Linley & Simpson Harrogate Reviews

4.80 Rating 82 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate
Visit Website

Phone:
01423 540054

Email:
harrogate@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:
11a Princess Square

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Harrogate to a friend because their service levels were top notch and they were friendly and informative at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate because they were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate to friends and family because of there professional manner and quality of service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Harrogate was positive because.....they responded to our requirements as landlords quickly, efficiently and professionally. They provided expert information on the local rental market, pricing for our property and remedial works on a tenant vacating the property - all,of which allowed for a new tenant to be identified very quickly. The process of taking on a new tenant was extremely smooth and well communicated with an excellent inventory provided for the benefit of landlord and tenant. Seamless process from a vacant to fully let property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Harrogate because of their professionalism and efficiency. Moving in process was very slick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Linley & Simpson Harrogate were great because helped us so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Harrogate because the staff are always friendly and knowledgable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Emily Bell - dealt with her mostly. She was very helpful, really tried to speed things up for me, answered my questions and was really good at keeping me informed all the time of the latest situation. Also Alexander Atkinson who helped out whenever Emily wasn’t in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback Mr Sexton!
Posted 2 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Harrogate were great because they dealt with things efficiently, always friendly and helpful, and the purchase was virtually stress-free which I wasn't expecting, so the experience surpassed my expectations! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Harrogate was great because Michael came out to view the property and was v helpful. Sue the letting agent was very efficient and helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mark Clayton was absolutely fantastic and a credit to the company, I’ve been on lots of viewings with lots of agents and he stood out from the rest by a long way. he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate because they understand the development process and work hard to achieve a sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My experience at Linley & Simpson Harrogate was positive because things were fadt and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for your professional approach in organising this successful letting on our behalf - in less than 6 weeks. We really appreciated the regular updates and progress reports - your service was excellent in all respects. Sad that we did not approach you first."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I just wanted to express my appreciation for the service you provided when we let our house through Linley & Simpson. Thanks for the professional service, and the prompt and thorough replies whenever we had questions or concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"out of all the agents we dealt with Linley and Simpson were the absolute best, they were the only ones who felt like they were actively trying to help us find something, I would happily recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My family and I would like to thank Mr. Mark Clayton for taking the time to show us “The Granary” barn conversion late in the afternoon, on 11 June 2019. We are new arrivals to the RAF Menwith Hill/Harrogate community and are in search of our new home. On our way back to town from another viewing, with another company, in Skipton, my wife was notified by “Rightmove” of a new listing. Since both her and my daughter were departing to the U.S. nhe next day, we decided to stop by the house to see it’s location and check our level of interest. We loved the location and curb appeal immediately, so knowing that this gem would not be available long, my wife tried calling the main office to secure an immediate viewing, but the office was already closed. I noticed that the Linley Simpson agent was on location showing the home to another family, so we waited off the property limits until the agent had finished his showing and the family had left. I approached and made contact with the agent, who introduced himself as “Mark Clayton” and I explained our situation. He graciously agreed to show us the property, even though it was not on his day’s diary and it was well past 5:00 p.m. Mark was full of information and extremely excited to show us the beauty of the grounds and the unique features of the home. He let us experience the property at our own leisure without ever making us feel rushed or that we were a bother. This level of customer service has been rare in our recent experiences with other local letting agencies. I am sad to say that although Mark was amazing and the home was perfect In many ways, it was just a little to small for what we require. Nonetheless, I would like to give a huge “THANK YOU” to Mark for his welcoming demeanor, attention to detail, professionalism and willingness to help us even though we were not on his dairy and literally just walked up off the street."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate to friends and family because they offer friendly, reliable and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"“ I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate because the overall service was great. Majority of staff extremely helpful from viewing the property through to questions after taking over the tenancy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Harrogate were helpful because they are very helpful and straightforward. Everything was punctual and great customer service. I am really happy with the way they handled the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linley & Simpson Harrogate is rated 4.80 based on 82 reviews