Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 660 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Little Adventure Company Ltd
Read Little Adventure Company Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent items as ordered, arrived on time would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this set, I sized up so I could get more wear out of it and include lots of layers beneath. Perfect gotta puddle jumping or exploring the park in the wet. The colour is great, looks like a little trawlerman
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shop! Fast delivery 👌🏽👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend, website easy to navigate, dispatched the same day I ordered and arrive 2 days later. Brilliant service. Thank you so much, I'll definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Happy with products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had purchased another rucksack that I ended up returning for an exchange, they processed the exchange quickly and called to let me know they had received the item for exchange. All in, a good experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived very quickly and fit my two year old perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely company to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product with equally amazing prices. Quick dispatch and very well packaged. Recommend to the nursery my children to go and to other parents. Will more certainly be shopping again with you soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, as described and fast delivery :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service I received from Rebecca was simply outstanding. She went out of her way to get the correct size of jacket for my daughter and it arrived promptly. Would not hesitate to use this company again . Mrs Cameron
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products which will keep my little one cosy and warm during forest school. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant find and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service, they did everything possible to help me get what I needed on time. Many thanks to the Little Adventure Company team - I'll certainly be using you again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great speedy service. Would recommend and buy again from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Easy to order and great delivery time. Quality of the little jacket ordered is outstanding. My granddaughter looks so sweet in the jacket and loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. And same day refund when had to send back a coat that was too small. Excellent customer service when needed to speak with staff on the phone. VERY impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Adventure Company Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 660 reviews