Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.85 Rating 653 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful customer service, and the reins arrived when specified, so that part of the service was excellent too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great product and service. Ordered 2:30pm and delivered next morning in Bedfordshire. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product as advertised and a speedy delivery.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website easy to negotiate, very prompt delivery service. Have already recommended site to two of the neighbours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quick delivery of wahl shampoo. Great discount and fabulous price. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A quick and speedy service with a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website with a lot of thought into how customers browse and choose very quick delivery and more than happy with products purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick delivery and great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 3 ward taps for water barrels and am delighted with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely quality and well worth the money. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products, with quick dispatch and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"thanks ordered products on monday del friday, better than amazon for non prime prodcut arrived saved the day for my horses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wasnt informed that the item was out of stock until i emailed to ask why it hadnt arrived, it was delivered two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the first time i have used little fields farm online. I found the service very good and with quick delivery. I have since promoted them to a couple of people to go to Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The products work in fact it had the wasps fighting each other as well as filling uo the traps. Delivery is a little slow but forgivable with such a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt efficient service and excellent product . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Reasonable prices & fast delivery. I will recommend to others & definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"vert good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A clear and easy to use websites with products I had been looking for for some time. Delivered as promised and packed wee - but not over packed. A good site for the keen gardener"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.85 based on 653 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This