Linley & Simpson Ripon Reviews

4.61 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because. From the initial enquiry to completion they were informative and kept in touch although once transfetred to central organisation it meant the shop contact had to refer all communication ( which was done quickly ) but still removed the personality from the transaction . I was a bit dissapointed on the handover of keys allthough the young lady was lovely and had a smile , no corporate or personal thought was included , company key rings for keys would be essential i would have thought a welcome to new home card would have been thoughtful both of these items are corporate essentials in this day an age . But maybe i'm an old fashioned sales person . When selling a property with a management company involved more thought needs to be considered in to how they respond to sales and letting ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were great because the level of service was excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"I Linley & Simpson Ripon to a friend because very quick sale and Dave was excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were helpful because they cared about service provision"
Posted 6 months ago
"Our experience at Linley & Simpson Ripon was positive because we were given good advice and support through the sales process and sold to the first prospective purchaser. The process was handled speedily and we were kept informed throughout."
Posted 6 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because the staff were very good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Ripon were really helpful and I'd recommend them because getting a new tenant was handled very efficiently and all the people I have dealt with have always been quick to respond, kept me informed and have been friendly"
Posted 6 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are friendly, go the extra mile to ensure we get the property we want and were always happy to answer any queries we had"
Posted 6 months ago
"I would recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because the overall service was excellent"
Posted 6 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon because they are very welcoming and so very helpful. I didn't feel at all stressed when trying to get a property to rent. Everyone was really eager to help as soon as we walked in. John was kind enough to take care of some things when Rosie wasn't available. Rosie was brilliant, she really helped us get the property we loved. She always kept us up to date with any progress within renting the property and was always there on the other end of the phone if needed. I must have gone into about 4 different estate agents and received very little help, but in Linleys we got the service we needed! Thank you Rosie!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Ripon and would recommend them because they are very good at getting things done."
Posted 6 months ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Ripon to friends and family because they were extremely helpful and talked us through the whole process with us being first time buyers. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service quick to find Tennants nothing is to much trouble. Would defiantly recommend them."
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Dave, Amy and Kerry. Thank you."
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
"Staff at Ripon have always been extremely pleasant and helpful when dealing with them. They are professional and have dealt with any queries promptly and effectively."
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent friendly and efficient service from Dave and Amy. Thank you, from Jen and Geoff."
(Ripon) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Ripon is rated 4.61 based on 36 reviews