Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 630 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product with equally amazing prices. Quick dispatch and very well packaged. Recommend to the nursery my children to go and to other parents. Will more certainly be shopping again with you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, as described and fast delivery :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service I received from Rebecca was simply outstanding. She went out of her way to get the correct size of jacket for my daughter and it arrived promptly. Would not hesitate to use this company again . Mrs Cameron
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful products which will keep my little one cosy and warm during forest school. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant find and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, they did everything possible to help me get what I needed on time. Many thanks to the Little Adventure Company team - I'll certainly be using you again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service. Would recommend and buy again from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. Easy to order and great delivery time. Quality of the little jacket ordered is outstanding. My granddaughter looks so sweet in the jacket and loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. And same day refund when had to send back a coat that was too small. Excellent customer service when needed to speak with staff on the phone. VERY impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, goods as described, well packaged. Appreciated personal note.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality combats, not skinny fit at the bottom which is what I was after for my boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb selection of high quality gear for kids, terrific customer service, and fast delivery. I only wish I had found them sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, well packed, just waiting for a rainy day to try it :). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well presented products, including a helpful video of the rucksack that I wanted for my son. Could have then purchased the product slightly more cheaply via Amazon, but good to support an independent retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, product arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the Didriksons waterproof I bought for my son, and he loves it. Great price. Will use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item was spot on, service and delivery excellent. Couldn’t be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication from start to finish with a nice follow up . Delivery very quick and quality of product exceptional . Will definitely use again . Will done ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 630 reviews