LittleSkinShop.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 389 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend LittleSkinShop.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LittleSkinShop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've used the Littleskinshop 3 times and have been very impressed by their customer service and professionalism. Unfortunately, and due to a lack of packaging one of my orders arrived damaged. I explained the situation and a replacement was sent to me straight away. The prices are extremely competitive, and I can thoroughly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest online for product I bought. Excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the cheap prices, little disappointed with the packaging. On delivery the box wasn't padded out and the boxes inside were squashed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery, great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delievery and good range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website and reasonable prices for products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient reliable and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order with LSS. Nightmare with Hermes getting the parcel [not] delivered. Customer service was average. Parcel was resent with DPD who didn't buzz [despite us waiting in], and instead took a photo of the outside tenement door and then took to local drop off point. Prices are good, products are genuine but for the amount of hassle with delivery I wouldn't order with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Price was very good and product arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products arrived on time .second time and goods in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recommended by a friend. Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All the products I love at a very affordable price. Thank you Little Skin Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Finding just what i wanted with just a few clicks of the keyboard and at a price i can afford, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competitive prices, quick delivery though boxes were a bit squashed. Would definite use the company agsin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time of using Littleskinshop. Price right,delivery prompt and completely satisfied. Will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price ELEMIS products. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LittleSkinShop.com is rated 4.76 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This