Lindsay Pearson Jewellery Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lindsay Pearson Jewellery
Read Lindsay Pearson Jewellery Reviews
Lindsay’s latest creation for our family, a beautifully crafted and personalised necklace for my son’s 21st birthday continues to display her dedication to her craft. I highly recommend her and will be back in future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received a necklace that Lindsay created as a special 50th birthday for my wife. Elegant beauty is the best way to describe it. Thank you Lindsay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a necklace and it was so absolutely gorgeous I ordered earrings to match!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous jewellery and fantastic service. Totally recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We have had several pieces of jewellery from Lindsay over the last few years. She has always been easy to contact to discuss any specific details on these orders, she delivers when she says she's going to deliver and the jewellery itself is lovely. No hesitation in highly recommending her.
Posted 1 month ago
Got this as a present for my wife. She not only loved the necklace but it came beautifully wrapped which (as a terrible presenter of gifts) really helped me out.
Posted 1 month ago
Always kept me up to date with my purchase,lovely quality and a great price too
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsay has made me 3 bespoke pieces of jewellery.... 1 absolutely love my necklace and bracelet and my partners daughter is delighted with her G necklace ..... I won’t hesitate to buy again Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsay created me a bespoke disk pendant to celebrate the birth of my son. She was very good at listening to what I wanted, and interpreting it into something very special for me. I would highly recommend Lindsay for this type of jewellery.
Lindsay Pearson Jewellery 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very happy with the jewellery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my initial pendant necklace from Lindsay a few years ago & I still love it so much. I recently added another pendant to the necklace & Lindsay was quick to respond to my queries & request. Absolutely beautiful quality.
Posted 1 month ago
A really beautifully made, special piece of jewellery that I will treasure.
Posted 1 month ago
Re: beat ring & fine beat ring Both rings are delicate and beautiful to wear
Posted 2 months ago
Highly delighted with the necklace I ordered from Lindsay recently. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The recipient was very happy with their birthday gift and I'm thinking of ordering something for myself, Rx
Posted 2 months ago
The earrings were beautiful. Bought as a Christmas present for my daughter. Dainty and perfect. Extremely high quality and worth every penny.
Posted 3 months ago
Lindsay supplied me with two special order gold bangles on time and without any hassle. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended and I will be ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
Really delighted with my purchase of Plain Gold Disc Charm with engraving. Dealing with Lindsay was an absolute pleasure and she reassured me when ordering that the charm would be delivered before Christmas, which it was. The charm is beautifully hand engraved and looks really special - my wife loves it and hasn’t taken it off since receiving it on Christmas Day! Would highly recommend Lindsay Pearson Jewellery for the excellent customer service, product quality and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I reached out to Lindsey to make a real Gold version of a costume necklace I loved. She was very informative with what she offered sizing and price!! The necklace is a winner couldn’t be happier
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful necklace. Excellent quality and super personalisation. High recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't love my two necklaces more. They are so pretty and delicate, and superbly well made. Thank you so much Lindsay!
Posted 3 months ago
Lindsay Pearson Jewellery is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews