Lighting By Paul Reviews

4.60 Rating 282 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Lighting By Paul

Write Your review

Tell us how Lighting By Paul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Floor lamp with berry shades was delivered within 2 days of ordering! Correct colour, undamaged. DPD courier gave 1 hour time slot. Excellent communication from 'Lighting by Paul' regarding dispatch and delivery. Plus extremely competitive pricing. Can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and superfast delivery with DPD. Item, light with red glass shades, arrived undamaged within 2 days of ordering! Plus it was £70 cheaper than in other shops!! Can highly recommend lighting by Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent range and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have spent a day trawling lighting sites. Lighting by Paul is far away the best: clear descriptions, easy to navigate and sophisticated designs. We bought from them twice and the products arrived on time, perfect condition, well-packaged. They all look great installed, very classy. My last order for flush ceiling lights for bathrooms I saw at John Lewis 40% more expensive! I would now not think of going anywhere else than Lighting by Paul."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"wonderful service !!"
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"No problems would use again anytime"
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered some Endon ceiling lights and received regular updates upto the time of delivery. The products themselves were excellent quality and cheaper than any other on line retailer. Highly recommend Paul Lighting"
6 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good quality and value for money. Very good delivery service. Would definitely recommend!"
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beautiful products arrived very quickly. Excellent efficient service overall."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product at competitive price. Kept informed of progress in mail. Items arrived at quoted time. Very satisfied with the service."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Everything was first class ,from the display of products on line.and how helpful your staff were.Then the next day delivery first class ,Thank you W J Williams."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product, good communication, speedy delivery."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product, communication and delivery."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Speedy delivery, well packed. Lamps look very classy. Extremely pleased."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The light came very quickly, withing a few days and it is lovely, bit fiddly but when up looks fantastic. Wish they did a single light shade to match it for a bedroom, would definitely buy one. love the wall light and love the service."
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We had looked for a long time to find wall lights that suited an old cottage with a low ceilings, we wanted a modern yet 'rustic' wall light. We found some that we thought suitable on-line and ordered 5 wall lights, they arrived within a couple of days and I immediately fitted one of them, it looks suitably rustic as it's black and with the 28w halogen lamp it gives as much light a a dual 40w fitting (with dark shades). Overall we are very pleased particularly as the cost was reasonable compared to other well known suppliers"
8 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Lighting By Paul helped me when the company I bought my light fitting from said they couldn't help me, they got a replacement part for my light fitting and it arrived in fabulous packaging undamaged and on time - so grateful - thank you"
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I cannot fault the process at al, especially the quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good pruces and service , next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the transaction very good- impressed by the clarity of communications and the speed with which the product was dispatched. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lighting By Paul is rated 4.60 based on 282 reviews