LittleSkinShop.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 470 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend LittleSkinShop.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LittleSkinShop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was worried that the products might not be legit as all the products have amazing discount - but they are all real and 10/10 as they come from the counter. Fast delivery too x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient in every respect ! Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and excellent priced product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was looking for elemis products for a while and came across littleskinshop via Google and so glad I did! They have a good range (not all) of products at sale prices which was good enough for me.the service and communication was exemplary. Well done littleskinshop ♥️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic got everything I love such a great price would definitely use again! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely product, fast delivery, perfect service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All the products are legit because I'm a spa beauty therapist and I work with elmis ! The products came on time and the products are wayyy cheaper then the actual elmis website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company. Really happy with my purchase. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prices and prompt delivery - well packed too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order good prices and no postage cost. Arrived on time no problems I highly recommend this company. I'm very satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price and prompt service Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant products, service great 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found what I was looking for easily. It was the cheapest on the market and I received it quickly and well packaged. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service and excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Littleskinshop.com has everything I need to care for my skin. Excellent products, best value, great communication and fab speedy delivery. I will 100% use this store again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Satisfied with my purchase of elemis facial wash from Little skin shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great value for an excellent product. Item was well packaged and arrived quickly. No complaints, will be placing another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LittleSkinShop.com is rated 4.79 based on 470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This