Links Hospitality Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Links Hospitality Ltd
Mr P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent event all round thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Mr M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy going atmosphere in the Champions lounge with guests able to come and go at leisure which was handy with the variable weather. Food and drinks were good and staff attentive.
Posted 2 years ago
Mr B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been to a number of events hosted by Links Hospitality and have always been impressed with the care and attention they provide in conjunction with the top flight sporting event which is usually why I wanted to attend and take my important clients in the first place, there is great access, top food and plenty of drink, what more could you ask.
Posted 2 years ago
Jonathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My only slight criticism concerned the lack of cloakroom / storage facilities for coats, bags, etc.

The staff were not particularly helpful and were very quick to point out that they would, under no circumstances, take responsibility for any personal belongings.

Other than that the facilities were excellent, food was very good & staff generally very friendly although the bar staff would have benefitted from some training.



Posted 2 years ago
Gary C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always professional with a friendly approach, I also admire their persistence to nail a deal.
Posted 2 years ago
Mike M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Venue was well positioned and not overcrowded. Meal and service superb. Organisers in close attention throughout the day. Cannot fault Links Hospitality packages
Posted 2 years ago
Guy P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

J’avais réservé un billet avec Links Hospitality pour le match Angleterre-France du tournoi des 6 nations 2015 à Twickenham. Dans le prix était inclus un package. Mon expérience de cette entreprise est extrêmement positive car tout est organisé à merveille : accueil avec coupe de champagne, excellent déjeuner (coq au vin comme plat principal; humour anglais ?), grand choix des boissons (bières, vins blancs, vins rouges... ou non alcoolisées), serveurs aux petits soins, grands écrans pour suivre les autres matchs, personnalités du rugby (anglais) qui venaient faire des présentations avec des analyses du tournoi et des matchs et beaucoup d’humour, discussion avec les autres convives. Le déjeuner a terminé une demi-heure avant le match. Il suffisait alors de traverser la route pour accéder aux gradins de Twickenham, avec de bonnes places, pour enfin voir le Crunch dans ce chaudron où vibraient 82.000 spectateurs. Après le match, retour aux loges où le dîner était prêt. L’ambiance était décontractée et agréable : on a refait le match, bien entendu. Les patrons de Links Hospitality, Susan et Aaron, sont chaleureux et très professionnels. Ils sont toujours là pour vous et s’assurent en permanence que tout se déroule pour le mieux. Je recommande donc fortement cette entreprise ! Rapport qualité/prix excellent ! Français bienvenus !
Posted 2 years ago
Duncan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great day out and very well organised !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Terry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Links always gives a thoroughly professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Links for 4 years at various events and they are always brilliant.

John L
Posted 2 years ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic hospitality!
Posted 2 years ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been dealing with Links for over 5 years now, they provide a professional friendly service and always on hand at events, to ensure all goes well.
Posted 2 years ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always entertaining being entertained by Links
Posted 2 years ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best customer support Hospitality company I have EVER experienced

Their attention to detail, customer satisfaction & follow up are OUTSTANDING
Posted 2 years ago
Links Hospitality Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews