Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 820 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Great place to shop to find a curated list of quality winter wear. Would love if there was more sizing info available though.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With 3 boys we have put everything we have bought from here through a thorough test. It has all stood up to the test of time and lot and lots of washes! Everything we have seems to have an added feature or two that makes life that little bit easier, things you didn't realize you needed but now you can't go without. Little adventures have certainly risen the bar -thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great company, with fantastic service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. There was a minor fault with a product and they immediately sent another item with a free post returns package.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift delivery, my query as to size was answered same day and had been researched and 'sorted' by a real person! Pleased with products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality two piece Puddlesuit.Easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient, great communication on dispatch and delivery and perfect fit for my little one :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love the Little Adventure Company! Excellent service, and a great selection of good value, quality stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent range of quality weatherproof clothing for kids, decent prices and great service. We always use them for Didriksons clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great shop for all your outdoor-kid's needs. Love the customer service, high quality products, and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and good value for money, love the handwritten note on the delivery ticket
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick & easy to order & a quick delivery service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow. That about sums it up. Ordering was easy and choice was great. Product arrived within 48 hours. Packaging was enough to protect the item and not overly excessive. I was kept informed of the process throughout. Shall be back as the children grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the wrong size gloves online and called up straight away and the lovely lady who answered couldn’t be more helpful and changed the size and dispatched the items that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of products and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery, very reasonable cost and polite communications. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and high quality items. Very happy with my purchase and will use the Little Adventure Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased I discovered this website. Perfect stocking fillers for my grandson. Easy to navigate website, great choice and great prices. Slick and efficient. Thank you. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 820 reviews