Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 653 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to find the item, easy to order, arrived in good condition, looking as good as the picture. One satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, arrived well packaged and quickly. Sadly a small item was missing from The set but the team responded to my email very quickly to rectify the issue. Would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service called me to check the product was right for me delivered within a couple of days very happy all round would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Slightly slow delivery but very helpful and pleasant on the phone when I made an enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parcel arrived promptly and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, product looks good but the 4year old recipient hasn't seen it yet - he's the judge!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. As my order did not arrive , they have organised an upgraded replacement. Hoping they will arrive before we fly ! Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A kids little bag to hold chalk balls for climbing. Seriously how needy are folk that need reviewed after every purchase? If you were a lover I suspect you'd be chucked pretty quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I placed an order for a few things to be shipped together, everything went great and smoothly. Then, the next day i realised that i needed to add a pair of gloves also, so i placed another order. Unfortunately it was not possible for the second order to be shipped with the first, because it was already sent out, so i had to pay for two separate orders which was not great but at least i got a handwritten apology when the second order arrived which was a nice little touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This is the site to come to for kid's Keen shoes and Icebreaker tops. I've always had good, efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivered really quickly and best price for what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 653 reviews