Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
"Linley & Simpson Ripon provided a professional and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because All the staff have been so helpful we used Ripon, Harrogate and Leeds office staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because. From the initial enquiry to completion they were informative and kept in touch although once transfetred to central organisation it meant the shop contact had to refer all communication ( which was done quickly ) but still removed the personality from the transaction . I was a bit dissapointed on the handover of keys allthough the young lady was lovely and had a smile , no corporate or personal thought was included , company key rings for keys would be essential i would have thought a welcome to new home card would have been thoughtful both of these items are corporate essentials in this day an age . But maybe i'm an old fashioned sales person . When selling a property with a management company involved more thought needs to be considered in to how they respond to sales and letting ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because the level of service was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"I Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because very quick sale and Dave was excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because the staff were very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because getting a new tenant was handled very efficiently and all the people I have dealt with have always been quick to respond, kept me informed and have been friendly"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because they were extremely helpful and talked us through the whole process with us being first time buyers. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff at Ripon have always been extremely pleasant and helpful when dealing with them. They are professional and have dealt with any queries promptly and effectively."
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support