Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.79 Rating 302 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Little Fields Farm?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love my horse boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Linda Downer
Verified Buyer
"My grow beds are exactly what I wanted & were delivered in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julia Turner
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dawn Lockwood
Verified Buyer
"Product was as described and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I purchased an animal heat lamp from Little Fields Farm. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. It was also very much cheaper than the local supplier. I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Wood
Verified Buyer
"A speedy delivery. And all items are of an excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as always. Fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elina Lindström
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. The product arrived here in Finnland in just a week. Very satisfyed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest on the Internet ,Delivered when expected and packaged very well I'll be back for more when we run out!! We have 6 🐎 so about 3 months Thanks very much Fay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edith Everest
Verified Buyer
"Packaged well. Delivered within a week. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything I needed for my garden hens, at reasonable cost and delivered very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very competitive prices on your productsand an extremely swift delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The item arrived within a few days of ordering and was exactly what I was looking for. Good product, Good Service. Will happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and reliable service, good website, and I liked the fact that you re-use cardboard boxes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with my purchase and also delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, good competitive price. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Web site easy to use and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service! I was after a product which had proved difficult to source locally. From the first phone call through to information about despatch, I experienced only enthusiastic and cheerful help and the product arrived promptly and well packed as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.79 based on 302 reviews