Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 921 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Keeley Parton
"Brilliant company! I order my horsey bits and bobs from here and everytime I am more than satisfied with their service. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Michelle Edwards
"It was exactly the size I needed, it arrived on time and it is a good quality net. We used the netting within a poppy installation. It looks excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was easy to assemble and functions well. The hens took to it immediately with no issues. DHL need a mention though as I selected the next day delivery option and it took DHL 3 working days to allegedly ‘find’ my house."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was no fault in the time my package was sent from distribution point, my disappointment was the time it took to be delivered to me. Although I tracked the delivery there was no information as to when it would arrive, hence I was out on the Wednesday of that week. I rang GPO next day, a Thursday, and got an automated system that arranged a delivery for the following Saturday. I waited in all day but it never arrived. I rang GPO the following Monday and spoke to a Human Being! who had no record of any redelivery being made for the Saturday. The parcel eventually arrived on the next Wednesday, having taken a week to get to me. Perhaps not using the GPO next time is an option I'll select. Have yet to inspect and use product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Did request some information regarding products - had no reply. May have gone into junk box though! Quick service of delivering goods. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"- Good service - good customer service - misleading website offer of free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It's a great shampoo. But the post is to expensive. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"While looking for an incubator, LLF had the best price for the one I wanted. Remember, price checking is a couple of buttons away nowadays, so it was easy to see what's what. Their web site did say free item with the incu I ordered, but when it came, 48 hr post, there was no free item. An e mail asking them where it was, was replied rather curtly, saying you had to order it and when you pay, it would come up as f.o.c, web site gave no help in saying this was the way. A good experience was knocked down by this."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cannot say as I purchased items for a present - to be sent to a different address. Was a little surprised to find you had sent a copy of the invoice to them rather than me so my friend now knows how much I spent on her Christmas present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"OKish but was a little disappointed in the time between placing the order and the despatch date. I suppose these days we expect everything to arrive next day but no big deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice sturdy design but my hens haven't got the hang of it yet although they have no problem sneaking a drink from the rabbit's drinking bottle with the ball-bearing tip drinker!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ITEM arrived fairly quickly but arrived slightly broken but still usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 921 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support