Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,116 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Della Theobald
"Very good service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Guest
"I have started hatching my own chickens eggs and found the Brinsea Ovaview (for checking of eggs are developing) really useful. Not only did I get it in the post the next day, I got an additional 5% discount on a product that was already cheaper than any other website (including eBay). Oh yes! Also got free postage. I am sure I will shop at Little Fields Farm on-line ship again."
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good fast delivery. Lovely item"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price, product exactly as described. Arrived very quickly. Would definitely use again."
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"PROMPT DELIVERY"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. First time placing an order with Little Fields Farm, will definitely order more equine products from here again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Items arrived as ordered and before stated delivery date."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you - citrus compost is hard to come by in decent quantities. Yours arrived promptly and has already been put to good use."
Posted 2 days ago
"Found everything I wanted and at very competitive prices will be shopping there again quick service and excellent prices what more can you say"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality boots. Quick free delivery. Boots have removable insoles to help with accommodating different thickness socks. Very competitively priced. Very pleased"
Posted 2 days ago
"got what I ordered well packed not exactly speedy but ok. Thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Wellington boots. Just received my order. Very prompt service and quick delivery. Boots fit great. Love them and use them for dog walking."
Posted 2 days ago
"Well packed parcels, prices were good just a shame Parcel Force didn’t deliver on the day requested"
Posted 3 days ago
"Order was delivered promtly and I was kept informed about everything."
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient website and product arrived few days later. Speaking on behalf of the wild birds in our garden I can record their satisfaction with the Buggy Nibbles."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and quality products,I would use them again.DPG."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order. Fast efficient delivery. Would definitely use again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service Delivered on time Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery and service was good. I have not used the product yet"
Posted 4 days ago
"We are taking on some new chicks and are completely new at it and these guys were the best value for money and even put in a chicken magazine! Just what we needed!!! Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was dealt with quickly , the product , not yet used arrived very well packaged ."
Posted 5 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.87 based on 1,116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support