Lipsy Reviews

3.75 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Lipsy
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lipsy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love your dresses always look fab on the best 💗"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Lipsy? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They sent everything that I was truly wanted.I was very pleased with the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love their clothing and their delivery is next day free to a store, returns are free too (not that I return much) Great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality of product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was delivered to my local Next store - very convenient when you work during the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered online and they kept me well informed of status of my order which was delivered to my local Next store within a couple of days. If anything they kept me too informed - 21 emails was a bit excessive for an order comprising one dress!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very disgusted with lipsy at the moment as I've ordered 2 dresses size 16 and they don't fit as for material wear I'm a size 12 anywhere else, I'm very disappointed as now I have to pay to return items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wad toldmy order was arriving on. Tuesday it didn't so I phoned them , customer service told me it hadn't even left the warehouse,waited two days for for my parcel nd in the men while I emailed them 4 times (still no reply and this is 3/4 weeks later) was just told they were behind with their emails, phoned them again on the Thursday and my parcel still hadn't left the warehouse, cost me about 10 Euro in phone calls never experience this service from any other shops ive ordered from on line there service is terrible will never be ordering from lipsy again and I would advice anyone not to buy anything from there on line website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lipsy is rated 3.75 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support