Linx Beds Limited Reviews

4.74 Rating 168 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Linx Beds Limited

About Linx Beds Limited: Hotel quality zip and link beds. Fast and free UK mainland delivery.
Design your bed and receive it 5-10 working days, or choose from our next day zip and link beds range. Order before 12 am Monday to Thursday. 2-3 day Highland delivery. Excludes bank holidays.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924566403

Email:
info@linxbeds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 49 Calder Wharf Mills
Huddersfield Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Linx Beds Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent customer service from placing the order to fantastic quality double bed - the delivery men couldn't have been more friendly and helpful and when we asked even delivered the bed upstairs. Thankyou Linx Beds for your fantastic quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Beds were delivered in a good condition, and look fantastic. There was a small stain on one of the bases and one of the wheels didn't fit in the base (easily fixed this myself though). The zip and link both work well and the mattresses are very comfortable. Overall a great purchase with only small issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, Beds arrived well packed. We had a problem with the zips linking the beds, phoned up and there was no quibble, they offered to replace them immediately, and the replacements zip together perfectly. Mattresses are well made and very comfortable. Headboards also good. Very pleased with the beds and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and a great product. Comments all the time on how comfortable the beds are. Very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cracking beds, great service, even when the delivery driver unloaded the wrong bed they contacted the driver and the bed was replaced in minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beds supposed to be delivered 15 June but not yet arrived - not able to make contact by phone, mobile or e-mail so far, despite many attempts - beds are fully paid for and ordered in April."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you have been unable to contact our courier regarding your delivery and we have brought this case up with them urgently. The courier will be in contact with you shortly to resolve this situation.

Please let us know if you have further problems by contacting us on 01924 566 403 or by emailing info@linxbeds.co.uk

Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole process was quick and easy from the start. Very helpful and fast responding staff with a great delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service form Linx Beds and Dominic was extremely helpful with answering all queries and placing our order. Absolutely recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Iv just had my beds delivered by the 2 most lovely men who were brothers. The van wouldn’t fit up the top of the hill and they carried 14 beds up to the garage with the most wonderful attitude and couldn’t have been more helpful or lovely. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good communication, and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great zip and link beds ideal for our 4* holiday accommodation. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Another 5 beds ordered and delivered. Great product, wouldn't order beds for holiday let accommodation from anywhere else. That makes over 20 beds now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy website, great service, on time and the mattress is excellent value and super comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The bed arrived at the time we were told,the driver was very polite and helpful to. The bed is very comfortable and was easy to put together,andit is very comfortable. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery on time. Mattress very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My bed is very comfortable. It is as expected, as I recently slept on one in a hotel and this led me to my purchase. The cream headboard is very attractive. It would be worth adding a diagram on how to build the bed as I have only had wheels on my previous bed. This one has four legs as well, which I nearly stuck in the wrong holes. I had a good customer service experience from Daniel and my delivery men were courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful help by phone from Jo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought one of these beds for myself 5 years ago (still feels brand new), so when we opened an 8 room B&B I didn't have to think twice about where to get my new beds. Everyone has commented how comfortable they are. I also decided to return one as it looked too big as an extra bed in one of the rooms. Daniel was super helpful and sorted the return straight away with an almost instant refund. Cannot recommend this company and their beds enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Products are always excellent quality and arrive on date requested. Unfortunately, can't say the same for the delivery company they use though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent communication and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Linx Beds Limited is rated 4.74 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This