LittleSkinShop.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 387 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend LittleSkinShop.com

How would you rate LittleSkinShop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sophie Woosnam
Verified Buyer
"Loved the cheap prices, little disappointed with the packaging. On delivery the box wasn't padded out and the boxes inside were squashed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stefanie Lakin
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher Jones
Verified Buyer
"Fast delievery and good range"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mandy Gray
Verified Buyer
"Excellent website and reasonable prices for products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient reliable and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"Placed an order with LSS. Nightmare with Hermes getting the parcel [not] delivered. Customer service was average. Parcel was resent with DPD who didn't buzz [despite us waiting in], and instead took a photo of the outside tenement door and then took to local drop off point. Prices are good, products are genuine but for the amount of hassle with delivery I wouldn't order with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Carole Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Price was very good and product arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Annette Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived on time .second time and goods in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Recommended by a friend. Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All the products I love at a very affordable price. Thank you Little Skin Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beryl Morris
Verified Buyer
"Finding just what i wanted with just a few clicks of the keyboard and at a price i can afford, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very competitive prices, quick delivery though boxes were a bit squashed. Would definite use the company agsin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Emery
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Cocks
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time of using Littleskinshop. Price right,delivery prompt and completely satisfied. Will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Astrid Tiffin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul McNamara
Verified Buyer
"Great price ELEMIS products. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a product off of Littleskinshop.com for a very reasonable price, It was also delivered very quickly and I was very satisfied with the whole service I received and will definitely recommend them to friends and family and shop from this sites again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and price is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LittleSkinShop.com is rated 4.75 based on 387 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This