LittleSkinShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,068 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend LittleSkinShop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how LittleSkinShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I haven't received what I've ordered and paid for and they are not responding to emails. There is no telephone contact number. Hermes are not responding either on their tracking site. Not impressed and won't be using them again. Use at your own peril, you have been warned.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received my item despite the courier company saying it was delivered over a week ago. Am unable to contact anyone, I would like a response please otherwise I will take the matter further.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
received item. Jar not sealed, box ripped and looked half empty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the product and delivery and a great price. Definitely be using again 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really disappointed after using the little skin shop many times before! My parcel on the 24th September was not delivered - I have tried to get in touch with the little skin shop but there is no telephone number. Very frustrating!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong thingbsent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my order did not arrive, Little Skin Shop were fast to send a new order. They are efficient, have great products and fantastic prices. FYI - delivery issues are the results of the courier company and not the Little Skin Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order received order confirmation saying in process then another email stating delivery date and time. Waited for my parcel at home where delivery was to be made. Hermes courier didnt even attempt to deliver to my address no knock on door or ring my doorbell. Then get email saying parcel delivered to another house 6 doors down and signed for. I went to that house with the delivery slip posted through my letter box,but the people say they never got my parcel. Really upset no contact phone numbers to chase the parcel. Terrible customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third order and so far I'm very impressed. I'm informed of when my order as been dispatched and i dont wait any longer than any other order from a different supplier. The price is super and the products are the real deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
More than happy with my order thank you, quick delivery and great prices. Win win.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, ordered and arrived in a couple of days. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best Price Good delivery and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a product 3 weeks ago. When it arrived, the product was only half full so contacted the little skin shop regarding this. Their response was delayed and only contactable via email. When I finally received a response, they arranged for a product to be resent. It was sent on a day when I was not available and it required a signature so I Had to rearrange for another day delivery. Having contacted the courier, the time Slot issued was when I was not going to be in again. I have now been waiting for the product for way to long and can not resolve this problem having already spent time and money on phone calls and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time I have used LittleSkinShop.. and as before my order arrived promptly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with your efficiency,delivered in less than 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fantastic choice, price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This website is absolutely great for prices for a brand that i love and swear by. The delivery is fast and efficient and i have never had any problems. I placed an order on Thursday and didn't actually expect to receive my order until the beginning of the previous week but it arrived the next day! I would highly recommend having a look through the website as anyone who loves Elemis will find something to buy.....if not more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic prices and quick delivery😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was quick and easy and I received goods very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best price I could find on the internet, well packed and speedy delivery. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LittleSkinShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,068 reviews