Rating 53 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Living and Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Ordered bathroom cabinet with lights. Delivered by DPD, broken glass in transit I suspect. Seller brilliant, sent replacement immediately. That also arrived damaged in transit. Seller again brilliant, And I suggested I went to collect. Collected today without any problems. Couldn't have been any more helpful. Seller 5 stars, Courier firm Zero!"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Quick responsive delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service! Were communicative, and helped resolve a mistake I made with no hassle or fuss. Price was cheaper than anywhere else too for same product"
Posted 6 days ago
"I love my chair and stool Delivery was fast n hassle free Would order from here again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought some fantastic items for the living room, I would highly recommend to my friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice furniture for a good price and as for the armachairs, comfortable. The quality is in line with the price. Easy set up. Delivery was delayed, waiting time 2 weeks. Communication with seller ok. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service fast delivery will come back again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service and i love the chair!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very efficient"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent company, great product and service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"An exe.lent service and product"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am impress with the excellent product and customer service from Living and Home."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought the Yellow Wing Back Occasional Lounge Chair And Footstool last week. Try it, the sewing and comfort, is next level. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Accepted amendment for delivery date. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just move into a new home and I had order few products from Living and Home. Fantastic products and services, no regret."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product, speedy delivery and great customer service. Will order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Been looking for a glamorous armchair for a while. In the end, I choose the Blue Velvet Lounge Chair from Living and Home, because of the traditional and stylish design."
Posted 1 month ago
"I brought the bathroom cabinet mirror for my husband, so he can keep all his shaving goods in one place. Good quality and sturdy!"
Posted 1 month ago
Living and Home is rated 4.74 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support