Little Fields Farm Reviews

4.85 Rating 779 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Little Fields Farm
Visit Website

Phone:
01455393000

Email:
sales@littlefieldsfarm.com

Location:
Stapleton LaneBarwell

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little Fields Farm ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"The product was easy to assemble and functions well. The hens took to it immediately with no issues. DHL need a mention though as I selected the next day delivery option and it took DHL 3 working days to allegedly ‘find’ my house."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Great item fast delivery will use again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Excellent Company order despatched and received very quickly. Pleasure ordering from you and would recommend to other people thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The item arrived well packaged and was delivered very promptly. It is exactly as ordered though we've not yet had the opportunity to erect the fruit cage. Your website was easy to use and the item cost less from you than several other internet providers. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Pricing very good but no stock available for a number of days meant that I had to purchase locally to ensure fish had food. At least the company had the courtesy to inform me."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I bought grass seed, it is growing really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The bit I ordered arrived quickly. I was pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchase dealt with quickly and efficiently. Easy website. Would cetainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast service. Clippers are perfect, thanks ever so much. Will definitely order from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product and prompt delivery. Many thanks, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product came as ordered in time as stated. Can ask for no more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good , delivery prompt many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great product and quick delivery, so will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Most impressed by the speed of delivery and the quality of the purchase. I will definitely use this supplier in the future for any similar items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered on line and goods arrived within 48 hours. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product arrived promptly and the turkeys got straight in there!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery, good product, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was dealt with very promptly and efficiently, I couldn’t have asked for better service and the cost of my item was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and good comunication. Great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product, perfect for little green fingered individuals. It arrived in good time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and the Johnsons grass seed has started to grow."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Little Fields Farm is rated 4.85 based on 779 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This