Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.78 Rating 8,811 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Little Fields Farm.

Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Got a Question?

Can you use teatree spray on mt dog who has bad eczema.
Asked by Julie sheldon (1 week ago)
Hi Julie, Thanks for your question. We would suggest contacting the manufacturer with this question as this is a horse product we wouldn't like to recommend this as suitable for dogs; Oz Oil would need to confirm this for you. If it helps here is the full ingredients list for you: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Dioctyl Sodium Sulphosuccinate (and) 2-Bromo-2 Nitropropane1, 3 Diol (and) Tris-Hydroxy Methyl Nitrimethane, Parfum, C.I. 19140, C.I. 42053. Tea Tree Oil, Emulsifier.
Answered by Jamie (1 week ago)
I would like to write a review regarding an excellent product you sold me and delivered to my son for his birthday. I can't seem to find the email you sent me asking for my review.
Asked by Geraldine Pizzie (1 month ago)
Have you square toe lightweigh Wellingtons
Asked by mary ryan (6 months ago)
Order placed 22 July 2020 and still waiting for part that was missing with my order. Shocking service. Never again ! Order No. 4409846
Asked by Leslie Fox (6 months ago)
Wheres my order???? Very frustrating as no one has followed up on my missing order. I placed my order 27th July and still waiting for it. Not great as its to help my sick chicken recover. I contacted Little Fields farm 3 times, had one response to say it was on its way..... I am still waiting for it and no response on follow ups. Asked for a refund as I am clearly not going to receive my order and still had no response..... paid my money and no sign of my order. Very disappointed. I want my money back!
Asked by Katy Fletcher (8 months ago)
regarding the "Defender off my nuts" feeder. Will this work for magpies also? Thanks Gill
Asked by Gillian Ward (8 months ago)
As with all the people below I have received no order or communication from this company, when I finally got through the woman was rude and unapologetic and stated my items would still not be dispatched for another week despite all showing as in stock. Reviews.io can you please answer why myself and all the others are unable to post a review despite having placed an order?
Asked by amy (9 months ago)
I have placed an order for chempac fertiliser, I have already been charged but as yet I have not received any email confirmation showing the order number or delivery time, Regards
Asked by B Sutton (9 months ago)
Still waiting for hat ?!! Please contact me Mojo24689@gmail .com 07914242109 PayPal will be contacting you soon.
Asked by Joanne Parsons (9 months ago)
I ordered products on the 15th of June, i've emailed 5 times and have phoned repeatedly......No response from either. The products were in stock and you have taken my money! When am i likely to get my order 100057906! Yes Leicester has gone into "lock down", however that was 3 weeks after placing my order. You are undoubtedly the worst company I have dealt with to date! WHERE IS MY ORDER!!!!!!!!!
Asked by Mr Mark Singleton (9 months ago)
DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU WONT RECEIVE YOUR GOODS OR A REFUND. THIS IS A SCAM. THEY HAVE DONE ME OUT OF £67.
Asked by Leanne Murfet (10 months ago)
I’ve received refund, THANKS
Answered by Leanne Murfet (9 months ago)
We won’t our refunds or our goods
Asked by G. Hodges (10 months ago)
Order not received from 14th June !!!!!!!!! Money taken from my money You should be reported for stealing customers money I have emailed 5 times now!!! Refund me money r I will report you to trading standards
Asked by Julie Bell (10 months ago)
Hi I questioned where my order was last week and requested a refund as you offered. I still haven’t received the money back. It should be £67 order number 100056007. If you could get back to me in this ASAP I would appreciate it. Leanne
Asked by Leanne Murfet (10 months ago)
No wonder your reviews are so good because you only invite people to write one , so someone like myself who has experienced appalling service can let customers know what a shoddy online service you have Ordered on 6/6 communication dire do had to go through PayPal to receive my refund If you can’t supply the product or are under extreme pressure shut the ordering down or at least have a decent customer service team to update people, no one minds waiting, but being ignored is not the answer
Asked by Jayne Hanks (10 months ago)
Hi Ordered hose pipe, bird food and grass seed to the value of £67 on 7/06/20. Order number 100056007. I’ve sent emails and tried ringing to no reply. I’m beginning to think I’ve been scammed. Can you please just refund my money. Thanks Leanne
Asked by Leanne Murfet (10 months ago)
Placed an order 27th may and still haven’t received it. Not getting any replies from emails. This company are taking orders and people’s money and not delivering. Pandemic being used as an excuse but other companies are continuing to operate? If they can’t deliver they shouldn’t be operating. Place orders at your own risk. I’m going to report them it’s not right they’re taking peoples monies it is theft . Reviews are bogus. Check comments on their Instagram. They’re ripping everyone off. So again little fields farm , can you either refund me or deliver the goods we ordered ASAP!! Your address is online, I will arrive in person if I have too to get my money back
Asked by Samantha Hazel (10 months ago)
Dear Samantha, Apologies we have already refunded your order on the 19th June @ 12:16 to a HSBC debit card, which was 9 days ago. I would suggest you double check your bank account as we can provide the bank authorisation code if need be. Further more the reviews are from our customers, if you believe we are making them up I suggest you contact www.reviews.io and they will provide you further detail as to how we are unable to make the reviews up. We wholeheartedly know we are not at our best at present and can only apologies for this. All of our customer services team have children and have had to stand down to look after them. We are training two new people and will be able to again very soon go back to providing a great service we always did before this pandemic. If we had no pandemic we could have call temps in straightaway to cover but hardly any are operating in our area or are will you supply people due to the risks of infection. Therefore I hope this also clarifies we are not trying to rip people off or be thefts. Its simply a matter of a new world we are having to adjust to and we are trying todo this as quick as possible. Kind Regards Little Fields Farm
Answered by (10 months ago)
I placed an order 4 weeks ago and have not had any response at all. Not even an automated response by email to update on the position. I have emailed a few times now with no reply at all and would expect some idea of when my order will be delivered. This is not acceptable at all and very bad customer service from a company that supposedly has a 97% rating. the rating should be corrected as it is misleading. You shouldn’t be accepting orders if you cannot honour them.
Asked by Andrew Pieri (10 months ago)
What is your email address
Asked by W hills (10 months ago)
I wish I had read reviews before ordering, as I have now called and emailed several times and no reply
Asked by Donna woodings (10 months ago)
Sadly I have put in an order an did receive a reply saaying it would be 15 days from ordering - this day has passed and no order delivered. Clearly they should shut down their website for orders as they cannot cope and can re open when stock is in place. As for not answering the phone due to protecting staff from "COVID" - that is ridiculous as you can anwer a phone in different rooms!!! Sadly I will be applying to get my money back via CC Section 75.
Asked by Charlie Walker (10 months ago)
I put an order in three weeks ago totalling £60 and have still not received it, or any explanation why! I have telephoned but you say you are not taking phone calls!! I have emailed you on various occasions but no reply. I do hope new customers read this because they should not deal with this company, because it is obviously a shambles.
Asked by Neil davidson (10 months ago)
Same as the below. Ordered a shovel on 17 May - you charged my card on 18 May. No shovel, order still in 'Processing' stage. You don't answer the phone, you haven't responded to three emails, and your website says you don't allow cancellations of order, only returns, so I can't even get my money back although I have demanded it. Beginning to think I've been scammed out of £40. This was a personal order, but I work in Procurement for a large organisation and you are the only company I have had this issue with personally or professionally through the whole pandemic. How can your ratings be so high with so many complaints? You should not be charging cards prior to shipping. What would you do if one of your suppliers behaved like this? When will you refund my money?
Asked by Donna Martins da Silva (10 months ago)
I ordered vitax hydrangea feed on the 21st of May. Nobody answers emails . It’s now the 14th of June. You’ve taken my money and no items received. Order number is #100052793. Disgusting. I want my money back
Asked by Mary Coleman (10 months ago)
I ordered online 23rd of may and still didnt recieve the item. But the money was taken out in my acct already. I would like to get my money back and cancel my ordered but nobody to call nor answering my email what is going on!!!
Asked by Betsy (10 months ago)
Is Little Fields Farm in business?
Asked by Denis Broomfield (10 months ago)
I order a product on 22 May and my money was taken but have sti;; not received the product. Phone says they are all working from home! How do you manage that on a farm?
Asked by Joan MacLennan (11 months ago)
I placed an order on 19th April and have not had any response. Instead you just send an automated response by email and tell people not to phone. I have emailed a few times now and would expect some idea of when my order will be delivered. This is not acceptable and really bad customer service from a company that supposedly has a 97% rating. I appreciate it’s a difficult period, but you shouldn’t be accepting orders if you cannot honour them.
Asked by Spencer MacDonald (11 months ago)
Hi I placed an order on 4 may and not heard anything since, when I ring I just get a recorded message and an email just gets an automated response
Asked by Jayne Schofield (11 months ago)
once an order is placed do you send an email to purchaser to confirm? I tried to order yesterday (£63-40) but am unsure if my order was received, & paid for, as something went awry half way through and my second attempt had payment by CC declined
Asked by Dr Sonia Baker (1 year ago)
Does the sun bubble protect you from the sun ?
Asked by Angela doney (1 year ago)
What are the measurements
Asked by Barbara (1 year ago)
How long is handle on border fork Wilkinson sword
Asked by Marjorie Wilshaw (1 year ago)
Hi.. What is the length of the collar from top edge to neck.. My dog is a bischon frise
Asked by Stuart Hoyle (1 year ago)
my 14 yearly cocker spaniel is panting badly so stressful will the cush aid help control this ?
Asked by Annette (1 year ago)