Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,604 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.54 out of 5
Read Little Fields Farm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455393000

Email:

sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:

Stapleton LaneBarwell

Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Paul Rigby
More Photos & Videos
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 12th August 2019
Zoie Caudle
More Photos & Videos
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Nickola Franklin-Barley
More Photos & Videos
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Little Fields Farm 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Guest
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product arrived all in tact and on time have just used the product today very pleased
Posted 14 minutes ago
The green seeding tray arrived in good time and I received email alerts about delivery. The tray is robust and light and fit for purpose. I did wonder why it needed to be packed Inca large transparent plastic bag.
Posted 58 minutes ago
Decent price and just what we needed. Would use Little Farms again
Posted 1 hour ago
Very helpful and excellent service
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good ,quick
Posted 2 hours ago
Very pleased with the service.
Posted 2 hours ago
Prompt service, reasonable price
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent product with express delivery
Posted 3 hours ago
The contact details online is not right cause I tried contacting little fields farm via email provided and it bounced back
Posted 3 hours ago
Great! Easy website to use and easy to order what I wanted. Good communication. Quick delivery and well packaged. Can’t fault them.
Posted 3 hours ago
Goods arrived on time and were well packed.
Posted 3 hours ago
I am very impressed with the service I have had from Little Fields Farm. From start to finish I can't fault it. I won't hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Ordering was straightforward. I was informed that it would take a while to fulfil because of Covid-19 and I received it two weeks later. I was kept up to date so I am completely satisfied.
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivery fine and product excellent
Posted 4 hours ago
Two 12" plant pot saucers ordered 8/5. Royal Mail e mailed on 18/5 to say they had item. Royal Mail delivered 20/5.
Posted 5 hours ago
Prompt and efficient
Posted 5 hours ago
Great products, great service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Kept informed on the progress of my order, which understandably took longer than normal. Both Hozelock reels arrived well packed and in perfect condition.
Great service from this small family business.
Posted 5 hours ago
first time have got any thing from you pots for my tomatoes
Posted 6 hours ago
No problem with delivery. Expected long delay,,but arrived within few days of collection by courier. Had this product last year,,,best on the market in my opinion.
Posted 6 hours ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.80 based on 3,604 reviews