Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.86 Rating 934 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Little Fields Farm made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lisa Wright
"Beautiful flowers received for my tree, excellent quality & packed beautifuly. Thank you & happy xmas!!!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Keeley Parton
"Brilliant company! I order my horsey bits and bobs from here and everytime I am more than satisfied with their service. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle Edwards
"It was exactly the size I needed, it arrived on time and it is a good quality net. We used the netting within a poppy installation. It looks excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order good price and arrived on time. Thanks šŸ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Order for my 3 year old twins all the time from here quick helpful and amazing stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The only place I could find this item. Easy to order with quick delivery. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful flowers received for my tree, excellent quality & packed beautifuly. Thank you & happy xmas!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Competitive pricing and prompt service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I brought the mini 2 advance from this site and I’m very impressed with it, very easy to use great delivery highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product at a good price and delivered speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great price, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered my granddaughter a showing hat. Quick and easy to order. Super fast free delivery. Really nice showing hat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick postage.....the very next day. Very impressive service and super helpful staff. Thank you.....I will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery šŸšš.Will use again.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items promptly and safely delivered. Exactly as described and at a good price. A very satisfactory shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & product extremely pleased will be ordering again thank you. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first order from Little Fields Farm. Price of goods cheapest I could find, delivery without any hitches. Am buying the same product again from LFF."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.86 based on 934 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support