Links Hospitality Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Links Hospitality Ltd
Read Links Hospitality Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01413572712

Excellent event all round thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy going atmosphere in the Champions lounge with guests able to come and go at leisure which was handy with the variable weather. Food and drinks were good and staff attentive.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been to a number of events hosted by Links Hospitality and have always been impressed with the care and attention they provide in conjunction with the top flight sporting event which is usually why I wanted to attend and take my important clients in the first place, there is great access, top food and plenty of drink, what more could you ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My only slight criticism concerned the lack of cloakroom / storage facilities for coats, bags, etc. The staff were not particularly helpful and were very quick to point out that they would, under no circumstances, take responsibility for any personal belongings. Other than that the facilities were excellent, food was very good & staff generally very friendly although the bar staff would have benefitted from some training.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always professional with a friendly approach, I also admire their persistence to nail a deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Venue was well positioned and not overcrowded. Meal and service superb. Organisers in close attention throughout the day. Cannot fault Links Hospitality packages
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
J’avais réservé un billet avec Links Hospitality pour le match Angleterre-France du tournoi des 6 nations 2015 à Twickenham. Dans le prix était inclus un package. Mon expérience de cette entreprise est extrêmement positive car tout est organisé à merveille : accueil avec coupe de champagne, excellent déjeuner (coq au vin comme plat principal; humour anglais ?), grand choix des boissons (bières, vins blancs, vins rouges... ou non alcoolisées), serveurs aux petits soins, grands écrans pour suivre les autres matchs, personnalités du rugby (anglais) qui venaient faire des présentations avec des analyses du tournoi et des matchs et beaucoup d’humour, discussion avec les autres convives. Le déjeuner a terminé une demi-heure avant le match. Il suffisait alors de traverser la route pour accéder aux gradins de Twickenham, avec de bonnes places, pour enfin voir le Crunch dans ce chaudron où vibraient 82.000 spectateurs. Après le match, retour aux loges où le dîner était prêt. L’ambiance était décontractée et agréable : on a refait le match, bien entendu. Les patrons de Links Hospitality, Susan et Aaron, sont chaleureux et très professionnels. Ils sont toujours là pour vous et s’assurent en permanence que tout se déroule pour le mieux. Je recommande donc fortement cette entreprise ! Rapport qualité/prix excellent ! Français bienvenus !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A great day out and very well organised !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Links always gives a thoroughly professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have used Links for 4 years at various events and they are always brilliant. John L
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic hospitality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have been dealing with Links for over 5 years now, they provide a professional friendly service and always on hand at events, to ensure all goes well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always entertaining being entertained by Links
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best customer support Hospitality company I have EVER experienced Their attention to detail, customer satisfaction & follow up are OUTSTANDING
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Links Hospitality Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews