Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 659 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pair of Scarpa boots for my daughter, wrong size, I got the correct size before they had the returns!! If only all online shopping was this good! Will definitely be buying from them again, top class!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, very smooth transaction, quick delivery. Really informative videos too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, speedy. Refund processed very quickly with items that didn't fit. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Received waterproofs next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic boots,super fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of robust ,practical children’s wear. Buy Keen sandals for my grandchildren; have snapped footbed, protect toes and dry quickly if get wet or muddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My nephew absolutely loved his present ! My order came with a lovely written note thanking me for my order which was so thoughtful. Will defiantly shop again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, comfortable boots. Great customer service. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and purchase from this store again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, prompt service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with shorts and tee for my 6yr old. Great service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast post.awesome products,kids won’t take them off.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect item. Delivered next day as promised. Happy with service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely Patagonia gilet for our son. Arrived really quickly. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a brilliant hat. We are on hat number four for our little one year old. This hat has great coverage and pretty much stays on his head the whole time it’s on his head. Although it may seem a little pricy if you only need to buy one hat then it’s pretty reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item was sent promptly but shoes completely unsuitable for a toddler. Not sure why they are selling these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service, fast and reliable with quality items!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 659 reviews