LittleSkinShop.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 663 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend LittleSkinShop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how LittleSkinShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service. Ordered 2 Elemis items on the Friday and they arrived on the Monday. I will definitely be ordering more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the Little Skin Shop. Very reasonable priced Elemis products and quick and fast delivery. Easy to use website. Would thoroughly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love, love, love the little skin shop!! Products cheaper than the high street and delivery amazingly quick, normally within a couple of days. Can't praise them enough. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery genuine product thank little skin shop excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery - prompt (3 working days - free option) Genuine products. Delighted and happy Custer - will defo use again! Can’t believe the value for money!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products excellent prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered before I expected and all for a great price"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was unsure at first as I’d never heard of them. I was very pleasantly surprised. I was followed up with personal emails ( to clear my foggy mind ) and my creams arrived much sooner than expected. Packaging was very secure and of course the Elemis line is simply the best. Furthermore I am paying less than the high street. It was a win win situation. I hope to use them each time I need my Elemis creams. Keep up the good work"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely genuine products and quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods delivered in less than 24 hours at a much cheaper price than any where else, Genuine products, securely packed. Would use again without hesitation."
Posted 3 months ago
"My deepest apologies for rating little skin shop 1 star. I'm moving house and totally got the wrong company ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always really happy with orders, packaged great and super speedy delivery! Not to mention amazing products are fab price! Will be ordering again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service genuine products."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product range at amazing prices and fast delivery… what more could you ask for?!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing prices for top quality products , brilliant service with quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase .good value. Will shop again with littleskinshop"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to order, came within the stated time. Would definitely order again"
Posted 4 months ago
LittleSkinShop.com is rated 4.84 based on 663 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support