LittleSkinShop.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 320 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend LittleSkinShop.com

How would you rate LittleSkinShop.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah Healey
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent products at brilliant prices! Excellent communication!! Smooth next day delivery which was trackable. Spot on, 5 big shiney stars from me!! Thank you :) I will definitely be shopping with you again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Love
Verified Buyer
"Fab products and pricing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isobel Mackie
Verified Buyer
"Very good all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent prices and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t be happier with my item, found at a great price and delivered when stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick process, quick postage. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catherine Young
Verified Buyer
"My order was processed quickly and a tidy little package arrived in no time at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery. Product as expected. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liz McGough
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my muscle soak and really fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My relative was very pleased with the Elemis oil."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Henshaw
Verified Buyer
"Wasn’t sure when I placed my order because of how cheaper it was compared to elemis’ website or others for that matter. Need not have been worried my order arrived a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, quickly delivered, reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela Cooper
Verified Buyer
"I sent my elemis serum back as it smelt "off". You sent a replacement but it's still not right. I have other elemis products in this range that don't smell like that?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avril Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Good service and lovely products, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery and spot on products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was delivered quickly, the box of the product was a little bashed but it didn't bother me so much. Hard to argue with the saving I made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nerys Ann Carter
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices. Good customer service . Regular updates on my order. Prompt delivery. Pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally Bostock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, Good pricing. Will definitely shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with products - quick service- will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LittleSkinShop.com is rated 4.75 based on 320 reviews