Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 659 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality combats, not skinny fit at the bottom which is what I was after for my boys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb selection of high quality gear for kids, terrific customer service, and fast delivery. I only wish I had found them sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, well packed, just waiting for a rainy day to try it :). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented products, including a helpful video of the rucksack that I wanted for my son. Could have then purchased the product slightly more cheaply via Amazon, but good to support an independent retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the Didriksons waterproof I bought for my son, and he loves it. Great price. Will use this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item was spot on, service and delivery excellent. Couldn’t be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication from start to finish with a nice follow up . Delivery very quick and quality of product exceptional . Will definitely use again . Will done ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi just bought a hunting bushcraft t-shirt for my grandson excellent service arrived on time and he loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find the item, easy to order, arrived in good condition, looking as good as the picture. One satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The rain coat is of exceptional quality, held back the Welsh rain on our summer trip and I would highly recommend it. Quick delivery was of the essence and I wasn't let down. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick dispatch, very good communication too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and a very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased Scarpa boots for my son. Very easy to order online and arrived as stated. Item packaged and labelled well. Will definitely order from the site in the future. Thank you for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am 75 years old and therefore a seasoned on-line shopper. I highly recommend this store . They are reliable and trustworthy, two qualities I look for dependable on line shopping . I had to return an item and one is always nervous about this for expensive items . But they refunded very very quickly . Shall I buy again from them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company to buy from, so easy to find what I needed at a great price. Delivery was extremely quick and the backpacks ordered were gorgeous and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience, wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy delivery and even came with a little handwritten thank you note. Really nice touch. Would definitely order from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 659 reviews