Living and Home Reviews

4.77 Rating 83 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Living and Home

Write Your review

Tell us how Living and Home made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"This is the third time I have ordered from you. I have always been very pleased with my purchases. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery,good quality, beauuuuutiful chair a very happy girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 4 white z shape chairs to go with my high gloss table they look really nice very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love my white mermaid shape chairs. Gorgeous addition to our dining table. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Product is lovely. Timeline for delivery was never given which would have been good. Website had lots of crashes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my first time that I have purchased from Living and Home and I must say the services and communications have been great and very helpful so I will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, great customer service and excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love my new footstool but it’s not as good quality as I thought it would be considering the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just receive my Blue Wing Back Occasional Lounge Chair And Footstool, love the quality of the materials and style."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice selection of mirrors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely looking arm chair but not comfortable and quality is not very good. What a shame!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my armchair! Great customer service and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick Delivery, great product cant complain 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great quality, stylish product; delivered very rapidly. Would definitely recommend Living and Home"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my new dining chairs! Great service and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful armchair and footstool. Lovely quality and looks great in my living room. Good customer service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the Coffee Brown Wing Back Occasional Accent Chair, I just purchase from Living and Home."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"An excellent purchase and a perfect addition to my living room furniture. Definitely recommend viewing this site loads of great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic quick delivery, tables very sturdy, good quality & really eye catching :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing furniture and customer service!!! Will come back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Living and Home is rated 4.77 based on 83 reviews