Linley & Simpson Pudsey Reviews

4.79 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Pudsey
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fantastic friendly staff in the Pudsey branch"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Pudsey because they are efficient, have up to date systems that keep me well informed and are a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Andy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Pudsey were good because they understood our requirements and dealt with them efficiently and with a friendly manner"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Pudsey were good because they take time to understand your situation and give their guidance and advice to help find the most suitable tenants for the property."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Linley & Simpson Pudsey were great because after a really bad experience with a previous letting agency they have restored our faith in the estate agency sector. Rebecca at the Pudsey branch has been the main contact and has been extremely friendly approachable and supportive and helped us to achieve a better rental value for the property. Her market and legislative knowledge is excellent and she has been a pleasure to deal with. However all members of staff that I have come into contact with at the pudsey branch have all been friendly and helpful too."
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Pudsey was great because everything happened in an efficient and friendly manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Pudsey was great because 1. Their Professional Analysis . 2. They are Expert . 3. They have good network"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley Simpson are by far the most helpful estate agents I've come across."
Posted 2 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Pudsey was great because friendly helpful staff"
Posted 2 months ago
"Michelle Dibb was extremely helpful throughout. It impressed me how quick they were with replying to emails, contacting me for any follow up conversations etc"
Posted 2 months ago
"All staff at pudsey branch are very helpful and thoughtful. They will keep you up to date with all the informations."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Michelle. I would like to say how kind, caring, understanding & helpful you was during our telephone conversation this morning. You listened to our situation and you explained the process clearly & answered all of my questions. What an asset to Linley & Simpson, if only there were more people like you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic and professional service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you very much again for your great work to get a good tenant to me."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for all your help, I really appreciate it. The service has been fantastic."
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven’t had much experience of Linley and Simpson until recently, however all interactions have been really positive and the office staff have always been really helpful when I’ve spoken them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi well considering you took over flemings not too bad if you are as good as them then we will be satisfied we had been with flemings for a long time so hope things stay as they are with a good service Doreen stansfield"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and friendly polite absolutely spot on"
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the services and recommend to other for it. Very helpful and supportive. Cheers Ranjan"
Posted 4 months ago
"Seem okay so far. I don’t like the admin fees for renewals when Flemings never had this which was a pull to using them. Just feels like a large agency taking advantage of those in the rental market."
Posted 4 months ago
Linley & Simpson Pudsey is rated 4.79 based on 33 reviews