Linley & Simpson Harrogate Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate
Visit Website

Phone:
01423 540054

Email:
harrogate@linleyandsimpson.co.uk

Location:
11a Princess Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"out of all the agents we dealt with Linley and Simpson were the absolute best, they were the only ones who felt like they were actively trying to help us find something, I would happily recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"My family and I would like to thank Mr. Mark Clayton for taking the time to show us “The Granary” barn conversion late in the afternoon, on 11 June 2019. We are new arrivals to the RAF Menwith Hill/Harrogate community and are in search of our new home. On our way back to town from another viewing, with another company, in Skipton, my wife was notified by “Rightmove” of a new listing. Since both her and my daughter were departing to the U.S. nhe next day, we decided to stop by the house to see it’s location and check our level of interest. We loved the location and curb appeal immediately, so knowing that this gem would not be available long, my wife tried calling the main office to secure an immediate viewing, but the office was already closed. I noticed that the Linley Simpson agent was on location showing the home to another family, so we waited off the property limits until the agent had finished his showing and the family had left. I approached and made contact with the agent, who introduced himself as “Mark Clayton” and I explained our situation. He graciously agreed to show us the property, even though it was not on his day’s diary and it was well past 5:00 p.m. Mark was full of information and extremely excited to show us the beauty of the grounds and the unique features of the home. He let us experience the property at our own leisure without ever making us feel rushed or that we were a bother. This level of customer service has been rare in our recent experiences with other local letting agencies. I am sad to say that although Mark was amazing and the home was perfect In many ways, it was just a little to small for what we require. Nonetheless, I would like to give a huge “THANK YOU” to Mark for his welcoming demeanor, attention to detail, professionalism and willingness to help us even though we were not on his dairy and literally just walked up off the street."
Posted 3 days ago
"I would recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate to friends and family because they offer friendly, reliable and fast service."
Posted 4 days ago
"“ I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Harrogate because the overall service was great. Majority of staff extremely helpful from viewing the property through to questions after taking over the tenancy."
Posted 4 days ago
"Linley & Simpson Harrogate were helpful because they are very helpful and straightforward. Everything was punctual and great customer service. I am really happy with the way they handled the whole process."
Posted 4 days ago
"I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Harrogate and would recommend them because of their professionalism, attention to detail, politeness and great all round service."
Posted 4 days ago
"The staff at Linley & Simpson Harrogate were good because generally very friendly, quick and efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I viewed a property in the morning and i needed to book a second viewing; Mark and the office were so accommodating and were able to fit me in the same day. I ended up applying for the property and had some fantastic service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Linley & Simpson and Mark were both superb. Outstanding service, friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Linley & Simpson Harrogate handled all my queries quickly and efficiently. Emily was absolutely fantastic, and made me feel that nothing was too much trouble. Excellent experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark was very informative, prompt and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have dealt with a lot of Estate Agents and Linley & Simpson were the best by far."
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted to take the time to let you know how pleased my husband and I were with our recent experience with Mark Clayton of Linley and Simpson. He was kind enough to communicate with me over the bank holiday weekend to reassure me that we would be able to view the house that we are currently renting. It’s a tight rental market for what we were looking for and I can’t say enough about his responsiveness. On that Tuesday, he was even able to move our time slot for the viewing up and picked us up from our temporary lodging. He was very professional and allowed us ample time to look over the property. We made an offer that same day after Mark drove us to the office. Our experience so far with your company has been outstanding and Mark is the face of it for us!"
Posted 1 month ago
"They were absolutely great from start to finish. Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful on the viewing, and then Tristan was very useful once we applied for a property."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have received the utmost professional service from this office. At all times they have been efficient, understanding, most pleasant to deal with and sensitive to our requirements. In particular we would like to thank Katie Hardstaff and Ian Knibbs for their professional and kind dealings with us in renting accommodation in Harrogate. Kate Spencer and Charles Barrett"
Posted 2 months ago
"I locked myself out of my flat , Katie was very helpful and arranged for Mark to collect me and take me back to the flat and let me in so i could retrieve my keys, First Class Service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect service from start to finish and some of the nicest people I have ever dealt with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Having recently planned to re-locate north to Harrogate, I was referred to Linley & Simpson after disappointment with other agents. I'm glad that I did! Whilst the office team (Annabelle & Katie) obviously took their customer service skills vey professionally and guided towards their colleague, Mark, the friendly rapport continued. In fact, I lost track of time whilst being effortlessly guided around the property with my host giving me wonderful background details on the location and the local amenities. It certainly made positive impression on both my wife and I. Really looking forward to moving now! Andrew"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy with the service at Linley & Simpson Harrogate because the staff in the office were courteous and very helpful. All the paperwork was easy to follow and comprehensive."
Posted 3 months ago
"I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Harrogate to a friend because they have been professional throughout the sale, keeping me informed and updated and ensuring the sale stuck to the agreed dates"
Posted 3 months ago
Linley & Simpson Harrogate is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support