Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 728 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Great item fast delivery will use again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent Company order despatched and received very quickly. Pleasure ordering from you and would recommend to other people thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Revell
"Very quick no hassle order from the website. My foal looks great in his tiny halter. Thanks"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Did request some information regarding products - had no reply. May have gone into junk box though! Quick service of delivering goods. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"- Good service - good customer service - misleading website offer of free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's a great shampoo. But the post is to expensive. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"While looking for an incubator, LLF had the best price for the one I wanted. Remember, price checking is a couple of buttons away nowadays, so it was easy to see what's what. Their web site did say free item with the incu I ordered, but when it came, 48 hr post, there was no free item. An e mail asking them where it was, was replied rather curtly, saying you had to order it and when you pay, it would come up as f.o.c, web site gave no help in saying this was the way. A good experience was knocked down by this."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cannot say as I purchased items for a present - to be sent to a different address. Was a little surprised to find you had sent a copy of the invoice to them rather than me so my friend now knows how much I spent on her Christmas present!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"OKish but was a little disappointed in the time between placing the order and the despatch date. I suppose these days we expect everything to arrive next day but no big deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice sturdy design but my hens haven't got the hang of it yet although they have no problem sneaking a drink from the rabbit's drinking bottle with the ball-bearing tip drinker!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ITEM arrived fairly quickly but arrived slightly broken but still usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 728 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This