Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton Reviews

4.82 Rating 88 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton to a friend because they provide a responsive professional service and a good balance of fees vs rental valuation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The experience at Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton was good because they didn't hound you in the way that other other estate agents that I have dealt with did."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah,

We are happy you feel this way! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend Gary Wilkinson. He is always cheerful. Sorts out my problems, always gets back to me and goes the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jac,

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad Gary was able to help!
Posted 2 months ago
"Supportive of trying to find a property and helping to find other appropriate properties with the same criteria when others become unavailable. Jane was very helpful and a very smiley, approachable face to go to after being let down many times by other agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 3 months ago
"Jane showed me around a few houses and was extremely helpful and friendly. Linley were efficient in setting up viewings and have a great range of houses. The only con is that the application fees are incredibly high which can be off putting to many people looking to rent and those wary of value to service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jane was very helpful, and very kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Jane was helpful during the viewing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very supportive team, efficient and fast working."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mrs Agrawal

Thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton were helpful because of the care and attention given by most of the staff - they make you feel like a valued customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Linley and Simpson Chapel Allerton were helpful because they have expertise and good judgement."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Generally good, the team seem to be very involved and courteous. My only concern is as a larger organization there are a lot of people involved and I am never quite sure who I am dealing with and if they are all away of the problems."
Helpful Report
(Chapel Allerton) - Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made our moving experience easy and stress free"
Helpful Report
(Chapel Allerton) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton is rated 4.82 based on 88 reviews