Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.81 Rating 11,696 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Unbelievable, on line shopping as it should be. 3 days from order to delivery, most companies should send a team to see how it’s done. Well done Little Fields Farm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, kong floppy knots look great and the price was brilliant. They are for Christmas presents and I am sure the dogs will love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The customer service is excellent. I ordered the wrong item and rang the following morning to cancel it. They resolved the problem and changed the order in a flash. It was so easy. I will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy website to use with a varied range of products. Swift delivery and very well packed, with Royal Mail communication advising when it would be delivered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The whole process of ordering was straightforward, the item arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My first time ordering from little fields farm the products I purchased are perfect just what I was looking for and very reasonably priced I would definitely recommend this company and I will be ordering again very soon thank you little fields farm 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I think the postage is a bit expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the purchase, delivery as expected love using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and a great product that does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice products, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Although i haven't used the spreader as yet, but i am sure it will be perfect when the time is right. I was very pleased with the speed of delivery and that the spreader was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stunning Christmas decorations ! Fabulous quality for the money and delivered in no time at all ! So good I’ve ordered more !
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items were delivered promptly, even though I chose standard delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered blue Christmas tree decirations which I had been struggling to find elsewhere, they arrived quickly and were as nice as they looked online.
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cannot comment on the product yet as it is something which takes time to work and we have only just got it. However as far as Little Fields is concerned - excellent service. Good price for this product, quick delivery and kept informed of progress. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service for the items I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tubs of compost maker received securely packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheaper than anywhere else even after postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service .kept up to date via email . Delivered on time in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.81 based on 11,696 reviews