Linx Beds Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 155 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Linx Beds Limited

About Linx Beds Limited: Hotel quality zip and link beds. Fast and free UK mainland delivery.
Design your bed and receive it 5-10 working days, or choose from our next day zip and link beds range. Order before 12 am Monday to Thursday. 2-3 day Highland delivery. Excludes bank holidays.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924566403

Email:
info@linxbeds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 49 Calder Wharf Mills
Huddersfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Linx Beds Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Edward Robert Adams
Verified Buyer
"The bed arrived at the time we were told,the driver was very polite and helpful to. The bed is very comfortable and was easy to put together,andit is very comfortable. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery on time. Mattress very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Kitchen
Verified Buyer
"My bed is very comfortable. It is as expected, as I recently slept on one in a hotel and this led me to my purchase. The cream headboard is very attractive. It would be worth adding a diagram on how to build the bed as I have only had wheels on my previous bed. This one has four legs as well, which I nearly stuck in the wrong holes. I had a good customer service experience from Daniel and my delivery men were courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful help by phone from Jo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea Squires
Verified Buyer
"I bought one of these beds for myself 5 years ago (still feels brand new), so when we opened an 8 room B&B I didn't have to think twice about where to get my new beds. Everyone has commented how comfortable they are. I also decided to return one as it looked too big as an extra bed in one of the rooms. Daniel was super helpful and sorted the return straight away with an almost instant refund. Cannot recommend this company and their beds enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jane Shearing
Verified Buyer
"Products are always excellent quality and arrive on date requested. Unfortunately, can't say the same for the delivery company they use though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lou Warring
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Martin
Verified Buyer
"I use these beds at home and in my holiday accommodation business. Guests rave about the comfort and I completely agree. The service is second to none. Very quick and all made so easy. I’m a big fan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used them twice before, excellent mattresses, perfect for my B and B, always get compliments about how comfy they are!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diana Ezra
Verified Buyer
"from Ordering to delivery was very fast. The two men who came to deliver were very professional and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Rigby
Verified Buyer
"Good communication and delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Patrick Mullins
Verified Reviewer
"Purchased our bed from LINXBEDS after we stayed in a hotel with one. The bed was comfortable l did not want to get out of it (even for breakfast) on our return we ordered one we. (We took the information from the label on the mattress) The bed arrived on time and on the date agreed the delivery could not have been any better, it was taken upstairs and assembled, all rubbish removed. The quality of this bed speaks for its-self the attention to detail is very good and construction is beyond what most people would expect. We are now sleeping better and waking fresher. If I Have one regret it is that l am not selling them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Dale
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and help when ordering, despatching and delivering our bed. Great company, would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janice Hogg
Verified Buyer
"This is the second mattress I have purchased from Linx. They are very comfortable and supportive - my guests always get a good nights sleep and so do I."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nikki Alderslade
Verified Buyer
"Having been thwarted by the snow Linx beds kindly arranged delivery for us between Christmas and New Year. The courier company were brilliant (a big thanks to them) and we are delighted with the beds. Excellent customer service throughout - all in all a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a well-finished and comfortable bed! It's our third from Linx and we remain surprised (and happy) that they make such quality beds at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy I ordered from Linz Beds, arrived on requested date, received confirmation from courier, courier was very helpful and friendly and the bed itself is of very good quality so no issues here, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Liz Thornton
Verified Buyer
"This is my fourth order with over 17 beds delivered in all. Linx beds are amazing but their delivery company leave a lot to be desired. Scheduled for a booked delivery on Tuesday but with no communication, I emailed Linx to check this was still on. Delivery moved to Wednesday. On Wednesday repeated calls to freight company and a lorry in a ditch, by 6pm the delivery was moved to a pre 10am delivery for Thursday. Thursday no delivery by 11am so calls started to locate lorry. Freight company could never make a delivery by 10am!! In fact I was never first on the list and delivery finally arrived by mid day. There were multiple calls to delivery company for updates. So practically a day and half wasted waiting for delivery. This is not a complaint against Linx and their great beds, but a frustrating review after having always received brilliant service in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edward Newson
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, communication and a great product (bed!!!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Philip Williams
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, products delivered on time, tips by driver on assembly, good quality product when assembled"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Linx Beds Limited is rated 4.75 based on 155 reviews