Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton Reviews

4.83 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'd recommend Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton to a friend because they provide a responsive professional service and a good balance of fees vs rental valuation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The experience at Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton was good because they didn't hound you in the way that other other estate agents that I have dealt with did.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah,

We are happy you feel this way! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend Gary Wilkinson. He is always cheerful. Sorts out my problems, always gets back to me and goes the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jac,

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad Gary was able to help!
Posted 7 months ago
Supportive of trying to find a property and helping to find other appropriate properties with the same criteria when others become unavailable. Jane was very helpful and a very smiley, approachable face to go to after being let down many times by other agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was lovely to meet you.
Kind regards
Jane
Posted 7 months ago
Jane showed me around a few houses and was extremely helpful and friendly. Linley were efficient in setting up viewings and have a great range of houses. The only con is that the application fees are incredibly high which can be off putting to many people looking to rent and those wary of value to service offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jane was very helpful, and very kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jane was helpful during the viewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very supportive team, efficient and fast working.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mrs Agrawal

Thank you for your positive feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton were helpful because of the care and attention given by most of the staff - they make you feel like a valued customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Linley and Simpson Chapel Allerton were helpful because they have expertise and good judgement.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Generally good, the team seem to be very involved and courteous. My only concern is as a larger organization there are a lot of people involved and I am never quite sure who I am dealing with and if they are all away of the problems.
Helpful Report
(Chapel Allerton) - Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made our moving experience easy and stress free
Helpful Report
(Chapel Allerton) - Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Chapel Allerton is rated 4.83 based on 105 reviews