Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 820 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Lovely looking warm long length coat, however, was advertised as Black but when delivered the colour is actually Dark Navy. Thankfully my daughter still liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've got small hands for a woman and these are too big, as such there not as warm, as I'd hope. I think these gloves would be perfect, if only my fingers touched the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use but don't know how durable it is as I have only put it on a jacket a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to find the item, easy to order, arrived in good condition, looking as good as the picture. One satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, arrived well packaged and quickly. Sadly a small item was missing from The set but the team responded to my email very quickly to rectify the issue. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service called me to check the product was right for me delivered within a couple of days very happy all round would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly slow delivery but very helpful and pleasant on the phone when I made an enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel arrived promptly and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, product looks good but the 4year old recipient hasn't seen it yet - he's the judge!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. As my order did not arrive , they have organised an upgraded replacement. Hoping they will arrive before we fly ! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A kids little bag to hold chalk balls for climbing. Seriously how needy are folk that need reviewed after every purchase? If you were a lover I suspect you'd be chucked pretty quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I placed an order for a few things to be shipped together, everything went great and smoothly. Then, the next day i realised that i needed to add a pair of gloves also, so i placed another order. Unfortunately it was not possible for the second order to be shipped with the first, because it was already sent out, so i had to pay for two separate orders which was not great but at least i got a handwritten apology when the second order arrived which was a nice little touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This is the site to come to for kid's Keen shoes and Icebreaker tops. I've always had good, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Delivered really quickly and best price for what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 820 reviews